WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USD INR

₹ 67.13

UK INR

₹ 84.61

Rahul
Posted on December 06, 2016, 12:21 am

Excellent service by Remit2India! I moved to UK few months back. When I started looking for a reliable money transfer service, one of my Indian colleagues suggested me to try Remit2India. By far, I have been satisfied with their services. For me, customer support quality matters the most, especially in terms of online services. Remit2India’s customer support hasn’t disappointed me. I send money back home on a monthly basis and the whole procedure has been quite smooth and hassle-free. All in all, I have been satisfied with the services offered by Remit2India and I would surely recommend them to anyone who wants to remit money safely back home.

 
Muni
Posted on December 01, 2016, 09:08 am

I never provided SSN and US ID proof in order to transfer money in any of the money transfer websites but for Remit2India they are asking for these proofs to send the money.

 
Kaushik Bhattacharya
Posted on November 30, 2016, 01:52 pm

One of the worst way to Remit to India. They promised a 25 USD gift card on first transfer. Although the rates is much low compared to Remitly , RIA I went ahead, it took 52 days with multiple follow ups fr the gift card to arrive. I doubt I will be suggesting Remit2 India to anyone.Too much pain and bad infrastructure

 
Sumit
Posted on November 30, 2016, 12:26 pm

I initiated the transaction today and got call for verification. They are asking about my duration in US to initiate my transfer after asking some more details. how does it matter to them since how long I am staying in US....... and how many level of verification they need...... First account verification took almost 3 working days.... then transfer it self taking 7 working days for completion. And they are saying if my not provide such details they will not able to proceed with transaction.

 
Srinivas
Posted on November 29, 2016, 11:41 am

I used this service on 7th Nov 2016 as they had mentioned 15 paise offer and amazon voucher, it took more than 2 weeks to transfer money with lot of follow up, and also I didn't see any 15 paise benefit and rate was lesser that others And till date I have not received my Amazon voucher, i am following up but the representative is not responding to my mail. I would not recommend this to anyone based on my experience

 
Sureshbabu
Posted on November 18, 2016, 06:22 pm

Worst service. I couldn't transact to my friends account in India. They come up saying their compliance team reject your transaction after 2 days which is worst part. This type of

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 27, 2016, 10:45 pm

Hi Sureshbabu,

We regret that your remittance transaction with us could not be completed. Please note all customer accounts and transactions are run through internal compliance and monitoring controls. The transactions are processed only after proper due diligence. We understand that you have already interacted with our customer service and being informed with the alternatives to complete the transaction. You would also appreciate that we at Remit2India believe in complying with all standard policies of money transfer before we deliver funds to your beneficiary.
Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards.

Sunny
Posted on November 14, 2016, 04:34 am

I had transferred some amount of money to India a few weeks back through Remit2India and experienced excellent service by their customer representative. The customer service guys are very helpful and provided me with all the information I asked for. As this was my first time transferring money through Remit2India, they guided me and informed everything about my transaction in detail. Many questions were asked to me by their compliance team and they asked many documents too. But they explained that this is because this is my first transaction and this wouldn’t happen for subsequent transactions. The money was transferred on the promised date. Overall, a very smooth money transfer experience.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 27, 2016, 10:49 pm

Thank you Sunny. Our customer service team will be happy to hear this. Your positive feedback gets us going.

Abhishek
Posted on November 08, 2016, 06:33 am

Do not foot yourself. Not promising at all. They will make you fool with the additional 15 paisa and $25 Amazon voucher. While I was booking the transaction it was said the destination amount will be 66,325 as guaranteed and there was no additional cost was mentioned at the web page. But surprisingly they deducted INR 99 for the service charge and transferred only INR 66052. This will be my first and last transaction for sure. Folk try placid, Ria, Transfast, remitly but not this one...

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 03:52 am

Hi Abhishek,
Please note that an ACH transaction booked on Remit2India website provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and inclusive of the offer amount. Also applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion. Since the government service tax is applicable post conversion, the same is deducted post processing of your transaction.
We also have an ACH Guaranteed Rate option if you wish to lock your rates and amount for the transaction. In case you require any further assistance please write us at : info@remit2india.com

Shyam
Posted on November 06, 2016, 01:01 pm

This is probably the worst money transfer service I have dealt with. The exchange rates are among the lowest on the market, the customer service is bad and they don't really seem to care about keeping their customers happy. I would never use them again.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 03:58 am

Hi Shyam,

Please note that Remit2India provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion.

We also have an ACH Guaranteed Rate option in case you wish to lock your rates for the transaction. Thanks.

Bala
Posted on October 31, 2016, 08:41 pm

Dont trust these people , first of these guys pay less than other companies , i opted this one only because these people will transfer immediately (14 banks ) recently i wanted t transfer 2k AUD , I didnt find express transfer option i called customer care one gentlman told me that , express transfer is not available but funds will be credited in bank with 24 hours , i waited for 24 hours still no money when i sent an email to customer care one lady responded that it will be credited in 48 hours , why first place gentleman had to lie ? and if it takes 48 hours why should use remit2indi insted go for ICICI, or other institution they pay more but only concern is they take time .. please note my account details are correct , and this is not first time earlier same thing had happend they lied me saying my account details were not matching asked account summary , i have sent them and later relalised what ever I added account number was correct they just want to see your personal details .. I am not happy with Remit2India , i am not promoting any other company but it is just not worthy ..

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 03:56 am

Hi Bala,

Thank you for using our services and being our valued customer. We hope you would appreciate that due to confidentiality of your details we cannot entertain your query on a public forum. However, your recent remittance with us was processed on the same day you booked the transaction ( October 31, 2016 ) however due to Indian bank holiday it was credited to the beneficiary bank account on the next working day as per the commitment without any delay.

We look forward for your continued patronage and hope you continue to enjoy our seamless services like always.

manda
Posted on October 11, 2016, 02:00 pm

I have used other remitance services and this is the only one that after registering you, they ask you for more additional information like "drivers license" and "social security". They do not need to know this and not sure if this is even legal to ask anyone (unless it is needed). Other companies are able to do transfer without asking this information. DO NOT GIVE YOU SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER to any company unless needed.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 04:02 am

Hi Manda,

We appreciate your feedback regarding our internal controls. As a licensed business in the US, we are required to maintain an effective Anti-Money Laundering Program that protects our consumer privacy and complies with Federal requirements as well.

We are aware of our competitors having different controls than Remit2India. We pride ourselves in managing a safe and sound company that provides a trusted service to our customers. As we re-evaluate our internal controls we will take your feedback into consideration.

Mansoor
Posted on September 26, 2016, 11:03 am

Does not even deserve a single star. Do not transfer your money using this service. Here's my experience: 1. Monday Sep 12 - Initiated transfer of USD 5K by wire transfer. Money gone from my account the same day. 2. Got a call from an executive (Karthik) saying they received the money and will complete the transfer with 4-5 business days 3. Sep 13 - Recipient gets a call from someone with Remit2India, a few questions get asked and says everything is okay 4. Sep 13 - I get a call from the compliance department, get asked a few verification questions and he says everything is okay 5. Sep 14 - I get an email early morning stating that "This is to bring to your attention that the remittance made on September 12, 2016 for USD 5000 has been changed to closed status and no payment will be made to any beneficiary in lieu of this particular transaction" 6. I was particularly confused by the above email and so I called the 800 number and was told by someone that the compliance department was "not comfortable" with the transaction and hence they closed it. I asked multiple times for a reason for them not being comfortable and was told that the compliance dept does not disclose the reason for cancelling the transaction. I was asked if I could transfer the money to a different account. I said no and asked to return my money. They said they cannot take verbal requests and to send it in writing, which I did on Sep 14th. I was told again that my money would be returned within 4-5 business days. 7. Sep 23 - Money returned to my bank less $35 fee for returning my own money. So, Remit2India used my money for free from Sep 12 to Sep 23 and eventually I lost $35 in the process. What a deal! Save yourself the hassle and use your bank to do a direct transfer. The non-compliance issue is a hogwash. I asked specifically what transfer rules did I not follow -- so I did not make the same mistake again in the future -- but received no response. Highly unsatisfactory and very unprofessional people. DO NOT USE!

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 04:13 am

Hi Mansoor,

We regret that your remittance transaction with us could not be completed. Please note all customer accounts and transactions are run through internal compliance and monitoring controls. We understand that you have already interacted with our customer service and being informed with the alternatives to complete the transaction. You would also appreciate that we at Remit2India believe in complying with all standard policies of money transfer before we deliver funds to your beneficiary. As per your refund request of September 14, the refund was credited to your source bank account in 5 to 6 working days.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards.

KamleshS
Posted on September 07, 2016, 12:48 am

I have been transferring money from US to India since the past two years. I chose Remit2India as it was suggested by my best friend who uses their money transfer services to send money to India on a monthly basis. Remit2India has the best service when it comes to transferring money. The customer service is supportive and the executive with whom I spoke was very helpful. He provided me with all the details of my transaction. The money was received in 5 days as promised. I am very happy with my experience with Remit2India and would recommend to all my friends.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 10, 2016, 04:16 am

Thanks Kamlesh. We are happy to hear this.

mustangjaguar9
Posted on August 22, 2016, 08:16 am

Be careful of their misleading information. They show high rates on their website and at the time of transfer they'll give you the lowest rate. I spoke to the agent he himself said that their rates are lower than market ...dont forget at the time of transfer it gets reduced even further. NThe whole world has moved to transaction in 2-3 days they still take 6-7 days. Whenever I call they will sell their guaranteed rate, which is atrociously lower than market. I guess they still believe in squeezing every penny from customer than trying to add value and make money There are plenty of other remitter's who would stick to the rates and are worth exploring

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:34 am

Hi,
The exchange rate shown by the market are the interbank exchange rates applicable to bulk transactions between banks. Please note that Remit2India provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion.

sharv32
Posted on August 12, 2016, 07:10 am

Well, if there is an option to give less than one star I would choose that. They are an unethical remit service. They used to be good few years ago now they are blood suckers. My transfer was from Australia to India and they ripped nearly a rupee for each dollar I sent with their marketing gimmicks and confusing terminologies along with very poor exchange rates They post on their website, local banks are giving 1AUD = 45 INR and they are giving 51.11 INR for 1 AUD. But I received at 50.60 INR rate by remit after transfer. Plus NAB GIVES BETTER RATES than them. Check bank rates here, xxxxx.yyy Remit2India - Don't be so unfair and misinterpret customers who are living overseas.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:36 am

Hi,
Please note that Remit2India provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion.

We also have a Guaranteed Rate option, in case you wish to lock your rates for the transaction.

sharwen6
Posted on August 12, 2016, 06:04 am

Promised for 51.7 guaranteed price, initiated the transfer and found that I received at a rate of 50.70. All remit services earn from exchange rates, these guys have a very high margin of ~70 and took ages to deliver the money. WILL NEVER USE THEIR SERVICE AGAIN. click2remit and westernunion bank transfer are giving better rates than them and no fee for transfer either.

 
Remit2India
Posted on September 20, 2016, 02:31 am

We regret that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Can you send your registered e-mail id and your concern to info@remit2india.com?

isingh21
Posted on June 09, 2016, 03:30 am

I have made 2 transaction from Australia no issues at all. Staff is keen to help.

 
Remit2India
Posted on June 13, 2016, 11:04 pm

Thanks! Our staff will be happy to hear this.

dollyharpreet266
Posted on June 08, 2016, 08:47 pm

Does anyone have the contact details of Remit2india . I have trfred $2000 its been 25 days. no one answers the calls or emails. I should have don't my research. This website is a SCAM. Someone picked up the phone once and was yawning and laughing when I mentioned about my money. :(( Please let me know how to get my money back from www.Remit2india.###.

 
Remit2India
Posted on June 13, 2016, 11:04 pm

Hi, apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As communicated earlier, please share your registered e-mail id or RTRN number for us to track your transaction. We will get back to you at the earliest once you share the details. Thanks.

fernandeswilfred
Posted on March 08, 2016, 03:55 am

Had to wait five days before these money hungry people deposited my hard earned money into the account.Someone was relying on these funds and I called endless times to request to expedite!! finally when the market was up and high, they made their commissions out of that.No wonder people hate indian firms here

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:39 am

Hi,
Please note that Remit2India provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion.

We also have a Guaranteed Rate option, in case you wish to lock your rates for the transaction.

fernandeswilfred
Posted on March 06, 2016, 08:25 pm

Worst experience every time!!! They delay the transactions till the market picks up a better rate and make their commissions of it, which only means further delays by days to the recipient.

 
Remit2India
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:38 am

Hi,
Please note that Remit2India provides exchange rates as applicable at the time of conversion of funds. We have been transparent in informing our users upfront on our website (exchange rate calculator) that exchange rates mentioned on our website are indicative and applicable rate will be as on the day and time of conversion.

We also have a Guaranteed Rate option, in case you wish to lock your rates for the transaction.

piasloso
Posted on February 10, 2016, 04:51 pm

Not a good company to deal with. Avoid at any cost. Here is my experience with these people: 1. I booked a transaction with them on a Sunday. 2. The money was taken from my account the very same day through bank to bank channel. 3. There was a verification error on Monday morning and I had to cancel the transaction. 4. I was told to send a request through email to their "team" along with my bank details and that money will be returned to my account in 48 hours. 5. I did that and again there was no reply, I called back and they informed me that I did not use the registered email address. 6. I send them another email and call back to find that there is an account mismatch. Since my wife is the primary account holder I now have to provide her details. 7. Its been over since that conversation 72 hours and I have not seen the money. Every time I call, I get the same answer that I will get the money back soon. My advise to you guys will be that's its not worth the hassle.

 
Remit2India
Posted on February 22, 2016, 02:59 am

Hi AJ2984,
We regret that your recent experience with us was not satisfactory. We hope you appreciate that due to confidentiality of your details we cannot entertain your query on a public forum. We understand that you have already interacted with our Escalation Manager and being informed with the date of refund and the reason for asking documents. You would also appreciate that we at Remit2India believe in complying all standard policies of money transfer before we deliver funds to your beloved beneficiary so that there is no inconvenience at either end. Your refund request with us was executed as per the commitment without any delay.
We look forward for your continued patronage and hope you continue to enjoy our services.

sahidullah
Posted on January 14, 2016, 02:46 am

I have tried several remit services for last three years. This is the worst among others. I will never forgive my friend who recommended this service to me. It takes long time for transaction, holds the money forever for own profit and shows many misleading information in their website. I suspect the 'Money awaited' tracking information is also false. Recently, I thought of taking legal action again them. It also gives you lowest possible transaction rate. Beware of using Remit2India and never recommend a friend this service.

 
Remit2India
Posted on January 22, 2016, 02:18 am

Hi Sahid,

We regret that your recent experience with us was not satisfactory. We understand that you have already interacted with our customer service and being informed with the status of your transfer. We hope this resolves your query.

We look forward for your continued patronage and will ensure you enjoy our seamless services like always.

testinbound
Posted on January 06, 2016, 04:18 am

I booked transaction on December 29, 2015 for USD 37,000. As this was my first transaction, i was little skeptical for sending such a big amount. I have to go through their verification process for which I was reluctant initially. However, I realized post speaking to my relationship officer that how important this process is for security of my account and account information. I also received a call from a compliance and the lady was polite enough to address my query. Due to consecutive bank holidays, my transaction got process on January 04, 2015 and believe me I received a very good exchange rate as compared to other service providers and the service is very much transparent and 24/7 customer support is added advantage. My special thanks to floor supervisor Mr. Harish and Mr. Praful for giving me a good and satisfactory customer service. I would recommend this service to everyone.

 
Remit2India
Posted on January 22, 2016, 02:40 am

Hi Amitabh,

Thank You for using our services. We are glad that your transaction was smooth and you received a good exchange rate. At Remit2India, we make continuous efforts to provide excellent service and to delight our customers. We hope for your continued patronage and provide seamless experience every time.

arnish.ruparel
Posted on January 04, 2016, 01:35 pm

Remit2India is the most unreliable company that I have dealt with. I wanted to do a guaranteed rate transfer, so the call center suggested that I go for a wire transfer because adding my bank account would take 3 days. I booked a transaction and the wired the amount. In the next 2 days the $ rate went down by 30 paise, I got an email from Remit2India that my transaction was cancelled because they did not receieve the wire transfer. They asked me to book the transaction again at 30 paise less. I told them that I would wait till they confirm the receipt of the wired amount, so I do not have to go through the problem again. After two days the $ rate went up by 50 paise and I got an email from Remit2India that my transaction has been completed. I wrote back to them and asked that I have a confirmation on email that my transaction was cancelled and how did it go thru when the $ rate wentup??? but no one would respond. This wire transfer is a big scam... beware!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on January 11, 2016, 01:15 am

Hi Arnish,
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. At Remit2India, we value your feedback. With regards to your recent money transfer with us, we hope that the resolution provided by our Customer Service team meets your satisfaction.
We look forward for an opportunity to serve you in future and affirm reliability of our service.

mayuresh.hajirnis
Posted on November 29, 2015, 08:49 pm

There are pros and cons Cons first: Takes forever to complete the transaction. Money from US bank account gets deducted within 2-3 days but gets deposited to India bank account only after 8-9 business days Pros: Usually have better exchange rates than most So in case if you are in hurry, go for something like Xoom; if you can initiate the transfer and literally forget about it, it's a good option

 
srinidutt
Posted on November 12, 2015, 10:53 am

BAD SERVICE SO FAR. They say they are in compliance review, don't know what that means and i have no way to cancel the transaction and their US number isn't reachable. How is this customer service in any means ?, can you get your phone lines working as a start before promising money remit service to consumers ?. It was once a good site, they pioneered this thing but gotten to very lows.

 
rahulrobiee
Posted on August 31, 2015, 01:28 pm

Worst service! I would never use their service again. They provide lower rates than they say on their website and withhold transfers for longer duration.

 
faheed
Posted on August 12, 2015, 04:36 pm

Horrible Service. Took more than 10 days to transfer. Have some strange process where they question the recipient like they are some kinds of criminals. They ask a lot of personal information from recipient which should not be asked. After all the hassle, the exchange rate they provide is the least possible in the 10 day period. Big Scamsters !

 
anilwaddi
Posted on July 23, 2015, 11:46 am

Very bad service

 
m_palani_selvam
Posted on April 24, 2015, 08:33 pm

Guys, Do not use Remit2india. It takes more than a week to transfer money. There are other fast services. First up all they do not have any banking service. In my case I initiated a transaction, after seeing a final deliver date as more than 7 days, I wanted to cancel my transaction. I sent a mail to them. When I got a reply they replied saying that "A note to cancellation has been sent". Next day money has been deducted from my USA account. When I called customer serice(ofcourse need to wait more than 1hr), they said a big story.and if it all I need to cancel the transaction again 25-30$ service fee. This is the first and last time in my life I feel, I mistakenly chose Remit2India service. My humble request please not to go with Remit2India service.

 
g1859597
Posted on April 16, 2015, 10:13 am

These guys have the worst service. They advertise that it takes 4 days, to get the money into the bank account. But in actuality, it takes around 8-9 days And I am not coming up with this number out of the blue. I have been using their service for over a year (stupid me, for not changing), and on an average, they take around 8-9 days to get the money into my account. If you contact them, and ask them about this delay, they blame it on the holidays/Saturday/sunday/festivals/.... VERY BAD SERVICE. PLEASE DO NOT USE THEM

 
consult.amol
Posted on April 01, 2015, 04:16 am

ive used quite a few online remittance websites and when it comes to sending money to india, i can surely vouch for remit2india.com exchange rates as one of the best. it was an instant saving of approx $20 amounting to 1200 rs for my brother back home. i wish they could improvise on the website navigation though !

 
yeshovantha
Posted on April 01, 2015, 12:45 am

I am using Remit2India from more than year, I am very Happy with the service, exchange rates. Earlier i was using Xoom and money2india every time i had some of the other problem. Hope Remit2India continue this service quality.

 
shoppingsiddu
Posted on March 23, 2015, 03:59 pm

The worst service, they made unauthorized transaction to my bank account. Their customer service is totaaly not trust worthy, behave like Gunda's from some rowdy gang. I hate this service to the core and I request not to use this service, they are pakka chors

 
csroy2
Posted on March 04, 2015, 07:26 am

Very bad service. They will ask all minute details about you and the recipient, wire transfer is a joke and the intermediary bank will charge $50 incase something went wrong in the transfer. Customer service phone number doesn't work mostly.Too cumbersome process and rates not competitive.

 
prathameshuk
Posted on February 16, 2015, 09:26 pm

Great service provided by Remit2india. Not only the rates are better than the others but they regularly come up with amazing offers. Before Remit2India i have tried Yes bank, Click2Remit & money2india but never had been satisfied with them. they always had some issues or the other. Since moving to Remit2India, I am thoroughly satisfied with their services.

 
ravi.chelikani
Posted on February 13, 2015, 08:40 pm

Horrible service. They got my date of birth wrong on my account. When I want to send money to my NRI account in India, they somehow know that it is my account in India. Dont know how they decide that. When i called to update my date of birth and address on my account, they want my a copy of my passport and proof of address.sent to an email address that I dont know how many people access. I'm never using their service again.

 
ankur.er.cse
Posted on November 12, 2014, 02:54 pm

Never Use Remit2India.... They take 4-5 Days for transfer and will transfer when exchange rate is at minimum....

 
naren.patel1980
Posted on October 27, 2014, 03:24 pm

Beware..... Lowest rate. They show something and deposit something lower. Worst service. Don't ever try this.

 
eswarp2000
Posted on October 15, 2014, 07:58 pm

Worst service. They are prompt in debiting your account but hold it for 10 days, they will credit from their side on exactly on 10th day, hold it till the last second and finally you will not receive money on that day. If you call customer support, they will put you on hold for an hour to check the status of the transaction by their service team and they will ask you to wait for another 24 hours....story goes on. Do not be lured by some extra penny they show on this page (as it happened to me). Let's use good remittances service out there and pay little extra for their quality service.

 
Mital Ponamgi
Posted on August 16, 2014, 06:25 pm

these guys are the worst. DONT USE THEM!

 
Suraj
Posted on August 14, 2014, 04:03 pm

Took 4 days to verify account, and 8 days after transaction started to deposit. I had in the past used Xoom, and received money on the same day after initiating transfer. These guys are obviously using our money during the "transfer period". Moreover these idiots constantly call both me and the receiver every single day. Do not use remit2india if you are sending money to someone that you wouldn't want to irritate. Exchange rate: on the day we initiated, the "indicative rate" was 60.72/$, and "guaranteed rate" was 60.5. We got 60.27/$ (and the deposit was made when indicative rate on site was 60.26.

 
sreekar
Posted on August 13, 2014, 02:40 pm

Worst: Don't go with this, exchange rate in the site and giving rate is different(almost 15 paise difference). When I asked them they told like their morning 3AM - 5AM exchange rate was that so we gave the same.For the first time transaction they will take 13 days to deliver money into destination bank.

 
Shiva
Posted on July 31, 2014, 01:18 pm

Cheaters. Don't Trust them. I did a transaction and they told it is fixed and after 2 weeks they say it was indicative.