WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USD INR

₹ 66.95

USD PHP

₱ 48.45

USD MXN

Mex$ 19.96

Bobby
Posted on December 07, 2016, 10:21 pm

This is the worst transfer service ever. Customer service is joke. I will never use this service again EVER!!!!!!

 
Transfast
Posted on December 08, 2016, 09:41 am

Bobby,

We are very sorry to hear this, can you please elaborate on your experiences with our Customer Service Team?

After reviewing the details of your transaction it looks like this transfer was cancelled because you have multiple accounts with us. As per the rules on our website, each customer is allowed only one account. This gives us the ability to track each transfer and makes sure everyone follows the same fraud rules.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Bobby
Posted on December 08, 2016, 09:58 am

Over a month ago I requested to change my email address. customer support responded they cannot update email address. I asked what are my option to use new email address, they asked me to create a different account, so I created new account and sent request to delete old one. After getting confirmation old account was deactivated, I created new account and did a transfer. Two days after initiating transfer I got a email saying I have two accounts and deactivated my new account as well. I called customer support and asked why was my request cancelled, but they were unable to give a good reason or apologies for their mistake, instead they keep repeating the same thing again and again that I have two accounts( I wouldn't have two accounts if they have deleted my old account or updated my email address), which is like talking to a robot. I asked if I can talk to a manager for which he said no one is available at this time.

Bobby
Posted on December 08, 2016, 10:05 am

not sure why the rating changed from one star to 5 star.

Transfast
Posted on December 08, 2016, 11:30 am

Bobby,

Thank you for taking the time to get back to me about this. I completely understand your frustration and will get this situation fixed immediately. If you have any future concerns, please email us directly at feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Hari
Posted on December 07, 2016, 09:31 pm

Please do not use this service. NEVER!!! I initiated a transaction and was asked to submit supporting documents for verification. The next mail I got was stating that my transaction has been cancelled. The sad part is they would not tell me the reason for doing so. Not only that, they blocked my Transfast account without even notifying me!!! The customer service is so irresponsible in their response.. How can you guys not provide a reason for cancelling a transaction and on that close an account without even notifying the concerned party!!!! Please stay away from this service guys!!

 
Transfast
Posted on December 08, 2016, 09:45 am

Hari,

We are sorry to hear about your cancelled transaction. I would be happy to look into the details of your account and cause for the block/cancellation. We have a series of fraud rules and devices we check to verify the parties involved in the transfer and are held by the rules of liability when trying to divulge our process to customers. We try to be as transparent as possible and do our best to make sure you receive the information in question. Please email any information to feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Kiran
Posted on December 06, 2016, 02:23 pm

I have been using transfast for almost more than 6 months, but it was less than 500$ a month and never faced a problem. Recently I initiated a large amount transaction of close to 6K in a month and started receiving all kind of queries to provide bank statement, payslips and even after providing that it still shows in review status. Used Value+ and delivery was supposedly by Dec 6th for a transaction initiated on Dec 1st. Still it shows review and I guess it gets credited only by Dec 8th if at all everything goes fine. If your system has such a process of checking payslips and bank statement why cant it be requested during the time of transfer for larger amount? Why delay the process? I have other commitments where home loan installment gets deducted and was hoping the estimated date is accurate. I guess this would be my last transaction with transfast. I have in parallel used "Kotak Remit to India service" and initiated a transaction at same time to compare both the transfers. Let's see the first one to complete :)

 
Transfast
Posted on December 07, 2016, 01:59 pm

Kiran,

Thank you for being a valued customer and we apologize for any inconvenience caused with our document policy. Once you hit any of our monthly sending limits, we require some additional documentation to verify the transaction. The reason you were not asked upfront was because you sent two smaller transfers that when combined hit our sending limit. If you sent one transaction for that amount you would have been prompted to upload the documents immediately. It seems that your first attempt at sending was unsuccessful so that added to the time for completion as well. It shows your transaction has been released so you should have the funds credited into your account by the latest tomorrow, 12/8/16.

Please email feedback@transfast.com if they are not available or if you have any questions.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Kiran
Posted on December 07, 2016, 02:09 pm

Than you Transfast Team, the transaction was released and was credited last night.

MS
Posted on December 04, 2016, 06:29 pm

Shitty service. I have used many other transaction services and they all do a very good job in making the process simple yet secure. They have a very complicated process and also they don't stick to timelines indicated. Not worth even if they give a better rate

 
Transfast
Posted on December 06, 2016, 12:17 pm

MS,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we apologize that you found our transaction process complicated. We work very hard to simplify our process as much as possible to increase usability for our customers. It seems that your transfer was held for a phone verification. This was needed to verify the parties involved in the transfer before releasing the funds. We hope you can understand our need for increased safety and security regarding all of our transactions.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Ritesh
Posted on December 01, 2016, 04:47 am

I made a fast track transaction in Transfast through online on Nov 26 and after confirmation i got email with invoice details saying that estimated delivery is Nov 29th but Nov 30th also got crossed still amount did not got credited into the recipient account. The amount has been deducted from my account 6 days before still no update. I called customer care and they keep on saying that the money is with their partner and they cannot do anything and have no timelines. I even asked them to cancle the transaction so that I can send the receipt money using some other vendor but they came back saying they cannot do that too.I dont know when they are going to credit the money. I had an emergency and made a fast track transfer and did not accepte this to happen. Please advice what can be done.

 
Transfast
Posted on December 06, 2016, 11:40 am

Ritesh,

We apologize for your recent experience with your transaction. After further review of the transfer, it looks like we experienced some issues with our partner regarding the release of your funds. This unfortunately delayed the completion of your transfer which has since been released. We apologize for this issue and hope to work with you again soon.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

SS
Posted on December 01, 2016, 03:44 am

Today, I tried to send money to India. I got an email that the transfer is initiated and immediately the transfer got cancelled. Kindly do the needful. Please do not pull money from my bank in USA

 
Transfast
Posted on December 06, 2016, 11:25 am

SS,

We would be happy to look into this for you right away. Please send your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Shanawaz Ali Mohammad
Posted on November 25, 2016, 12:27 pm

So far transaction has provided me with the best possible exchange rate and less hassle in crediting my account in india

 
Rajesh Lakshmanan
Posted on November 24, 2016, 07:09 am

I have been using Transfast for past few months and I am really happy with the service provided by them. - Best rate, compared to other options - Online transfer is very convenient, compared to another service I used where I had to go in person for both sending/receiving - Transfer time is reasonable in most cases. Initially, I faced some delays with the transfer, but I got proper assistance from the Customer Service Overall, I am satisfied with service provided by Transfast and will continue to use the same.

 
Faiz Khan
Posted on November 22, 2016, 05:37 pm

I did one transaction on Friday through my Debit card. Transfast received the money on the same day but they held my transaction for 4 days without any proper reason. When i called customer service and request if i could speak to supervisor, the agent told me that supervisor is busy and can't talk to me. I would not recommend transfast if you need urgent money transfer (day or two) and their rate is always locked. they won't offer any coupon regardless of how much money you send.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 28, 2016, 09:42 am

Faiz,

We apologize for your recent experience with your transaction, after reviewing the details of your account I was able to see the cause for the delay. Unfortunately we do not offer a 24 hour product to Pakistan so all transfers take between 3 to 5 business days for completion. Since your transaction took place over the Thanksgiving holiday, the banks were closed which delayed the completion of your transfer.

I am very sorry to hear about our Customer Service Agent and the Supervisor situation, I was able to cross check your transaction with our call logs so I can make sure this will be rectified immediately. We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review and can assure you that this will be taken care of moving forward. If you would like to speak to us in more detail, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Muthukkumari Lakshminarayanan
Posted on November 22, 2016, 01:02 pm

Transfast is a reliable and secure way of money transfer. They also provide highest rates compared to others. We have been using transfast for over a year and completely satisfied.

 
Sumit D
Posted on November 21, 2016, 06:10 pm

Faster transfer rate and good transfer option.Customer support is good, recomend it

 
China Babu Pentala
Posted on November 21, 2016, 05:01 pm

Its very good site to send money India even smaller amounts without charges and good rate will offer always compare to other sites

 
Srini
Posted on November 21, 2016, 01:27 pm

Good exchange rate compared to competitors!! Reliable service!!

 
satish chennupati
Posted on November 21, 2016, 12:55 pm

transfast has really grown mature. From the initial days when i started using transfast and today there is lot of improvement. The quality of service is way better and Transfast is really living to it's name by providing really fast transfers.

 
Vignesh Mohan
Posted on November 21, 2016, 11:08 am

I Have been using Transfast for the last couple of years and had no issues with it so far. Excellent customer support. One of the fast and secure money transfer platform.

 
Sandeep Kumar
Posted on November 21, 2016, 07:49 am

I have been using Transfast since last couple of months and I always got the best rate available with prompt response from the customer the service and fast transfer to my Indian Banking account.

 
P
Posted on November 21, 2016, 06:42 am

This Transfer service is crazy, they ask you for documents even for transfers less than $1500. The debit your account and take a week to return the money.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 21, 2016, 08:50 am

P,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, have you sent money with us in the past? Each transfer can be reviewed manually by our Account Security Team. If there is any discrepancies with your transfer or funding source, our Security Team may ask for documentation to verify the parties involved in the transfer. Please send an email with your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com I would be happy to look into your transaction details and offer an explanation for our document request. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Rajesh Miglani
Posted on November 21, 2016, 06:29 am

I have used the Transfast service 3 times last month for send money to India. it was really great experience. I will honestly recommend Transfast for Great Rates, Low Fees and fastest way to send money to your country.

 
sirajuddin
Posted on November 21, 2016, 06:26 am

Transfast is one of the good company on which you can trust. I think this company provide timely best service to the customer

 
Aruna vellanki
Posted on November 21, 2016, 06:18 am

Transfast really transfer fast ????????????????

 
John
Posted on November 20, 2016, 08:53 am

I use to be a regular customer of transfast. I had a very bad experience this time. It's been six days since I initiated a transaction. They debited money from my account but not deposited to other party yet. When I called up they said it'll take 3-5 days since i have chosen value+. But now it's 6th day and no update yet. Probably it's time for me to look at other options

 
Transfast
Posted on November 21, 2016, 09:03 am

John,

We appreciate your continued business and we apologize for your recent experience with your transaction. We would be happy to give you an update on your transfer right away. Please email your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

George
Posted on November 18, 2016, 02:18 pm

I've been a regular used of transfast.com for the past year, but today I learned their true nature. I was asked to submit a bank statement as proof of transaction, something that suspiciously goes to one person via email rather than be uploaded via my login on transfast.com through the transaction I put in. When I called them up about it, they said that it's a requirement. So I asked what is needed, to which they replied, to verify the account (which has been done before when the account was setup btw). I said instead of giving my bank statement which has all my transactions on them, why can't I give a statement from the bank itself which is legal and states the transaction, to which they reply saying you MUST give a bank statement else the transaction will be cancelled. And when I refused to give it, they started to threaten me. I'm not kidding, threatened me, not adviced or informed me, they threatened me that they will cancel the transaction if I don't comply with their demands. I'm sorry, is this a hostage situation or a service provider? I don't know who you've hired in Asia, but make sure they are trained in customer service, not hooligans picked up from the streets.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 21, 2016, 11:00 am

George,

We are very sorry for your experience with our Customer Service Agent. We never intend to give that impression to our customers as we always try to offer a thorough explanation of our policies. The requested bank statements are used by our Account Security Team to verify the funding source as well as the amount of available funds compared to your transfer amount.

We pride ourselves on our Customer Service so we would love the opportunity to review your call with our Agent. Please email your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com so we can further investigate your experience.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Deepak
Posted on November 18, 2016, 04:21 am

Worst Customer service!! They have deducted money from my account after one day of cancelling the transaction and if you want the money back they take a week time to deposit your money back.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 18, 2016, 06:57 am

Deepak,

Thank you for taking the time to write us, we noticed that your transaction was cancelled at your request. Once you make a transaction, you are authorizing us to debit the funds from your account. Your total number of transactions have reached one of our sending limits which requires additional documentation to verify the parties in the transfer. We sent you an email requesting this information before we could release the transfer. We debit the funds right away because all money transfers have a standard ACH timeline of at least 3 business days. We try to work with these timelines to make sure you receive your money as quickly as possible by debiting the funds once the transaction is authorized then doing the security review. If you have any questions, please email us at feedback@transfast.com to discuss further.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Anand
Posted on November 17, 2016, 10:01 am

Good rates, fast transfer

 
Sirish
Posted on November 17, 2016, 09:49 am

It's been more than a year i started using transfast and i like it its nice and quick with good transfer rate.

 
Shashank Jain
Posted on November 17, 2016, 09:20 am

Good rates. Fast service. Highly Recommended.

 
Gopi
Posted on November 17, 2016, 06:56 am

Good exchange rate.. Fast transfer. Very reliable.

 
Shikhar Mathur
Posted on November 17, 2016, 06:36 am

I have been a long time user of Transfast and never experienced an error or an issue in transfer. The rates have been awesome always and has been a great experience. I love it. The Mobile App as well is awesome and gives you all what you would expect or want. Just Awesome. Great going guys :)

 
Arnab
Posted on November 15, 2016, 06:46 pm

It is good

 
Knhrao
Posted on November 15, 2016, 06:03 pm

Its good money transfer portal

 
Suresh
Posted on November 15, 2016, 05:27 pm

One of the best money transfer in market. Fast and reliable and excellent customer service.

 
Sanjay
Posted on November 15, 2016, 02:56 pm

Good service , Im using it from 18 months . I'm Satisfied with the service

 
Narayana
Posted on November 15, 2016, 02:26 pm

Very good and quick service.

 
Siddhartha Sinha
Posted on November 15, 2016, 12:34 pm

Transfast is totally fraud. Never ever make any transaction with them. Recently I transferred money to India with transfast. I was supposed to get conversion rate of Rs 66.95. Instead they gave a rate of Rs 65.95. When I called them up they said since the transaction is complete they cannot do anything and asked me to make another transaction to get the previous rate. The customer service personnel was rude and non friendly.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 17, 2016, 07:17 am

Siddhartha,

We apologize for the cancellation of your transaction from last week. We experienced an internal error in our processing system that affected several transaction details. Before we made these transfers incorrectly, we were forced to cancel the transactions. We completely understand your frustration and we put our development team in place immediately to fix and prevent this from happening again in the future. We are currently accepting new transactions and hope you would consider giving us another chance on your next remittance.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Siddhartha Sinha
Posted on November 17, 2016, 08:06 am

I was ok with the transaction being cancelled. However when I called Transfast service desk, the customer support person told me to initiate one more transaction of same amount and and he will internally correct the rate to Rs 66.95. That is why I did the transaction once again. But when the money got deposited to my Indian account I saw the rate was Rs 65.95. Why did the customer support person give a falsified statement and asked me to do the transaction once again ? He could have simply said that there was an system error and the rate of Rs 66.95 cannot be honored anymore.

Kumar
Posted on November 15, 2016, 08:13 am

Excellent Service, money transfers on time.

 
Mann
Posted on November 14, 2016, 06:40 pm

They deduct money 3 days after you cancel the transaction. Customer care is the worst. Stay away from transfast. They only look for ways to fool their customers.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 15, 2016, 09:46 am

Mann,

We apologize for your experience with our Customer Service Agents. I tried to look up the details of your transaction with the provided transaction number but it says that transfer does not exist. Please email your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com we would like the opportunity to review the details of your transfer. Thank you for your assistance and we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Dhaval Shah
Posted on November 11, 2016, 08:14 pm

Always had good experience with TRANSFAST, It is really fast, reliable and great customer service. I have tried both App and Website, both works great.

 
Shashikant
Posted on November 11, 2016, 07:36 pm

Never again. Stay away if you care to reliably send your hard earned money. I relied on their promise of 3-5 days of remit and they did not honor it. I received an email from their agent as well confirming the date but they did not honor it. Surprisingly I did remit from other sites like Placid and Western Union on the same day and they credit money earlier than promised but Transfast couldn't. When called their customer service they gave a cold response without having any human touch to the need of honoring their promise.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 14, 2016, 12:18 pm

Shashikant,

We apologize for your recent experiences with your transaction, after further review I was able to look into the reason for the delays. Since this was your first transaction with us, this was manually reviewed by our Account Security Team. We noticed that you sent a transfer at the top of our monthly sending limit which required some additional documentation to verify the parties involved in the transfer. After these documents were reviewed your transaction was released and is currently in route to the recipients bank. You should expect the funds to be credited to the account by no later than tomorrow, 11/15. Feel free to email us at feedback@transfast.com with any other questions or concerns.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Nityanand Naik
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:47 pm

Trans Fast is reliable site for transferring money to india, all transactions are validated to make sure it's not money laundering. Most of the time money gets deposited withing 24 hours to indian bank account i recomment using trans fast to others.

 
Tush
Posted on November 11, 2016, 03:03 pm

If this was not an easy business decision to make then why it was not communicated accepting the system error to emails rather saying "Due to security and privacy purpose, reason for transaction can not be disclosed". What has changed then and now? Did you try to come up with any incentives to the people who has suffered the inconvenience and wasted their time to offset the frustration and calm down the situation rather conveniently doing the CANCELLATIONS? This is not how the good businesses are executed and maintained by shying away from the responsibilities owed to the customers for their invested long term relation or to establish new relation.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 14, 2016, 08:37 am

Tush,

We are deeply sorry for your experience with us. We will take all of your advice into consideration and continue to keep our customers best interests in mind moving forward.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Pavan Kumar Tirumalasetty
Posted on November 11, 2016, 12:02 pm

I love to use transfast for money transfer. I would high recommend them. They have high currency exchange compared to others and any questions can be answered with their chat system instantly.

 
Suhail Shaik
Posted on November 11, 2016, 11:47 am

Reliable, on time. Hope the free transfer code is back for India.

 
raju
Posted on November 11, 2016, 11:34 am

Very good service. self explanatory website. Nice and smooth transaction.

 
Eric
Posted on November 11, 2016, 10:42 am

Why do you advertise special rates of exchange and then give a lame excuse that the transaction is CANCELLED due to due to privacy or security purposes. You need to give us specific reason for that like....lack of funds etc.. I have suffered monetary losses due to this. Above all you have taken all my personal banking information and ID details so I am very insecure doing this transaction in the first place. I will have to report this to Better Business Bureau if I don't get valid reason for this cancellation so awaiting a reply your end.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 14, 2016, 08:36 am

Eric,

We are very sorry for your cancelled transaction on November 9th. We experienced an internal error with our processing system which affected several transactions on that Thursday. We were forced to cancel them before we improperly transferred the funds. We completely understand your frustration and regretted making the business decision. This error was not taken lightly as we issued a fix immediately and we are currently accepting new transactions. We hope you can give us another chance on a future remittance.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Tush
Posted on November 10, 2016, 06:50 pm

What do you mean by system error? This system error does not happen when orders are placed at lower exchange rate by people like us and exchange rate starts surging up right after placing those orders.Those instances TRANSFAST system had worked or is working very efficiently. Please don't give unethical reasons, in actual reality was market's volatility and it had dropped suddenly after we placed the orders. So you guys instead of keeping your promise of locked in exchange rates, very conveniently transactions were cancelled. Moreover let's assume whatever reasoning provided by TRANSFAST IN RESPONSE TO OUR REVIEWS is true for a second, then why cancellation email states that "Due to privacy and security purpose reasoning for cancellation can not be disclosed". WE ARE SMART PEOPLE AND NOT DUMB AS TRANSFAST THINKS. SO BETTER NOT TO COME UP WITH LIES TO JUSTIFY THE CANCELLATIONS OF TRANSACTIONS WHICH ANYWAYS NOBODY IS GONE TO BUY. All other are requested to please respond strongly to the unacceptable excuse provided by them.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 09:51 am

Tush,

We apologize for this error and can assure this that this was not an easy business decision to make. This error was on our internal processing system which affected the transaction details and before improperly processing the transfer we were forced to cancel. We completely understand your frustration but I can assure you this is not a measure we are taking lightly. We are actively working to make sure an error like this does not happen again.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Jeevan
Posted on November 10, 2016, 06:33 pm

Lovely. I came to gave 1 star and write a review. Seems like I am not the only one with the transaction cancellation issue. To give a brief background. Seeing a $ rate of 66.95 Rs, I happily transferred money to India a whoppin 2999$ only to recieve a email few hours later that the transaction has been cancelled for security reason. After reading below I guess this is a routine with transfast. To add further there are no corrective measures to honor customers with the rate that the transaction was cancelled for. Giving the reason of Lock In Exchange rate to not honour the cancelled transaction $ rate just goes on to prove how much Transfast not care for the customers. Does anyone has any other websites where I can review transfast. I would like others to be aware of this.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 09:58 am

Jeevan,

We apologize for your recent experience with us. This was an issue with our internal processing system that affected the transaction details and before improperly processing the transactions, we were forced to cancel. This is not an issue that we take lightly and we immediately issued a fix for this which ensures a situation like this does not happen again in the future.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Ramesh
Posted on November 10, 2016, 05:38 pm

Same issue of cancellation. This is pure fraudulent means to cancel unilaterally on their own. Looks like this company is trying to guess. IF the FX rate works unfavorable for the company after the customer has booked , they are cancelling the transaction. When it works in favor of the company, theey go ahead with the transfer. Looks like this needs to be reported to the regulating agency for their failure to comply with the transaction performed. Hopefully the regulators have an eye on such customer complaints. For my part I am going to report this company for the cancelled transaction Readers please report it to https://www.bbb.org/consumer-complaints/file-a-complaint/get-started BBB--> Better Business Bureau

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 09:56 am

Ramesh,

We completely understand your frustration with your cancelled transaction but this was an internal system issue that affected the transactions details and forced us to cancel the transfer before processing. This was an issue that was fixed immediately and we are currently accepting new transactions. We apologize for any inconvenience faced from this and we hope we can work with you again in the future.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Zero Stars if Possible.
Posted on November 10, 2016, 07:29 am

You guys really deserve a star but not five. A little background info . I have been with trans-fast for the last 2 yrs now.Only had a problem on my first transfer as the promised rated were promotional and they surely did not honor that and had cancelled my transaction. after calling i still had faith and made a few transaction within this time period and never had any issue whatsoever and all my transaction went through as the exchange rate was lower than market value. But here i go again and like many others trusted yesterdays Fraudulent rate scams and although not convinced still placed the new request . Within two hours money got deducted from bank account and the next day whola ! -- transaction cancelled. I was skeptical and just reached out to the forum to see whats the issue are there are 100's of user like me complaining the same. Even VISA a billion dollar company has a reason for cancelled transactions but these guys have security issue mentioning that. KEEP IT UP TRANS-FAST. We are pleased that your scamming tactics screwed you up with loosing old customers and preventing new ones. P.S - Also don't get convinced my there new customer scamming technique(Proving a rate of 68INR= 1$) as they will surely cancel the transaction without any reasons . Thank You trans-fast for reminding Us were are merely customers and are of no value to the company whatsoever.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 09:58 am

We completely understand your frustration with your cancelled transaction but this was an internal system issue that affected the transactions details and forced us to cancel the transfer before processing. This was an issue that was fixed immediately and we are currently accepting new transactions. We apologize for any inconvenience faced from this and we hope we can work with you again in the future.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Prabhu
Posted on November 09, 2016, 06:04 pm

Same experience for me today as everyone is yelling here. They cancelled my transaction due security reason. The truth was to cover their mistake. Due to fluctuation rates went low suddenly hence they cancelled all the transaction. They screwed up their name in a day. STAY AWAY FROM TRANSFAST.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 09:54 am

Prabhu,

We can assure you that this was an error we had internally with our system processing. This affected the transaction details of each transfer and forced us to cancel them before improperly processing the transactions. We are sorry for this inconvenience and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Imran
Posted on November 09, 2016, 04:35 pm

One word worst. Transfer amount was under 4K, so not high as well This morning when I woke-up it was really good feeling. I thought to check what is tx rate and Transfast was showing its high, so I went ahead and transferred. everything went smooth, I received confirmation email with TX ID showing correct $$ amount. After an hour later when I loggedin to my account it was showing tx has been cancelled, what??? with no email or anything. I called there customer care I waited for more almost 45-50min to talk to someone but with no luck, none picked up. Almost 4-5 hours later I received email saying your transaction has been cancelled and we can't tell you why. Please do not use it. One of friend informed me, because dollar price dropped that why they cancelled it, seems like its common practice by transfast. junk service. Stay away

 
Transfast
Posted on November 11, 2016, 10:00 am

Imran,

We completely understand your frustration with your cancelled transaction but this was an internal system issue that affected the transactions details and forced us to cancel the transfer before processing. This was an issue that was fixed immediately and we apologize for the wait time as our call volume was increased during this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience and we hope we can work with you again in the future.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team