WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USD INR

₹ 67.00

State Bank of India Reviews

ritesh_dubey_1990
Posted on August 25, 2016, 05:34 am

how to start id

 
manishlovely2007
Posted on September 03, 2015, 07:44 am

SBI Service is very fast...

 
debasisseema
Posted on August 20, 2015, 08:00 am

Once you open a deposit account with them and activate your internet banking, the remittance process is simple. They offer best rates and money gets deposited in by late evening on the transaction day. I keep deposits in their Savings account which gives the best interest and remit money whenever there is a need.

 
useful09
Posted on August 06, 2015, 12:07 pm

Sending money via SBI is a complicated process. One need's a bank account, then 5-7 WORKING day's for pulling the funds to the SBI account ( getting ready process), then you got to do the transfer. Transfer rates are not that great compared to many other providers. Only advantage of using SBI is the upper limit on the amount. Even in the case of high amounts ICICI seems to offer better rate. That leaves us to ...

 
chalwaadi
Posted on March 14, 2015, 04:00 am

hope fully its done with a faith transfers

 
gopalpatgar
Posted on February 22, 2015, 08:36 pm

I want to become a money trancsfer agent

 
julefkarali09747
Posted on December 22, 2014, 11:59 pm

The company is exellent service

 
smitchauhan
Posted on November 03, 2014, 07:45 pm

Excellent service! Remittances are deposited in India usually by next business day, better rates.

 
arjunmobh2011
Posted on October 24, 2014, 01:11 am

Dear sir, i want to money transfer service please help me and do me money transfer

 
bhushanbhangebrb
Posted on October 16, 2014, 01:42 pm

hahha Way complex system for sending money :) you need to have bank account in NYC and should have min 500$ balance ... No way , why anybody would need to open a bank account :)

 
Ram
Posted on August 10, 2014, 01:37 pm

SBI stopped remittance and one need to have SBI Bank account in NYC and you need to have 500$ min deposit to maintain it :)

 
Gurmeet Singh
Posted on November 20, 2013, 05:40 am

@Pradeep - You are write but you can still get the money transfer done from the nearest SBI Bank Branch

 
Pradeep Jayaraman
Posted on November 06, 2013, 06:56 am

SBI has stopped money transfer service indefinitely. https://remit.onlinesbi.com/