WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USD INR

₹ 66.30

USD PHP

₱ 48.41

USForex Money Transfer Reviews

nitesh.arora2909
Posted on February 27, 2016, 06:11 pm

I would like to try USforex. Can anyone provide a valid referral link to me. xxxx@xxx.xxx

 
brahmendra.v
Posted on January 01, 2016, 07:48 pm

I would like to try USforex. Can anyone provide a valid referral link to me. brahmadotcvatgmaildotcom

 
brahmendra.v
Posted on January 01, 2016, 07:31 pm

I would like to try USforex. Can anyone provide a valid referral link to me. xxxx@xxx.xxx

 
rohit_kumar002
Posted on December 29, 2015, 08:51 pm

I would like to try USforex. Can anyone provide a valid referral link to me.

 
jasonkumpfsfnyc
Posted on October 14, 2015, 03:59 pm

Hello, I work for USForex and I speak with clients all the time and I think we are the best foreign exchange, money transfer company. So many clients refer their friends, family and business associates everyday because of our great service - you can call us 24 hours a day Mon- Friday! We are really great for larger payments, above $5,000, €5,000 and £5,000, for both personal and business transfers. We see Individual clients sending money for school mortgage payments, relocations, cars, etc. We see Companies pay employees around the world in India, suppliers in China, manufacturers in Germany, etc. I am here to help compare remit readers with their money transfer needs! Cheers, Jason

 
g2136115
Posted on April 20, 2015, 04:33 pm

Used this company in August 2014 to repatriate my US contract earnings back to Europe. The customer service was pleasant & helpful. I saved 3% of the total amount transferred compared to an international transfer with RBC. The paper can take a little bit but was worth it.

 
g1794179
Posted on April 15, 2015, 10:24 am

These guys really impressed me. I've used xoom and currencyfare for a few years. I could never get a live person on the phone. I tried the US Forex group and they quite help. Always got someone on the phone no matter what time of day. I give these guys 5 stars.

 
g1743166
Posted on April 14, 2015, 03:00 pm

Good xchange rate.

 
zg19ui1gw69cppd3
Posted on April 09, 2015, 12:10 pm

Great exchange rates. Compared their USD/HUF to Xoom and it isn't even close. My mom had trouble accessing the funds in Budapest. But I can't blame them for that. I'm sticking with them for now.

 
g1406106
Posted on April 09, 2015, 11:52 am

A friend suggested I use USForex to make some payments on my Condo in Phuket. I've had nothing but great experiences with them. The staff is polite and helpful. If you call at night you get their Australian office. Gotta love the accents. And it certainly beats the $29 I was paying my bank to make the payments on my Condo. Tired of getting ripped of by banks. Use these guys.

 
arpit5ster
Posted on December 03, 2014, 11:04 pm

I created an account but decided not to transfer money because first transfer will be wire transfer and your bank will change anything between $30-50 for a wire transfer (depending upon your bank). You can choose your next transfer as ACH Transfer. Moreover, the rates offered by them are below par and are even lesser than Xoom and ICICI. On top of that, they will charge you $5 as fees if your transfer amount is less than $5k & will take 5 business days to reflect in your account. Final Call: Stay away from USFOREX unless you have to transfer huge sum of money (<$20k) as they are offering better rates and no other transfer agency is having such high transfer limit.

 
raon1980
Posted on November 16, 2014, 02:00 pm

your rates are really bad...