WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

MoneyDart - Money2Anywhere Reviews

Nitin
Posted on November 27, 2016, 03:53 am

Excellent service, great rates. Their new website is very good. Very easy registration & we got a great USD comversion rate to send money. It took 2 days for the money to reach.

 
Majed
Posted on November 03, 2016, 03:43 pm

The worst company....... Do not use them at all.........

 
venkat.ui
Posted on June 27, 2016, 10:47 am

One of the worst service from money2anywhere. They will give you all the false information. It will take only 2 to 3 business days. But it will take more than 10 days to complete your transaction. Try with other remit. It has been 10 days now. Still the money has not reached. So make sure you have enough days for transaction if you want to send money through these folks. Zero rating :P

 
van.leo
Posted on June 25, 2016, 09:03 pm

It has been 10 days now. Still the money has not reached. So make sure you have enough days for transaction if you want to send money through these folks.

 
van.leo
Posted on June 23, 2016, 05:14 pm

Seems like a company which likes to withdraw money from customer's account first and then frustrate them for 10 days. If someone else has experienced this, you can reach out to Consumer Financial Protection Bureau and complain about these guys.

 
van.leo
Posted on June 22, 2016, 05:34 pm

Worst company to send money through for large amounts. They do not explain the process very well. They ask for documentation and you send them. They sleep on the document and get back to you after 2 days to tell you it is not sufficient. If I ask them to cancel the transaction, they say they cannot and deduct the money from your bank and do not respond for 7 days. Customer service agents are people with no experience to handle customer queries. They say they have to talk to the manager and that he is on vacation or the server is down. You name it. Worst experience and i will not recommend to any one. It should have been a ZERO rating.

 
tdrona81
Posted on June 05, 2016, 12:05 am

I have remittance company in nepal so i want to make inward remit in nepal from usa . i see good partner for transforming money from usa to nepal.

 
rms.nandhakumar
Posted on January 26, 2016, 05:10 am

there is no commission charge if you transfer more than $1000 , i did two transfer on Jan-2016 for more than $1000 each transaction , both transaction took commission charge of $5 each , when i spoke with customer service they told me that they will do adjustment in next transaction , but am totally not happy with reliability of the processing. Usually i don't watch each transaction weather they took commission or not , bur after i had look at these two transaction i got scare then going to back to see my all transaction. What i would suggest you is always keep eye on your remit account after your transaction . there is no zero star otherwise i would give zero star.

 
vina1212y
Posted on January 14, 2016, 09:55 am

Rate is not best but some day they are giving special rate. For signing up they have complex verification process and all. But my Last transaction with moneydart was awesome. They gave me the best rate and promised to send the money in 5-6 days but it was delivered on the third day.

 
sajith.shyam
Posted on January 13, 2016, 09:44 pm

I have been using money2anywhere for few months now and impressed with the service and by the promotions they run. They are also prompt in keeping their promises with rewards the offers & promotional giftcards. Needless to say, their support team is equally superb. I do recommend Money2Anywhere….

 
yagnesh112
Posted on January 07, 2016, 03:33 pm

DO NOT USE MONEYDART.### TO SEND MONEY TO INDIA . IT'S WORST MONEY TRASFER SERVICE . USE XOOM.### OR IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH AMOUNT LIMITATION THEN USE REMITTO INDIA BUT NEVER GO WITH THIS GUYS. THEY ARE SCAM ,HOLDING YOUR MONEY FOR 5-7 DAYS WITH DIFFERENT DIFFERENT EXCUSES. WE HAVE ,ALMOST 10-12 PEOPLE, HAVE WORST EXPERIENCE WITH MONEYDART.### . SO BELIEVE ME NEVER EVER USE THEIR SERVICE.

 
sunilnagappa2015
Posted on December 11, 2015, 01:13 pm

Very good rates, no limit on how much I transfer and transparent on fees. Nice promotions each month.

 
kpraveen890
Posted on December 09, 2015, 04:15 pm

Rate is cometative with many of the exchange rate companies but it doesn't beat transfast in exchange rate. The advantage you have with money2anywhere is you don't have transfer limit. You have a limit on transfer with transfast. Both of them send money in same time. To send money very queick, I would prefer Xoom. Earlier Money2anywhere was very quick but now it takes 3-5 business days. If the amount send is more then the clearance gets delayed both in deducting from account to depositing to the account. Over all I am happy. I would be happy if there is some special compensation or match the exchange rate with other vendors or have a different rate if you send more money that certain amount by different levels.

 
sajith_81
Posted on November 04, 2015, 02:56 am

Using Money2Anywhere from more than a year.Best exchange rates.Transparent, secure and reliable. Deposited in 3-4 days in Indian account. I recommended this service to more than 5-6 friends and all are using it with great satisfaction.

 
rohith.n
Posted on October 08, 2015, 09:07 am

My experience with Moneydart, has so far been quite pleasant. They are providing really competitive rates and various promotional offers. The customer service team was really helpful in my account activation process. The documentation requirement was tedious, however I"m happy that they are taking utmost care for security.

 
tuttuelesaphilip
Posted on October 08, 2015, 07:20 am

Their rates are really competitive and I like that I am not limited on the amount I can send.The transaction is credited in timely manner and the customer service staff is very professional and always willing to help when needed. Looking forward to next time and I would definitely recommend it to others

 
elsamma22487
Posted on October 08, 2015, 07:19 am

Their Services are Excellent and continously improving. They have a proffessional C/S Team with very good responding time to all questions and queries.Moneydart overall service is excellent.

 
sujavarma
Posted on September 02, 2015, 09:06 am

I am throughly impressed with services provided by moneydart. I am surprised reading the negative comments here. I have used their services for past 3 years and they have always provided speedy service along with excellent customer support. Money always reached India on time and if there was any issue, the customer service always steps in to resolve the matter within no time. I competely trust Moneydart with my money and these guys are totally trustworthy.. Excellent services are rare to find and these guys are excellent. Keep up the good work Moneydart!

 
Preetha.anoop
Posted on September 02, 2015, 08:34 am

I am extremely pleased with the company's services.. Everything is on time... No delays. The customer service deserves special mention for their quality service..

 
Amit.Goyal00
Posted on August 26, 2015, 07:31 pm

Worst company to do transactions. I initiated a transaction of $9999. Next day I got call saying it needs to be wire transfer as amount is greater than $9000 and it is company policy not to do ACH (previously I was told that limit is $10000). I told representative that in this case I'm not interested and cancel the transaction. He agreed and also asked me to send an email request, which I did immediately. 4 days later when exchange rate increased, they debited my account (using ACH - What happened to policy of $9000 limit!). Only reason they did this is because they can now do transfer with lesser exchange rate. When I call them, they don't have any explanation and going in circles. I have been following up for last 3 days and every time they promise to call next day, but it has never happened. Avoid this company.

 
basha.jilani
Posted on August 21, 2015, 01:30 pm

This is a ridiculous service provider. They credited my account twice for 1 transaction and I have been charged for over draft from my bank. when i talk to the customer service and manager they are not ready to pay me back the overdraft fee. Its freaking UN believable. Any suggestions what should i do?

 
navin.pk
Posted on August 21, 2015, 09:41 am

These are so pathtic. They talk about crediting money within hours, but the trut is no one know when the money will be credited to your beneficiary. In my case upon following up for 4 times, the money was credited after 9 days. never use it if you want money transfer in a timebound manner.

 
p
Posted on August 20, 2015, 07:39 am

I had nightmares with these folks. I sent 1000 dollars to my brother in India. They are fast in withdrawing from your account. But they, held my transfer for nearly 10 days before my brother got it. I spent 2-3 hours with customer care. They were clueless and very incompetent. The service is not worth of spending 3 hours with customer service. i am disappointed with the service.

 
mathurrohit
Posted on June 04, 2015, 03:21 pm

It has been over 10days that i initiated the transaction using money2anywhere.### and they took the money out of my account over 6 days back, but money has not reached the destination yet. These guys are scammers and should not be trusted. Keeping such high value money in their accounts and taking the interest that legally is not for them to keep. I am not even sure that the money will eventually reach me. Thinking of going to the Police now. Anyone has any suggestions on a body that can help me recover the money from these guys??

 
skyhigh_Jax
Posted on April 24, 2015, 01:44 pm

Probably the hardest company to work with. Agree with one of the reviews below. They need too many documents to setup account. Then they need your ID etc updated regularly. so everytime I go online either something is inactive or password expired and no easy way to reset it unless called them. Customer responses are slow. Customer care BAD. if you dont have to call them with any concern on transaction no issues else you just bang your head on wall. Compared to other websites they are very slow in transfers, probably the slowest as compared to other sites. One more thing, if you have to cancel your transaction, they will not do it.. Customer servcie will not help at all. Guess what they would rather loose a customer then providing customer service. So for Now Good Luck money Dart. you wouldn't be getting my business. Stay away there are some nice companies to help you out.

 
ashwin_mandha
Posted on April 19, 2015, 01:47 pm

Was using Moneydart from 3years, always not happy with their validation process even though i have 2 ID's they want both of them to be active and repsonse is not quick. Also the refferal forget about it they never give anything to the person who reffered. am not using it anymore swtiched it to Xoom where i get my money faster and ID Validation is simple and fast.

 
sumitpbkr
Posted on March 13, 2015, 07:39 am

Perfect and on time.. Thank you NJ team. I was little upset last time. Keep it up the good work. S Singh

 
umechelimila
Posted on March 12, 2015, 02:14 pm

Impresive guys!!! 6 posts with 5 rating in 3 hours. I whole heartily congratulate proxy users aka MoneyDart representatives on a doing a great job in posting here and I sincerely hope you do the same in providing quality customer service. I do understand that the process is for our own safety and a bit tedious (or may be I got lucky). Remember that a bad review can give you a chance to improve and make things better around you, we all get bad reviews of some kind. Instead, focus on what actions you can take to improve and grow as a individuals. PS: On a positive note, all my concerns are addressed and I must sincerely thank Woodbridge, NJ team for solving the issue and providing better services. Good luck guys!!!! 

 
shehla60077
Posted on March 12, 2015, 11:57 am

Another great experience of sending large volume transaction via Moneydart, i think Moneydart is the only remittance company from where you can transfer money with peace of mind.

 
laila31k
Posted on March 12, 2015, 10:30 am

Moneydart is great. Every company have some issue . I like their services. For me rates does'nt matter. I want respect and service. Good luck moneydart.

 
kabir.jcy
Posted on March 12, 2015, 10:11 am

Moneydart is best, bcuz they are trusted and Reliable.. that's way sometimes they check customers bck ground not for every one.(answer :Umec ) but i like that policy thats for our safety. best of luck moneydart. keep growing..... thanks: Rina

 
tampa.branch.001
Posted on March 12, 2015, 08:38 am

I have been using money2anywhere for 1 year and the service is excellent. The money is credited faster than all other services I have used. They have the best rates with excellent service. I have used their services online and at their branch locations, You cant go wrong with Money2Anywhere / Moneydart.

 
umechelimila
Posted on March 12, 2015, 08:00 am

Opening an account with Money2Anywhere is literally a frustrating experience. They will ask you to upload all documents on their website(which is understandable) followed by an email with a link which enables ur webcam to take picture of ur ID and ur self, which doesn't work well anyway. and followed by plenty of calls from their impatience call center representatives and I am sick of answering their calls and replying them multiple times with my bank account statements. And one guy literally stopped by my address to verify my identity and took a picture of my DL. I guess they are f**k**g around with me and its disgusting. I am certain I would not recommend this to anybody.

 
pramosha
Posted on March 08, 2015, 01:44 pm

They just mentioned $25 Gift Card, but which gift card. Amazon US? Their chat help is always unavailable. Please share if anybody has information related to Gift Card. Gave 3 stars becoz of incomplete information given to the user.

 
rishic1978
Posted on February 08, 2015, 04:24 pm

I had bought a property in india had to send huge amount which was only possible by only one company Money Dart as they dont have any limits like other remit company. I had visited to there branch which was next to my house on oak tree Road Iselin Nj.They helped me to process my transaction and it was reached within 6hours.I was really surprised with unexpected service which iwas provided.

 
shehla60077
Posted on February 05, 2015, 09:17 am

Excellent service with best possible rates, the only reliable money transfer network in town.

 
sumitpbkr
Posted on February 05, 2015, 08:42 am

Excellent and personalize service.. Love Kartiknath Kandakatla ( Telugu guy) always very helpful and knowledgeable. Transfer any amount with no fees :) keep it up Moneydart..

 
roshigeorgek
Posted on February 04, 2015, 02:12 pm

Money2anywhere is the most convenient and reliable money transfer service. They provide excellent customer service & exchange rates. I highly recommend this service to all those who would like to transfer money to their loved ones.

 
laila31k
Posted on February 04, 2015, 11:12 am

Moneydart overall service is excellent. I love to refer my friends and family to them. I realized Moneydart is only one company who have Own branches. finally they are excellent... Thanks. Laila

 
ontousa
Posted on February 04, 2015, 11:06 am

MONEY2ANYWHERE PROVIDES EXCELLENT REMITTANCE TRANSFER SERVICE TO SEND MONEY ABROAD. THEIR SERVICE IS SECURED AND ON TIME AS WELL .I RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ALL OF MY BUSINESS CLIENTS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES.

 
kabir.jcy
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:49 am

Best customer service and easy to received at pickup locations. They are very friendly. I love that company.

 
mr.arjun1993
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:48 am

fast and friendly service. Unlimited transfer to india free of cost is great! the name of trust money2anywhere I LOVE MONEY2ANYWHERE

 
syedjavedpk
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:34 am

I have been using this service for 2 years and never had a problem. The best rates and no Fee, I recommend this service to everyone. They send money fast.

 
ericka.grullon
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:24 am

I been using Moneydart for 2 Years now!!! Is been a great experience the rate and fees and the service are excellent!!!

 
gravityf2k10
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:13 am

I tested Money2Anywhere back in 2012, sending money in amounts ranging from $1000 to over $120,000, with eight people, and it worked rapidly and flawlessly. I continue to use Money2Anywhere without any shortcomings or disadvantages. I can surely recommend it for anyone who needs to send money overseas. Money2Anywhere is the simplest method I've seen for sending money from one person to another. It’s versatility is accountable for its cohesive organization that allows you to send cash quickly and easily

 
ahsan_sh
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:05 am

It has been a privilege to work with Moneydart- Money2Anywhere, Always get good rates and good service as compare to other providers. The transaction is credited in timely manner and the customer service staff is very professional and always willing to help when needed. Looking forward to next time and I would definitely recommend it to others.

 
aesbeitan
Posted on February 04, 2015, 10:02 am

I've been using Moneydart Services since 2012 and to various destinations. Their Services are Excellent and continously improving. They have a proffessional C/S Team with very good responding time to all questions and queries. Also, very competitive Exchange Rates and Fees. On Several Occassions I used their Foreign Exchange Services, it was Excellent and competitive and No Fee or Charges.

 
nomankhwj
Posted on February 04, 2015, 09:30 am

Excellent service

 
binjudesai
Posted on February 04, 2015, 09:25 am

fast and friendly service. Unlimited transfer to india free of cost is great!

 
shahstuffforsale
Posted on February 04, 2015, 09:24 am

One of the best money transfer service out of there. My money reaches there on time every time. Clean website .no fees. Also has referral program.