Log In to Post your review Log In with facebook


₹ 66.40

Posted on August 28, 2016, 09:45 pm

Of all the money transfers I have tried & used, Zenbanx is the BEST for the following reasons: 1) It extremely versatile to use. They have a neat, secure mobile app and a desktop version which makes it flexible whether you are at home or offsite. 2) It very quick even though it mentions 3-4 business days. Its actually same day for INR!. 3) It offers an interest which encourages people to save when not sending - an icing on the cake. 4) Their customer service is excellent. They are polite and very knowledgeable. 5) The money exchange is absolutely free and offer 9 different currencies. All with a swipe. 6) They offer a debit card with a security chip. On my recent trip to Canada, I was able to withdraw CAD with no issues. I did not have to carry anything with me. They are constantly improving their design and services and always keep customers happy and satisfied. I encourage everyone to try it or better still attend a demo to get a good understanding.

Posted on August 30, 2016, 11:21 am

Hi Easy2send, thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that you were able to attend our demo and take advantage of our service during your Canada trip. Cheers!

Posted on July 21, 2016, 01:21 pm

god knows how to use this...worst design and charges for everything even if transaction fails.

Posted on July 22, 2016, 02:59 pm

Hi Kumarm, please contact us at your earliest convenience. We are happy to resolve your questions and concerns about the transaction you were conducting. You may contact us by calling 855-936-2269 M-F 9AM-8PM ET. We are also available at help@zenbanx.com.

Posted on May 18, 2016, 03:56 pm


Posted on May 23, 2016, 11:08 am

Thanks for the review BobbyN!

Posted on April 15, 2016, 07:31 pm

I'm a Zenbanx customer since July 2015. I'm really upset with their turn around time for adding money. I really do not understand why it takes 3 business days to transfer money from my linked chequing account within Canada whereas I can send money to India in 6 hours with other money transfer services. The balance from my chequing account is debited and my Zenbanx account has been credited; however I cannot exchange or transfer funds even after 3 business days because my CAD position has not enough balance. I really don't know where my money is. I'm in a situation where I cannot even transfer the money back to my chequing account. I had committed money to a beneficiary in 4 days but I have failed. I'm embarassed. This would be my last transfer though Zenbanx and I would close the account forever. There are better money transfer services, 10 times faster than Zenbanx.

Posted on April 18, 2016, 01:03 pm

Hi Supreeth, Zenbanx offers a multi currency bank account with the capability to send funds to India. Deposits from your bank are subject to a 3 business day hold. Once your funds are available you are able to exchange them to any of our 9 available currencies, and send those currencies in real time. An extra incentive to hold available funds in your account is the ability to earn interest on your $INR balance, as well as most of our other currencies.
If you have any questions about your available balance or transfers please call Customer Care so we can offer some solutions that will work for you. We're here to help M-F 9am-8pm ET at 855-Zenbanx (855-936-2269).

Posted on April 14, 2016, 03:20 pm

This is not for money transfers.. not recommended. I want to send x USD money different currency, say INR. Now, for that, I should first add money into my zenbanx acct. probably takes 3 days. now, you have to exchange it in your bank into INR currency..that involves certain fees..so, your money becomes 0.98x amount. then transfer to another account..there is a charge again...that makes it 0.98x-5$..so double whammy, double charges. I WOULD STAY AWAY FROM THIS - there are better ways to send money. there is no reversal of the process. tedious, timetaking and unforeseen charges

Posted on April 18, 2016, 01:06 pm

Hi Kumarm, we offer competitive exchange rates and a flat send money fee for international send money transactions. This allows Customers to exchange their funds at a time convenient for them, earn interest on most available currencies and send funds internationally when they need to. By offering a multi currency bank account, Customers earn interest on multiple currencies, gain access to a global debit card, and can save, send and exchange in multiple currencies. We hope all of our fees and charges are clear, but if you ever need further help please email us at help@zenbanx.com.

Posted on February 14, 2016, 05:03 am

I signed up for the Zenbanx bank account about a month ago. Great account! I have sent electronic greeting cards with a photo to my family and they get the message instantly and the rupees follow in a few days. Also, I like how you can exchange currency as a separate transaction, and get 1.25% interest on rupees until I want to send it. This gives me more control and earning interest which no one else does. I look forward to trying the visa debit card when I am in India this spring to see how that works. This is not a remittance company this is a global bank account. I did not know that when I signed up, but it's great.

Posted on February 19, 2016, 01:07 pm

Hi Ratesh2008,

So happy to hear you've had a great experience. We hope you have a wonderful trip to India. Please keep us in the loop with your use of your multi currency debit card. We think you'll find it convenient and easy to access your rupees. Safe Travels!

-Lindsey from Zenbanx

Posted on February 06, 2016, 12:07 pm

I've been using Zenbanx for the past 4 months now and without doubt I've been impressed. Best thing about ZB is the exchange rate changes depending on the market and not locked in. Multiple currency provides the option for exchanging the currency into another when the rate is high. Only downside is the $5.95 fee involved in the transfer to non-ZB accounts. The fee is higher compared to their competitors. Customer service is prompt with your queries being address within 4 hours of sending a mail. Keep up the good work people. Cheers.

Posted on February 08, 2016, 02:41 pm

Hi Vrahulan,

Thanks for your review! We hope you'll also take advantage of our current interest rates on top of competitive exchange rates. Having great Customers like you makes Customer Care's job easy and fun, so thank you!

Posted on January 29, 2016, 01:55 pm

I have opened account with Zenbanx and I came to know that one of my friend didn't get his money even after 8 - 9 days. That's why I have closed my account with Zenbanx. Even after closing account, I still get emails, mails and even debit card from Zenbanx. After reading some positive review about zenbanx I decided to give it a try and I called customer service to open account again. They said in order to open account, I have to write email stating reason why I closed and Why I want to open it again. That's ridiculous. Who does that today? It's my choice whether I want to open or close account. Worst experience!!

Posted on February 02, 2016, 10:22 am

Hi Matt,

It’s important to understand why Customers are opening and closing their accounts. We do ask for reasons so we can guide Customers with the right choice for them. We consider having an account with Zenbanx a partnership and it should be beneficial to both you and Zenbanx.

Opening and closing a bank account does take several steps and we want to get it right. As you mention, beyond just the account, there is Customer communication, a debit card, and other privacy and security considerations.

We hope you’ll let us know if we can assist you further.

- Lindsey from Zenbanx

Posted on January 27, 2016, 07:32 pm

Okay, my second review for this. There are a few things i learned which might be helpful to a new user and save the surprises. 1. My money did really get transferred but it is definitely a long process. The transfer came with a fee - some 350 INR for 65K odd INR. 2. I got the promised 68 exchange rate, but the difference between 68 and current rate for transfer will not get to your Indian a/c, it will be in INR into your Zenbanx a/c, which if you want to transfer will need to pay the same 350 INR as transfer fees, again. 3. It was nice to have $50 from Zenbanx end for getting this new account going. Its good as it covers your costs of transfer and is a kinda reward to have successfully transferred money after the difficult process :) 4. As this is a bank you would get a debit card as well for use. I am not sure if there will be a charge for the debit card and the bank a/c. 5. Cust Care is good and i would suggest calling them to help u walk thru the process to make the transfer

Posted on January 29, 2016, 10:00 am

Hi Draul, Thanks for sharing your tips and experience. We appreciate the Customer Care feedback, and we think they’re pretty great too :).
I did want to let you know that there are no monthly maintenance fees for having a Zenbanx Account. You can use the debit card domestically for purchases and ATM withdrawals fee-free. (Other financial institutions and certain ATMs may charge a fee outside of Zenbanx). When you use your debit card abroad there is a $1.75 USD equivalent fee for ATM withdrawals. If you hold the currency of the country your visiting there are no additional exchange fees so you know exactly what you’re spending. We charge one low sending fee regardless of the amount. We think Customers should get to choose when to exchange funds and not be charged to send money until they want to. Customers can choose to exchange when rates are favorable, hold a balance that earns interest, and pay one fair fee.

Posted on January 25, 2016, 10:44 am

One of the worst website in terms of user interface, navigations, procedures. You need to have more patience to use this provider to do money transfer....you need to wait at least 2-3 weeks to do the first transfer and even it is more complicated. DO NOT go for this provider....

Posted on January 25, 2016, 05:46 pm

Hi Sheeja. Thanks for your feedback, we definitely want to get in touch with you regarding your experience.

If you need any help or more details please call Customer Care at 877-Zenbanx (936-2269) M-F 9am-8pm ET.

Posted on January 23, 2016, 01:55 pm

After long wait on account creation (verification) and long wait for fund transfer from US bank account to Zen Bank account, it really frustrating that we dont have a clear option of sending it to my India account. Not sure whats the process or way. Can you let me know how to transfer back my fund from Zen to US bank. It better to transfer from other bank rather than Zen. It takes lot of time and website doesn't provide a clear way to send money. Also we don't have customer support timings are also limited. Not feeling happy.

Posted on January 25, 2016, 10:43 am

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to explain how simple it is to send money to India. In order to send money, you will need to provide the recipient's name and email. The recipient will enter their receiving bank account information to receive the funds.

Our account opening process requires identity verification documents such as a drivers license or passport and a personal bank account to be linked using small test deposits.

We hope that you give your Zenbanx account another try and enjoy the other account benefits such as exchanging when the rate is best for you!

If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care team at help@zenbanx.com or (855) 936-2269

Posted on January 20, 2016, 05:13 pm

After providing SSN, real time photo, driving license ..they are asking for lease agreement. They never mentioned anywhere that they will need lease or utility bill in ur name otherwise I would not have wasted my time.

Posted on January 21, 2016, 08:39 am

Hi Anik,

We completely understand your feedback. One of the requirements of joining Zenbanx is residing in the United States. If we are unable to confirm U.S. residency during the application, then our team may reach out to you for supporting documentation.

It sounds like you’re very close to being complete, and we hope you’ll finish the process. If you need any help or more details please call Customer Care at 877-Zenbanx (936-2269) M-F 9am-8pm ET.

Posted on January 19, 2016, 03:18 pm

For approving is there any hard check will do. Why I'm asking is that my credit score went down after I apply this

Posted on January 21, 2016, 07:19 am

Hi Mangaiah,

The Zenbanx account application does collect your Social Security Number as part of our process to open your account. We do not currently perform a credit check for accounts opened in the United States. We understand opening a bank account comes with a lot of great questions, and we would love to help answer any additional ones you may have. Please give our team a call at 855-Zenbanx. We’re here to help M-F 9am-8pm ET.

Posted on January 18, 2016, 08:52 pm

I registered couple of days back and still not confirmed. Not sure why so much late and lot of process.

Posted on January 19, 2016, 09:16 am

Hi Mangaiah. First,we’d like to thank you for signing up with Zenbanx.

Zenbanx deposits are held by a regulated financial entity (WSFS Bank). To open a bank account we ask customers to link a personal bank account through small test deposits. This can take 2-3 business days.

If it has been more than 2-3 business days since you signed up, please contact customer care at help@zenbanx.com or (855) 936-2269.

Posted on January 15, 2016, 10:28 am

I registered to Zenbanx thinking of better exchange rate and easy transfer option (have excluded the days taken for verification process) . But it's taking lot of time right from verifying my personal details and then transferring the amount from my bank to Zenbanx account (i initiated the transfer yesterday and cleared the amount from my bank account but zenbanx account is still not updated with the balance amount). When I called Zenbanx customer care, they told it will reflect either tuesday or wednesday only since saturday, sunday being holiday and monday also being oublic holiday. Then, once it reaches Zenbanx account, it will take further 4 days to reach my receiver's account. So overall, it will take around 10 to 12 days to transfer my money to Indian account where as if I had opted for knows exchange services, it would have not taken more than 2 days (not to forget that others also giving good exchange rate as on today). Overall bad experience and I would not recommend this.

Posted on January 19, 2016, 09:26 am

We understand your frustration but would like to explain the process more in hopes that you’ll use your fully activated Zenbanx account again.

The sign up process can take 3-4 business days because we need identity verification documents such as a drivers license or passport and a personal bank account to be linked using small test deposits.

Once your account is verified, you are able to make a $USD deposit and an INR exchange when the rate is favorable to you. You are able to hold INR and earn interest while waiting to send money.

Transfers typically take 2-3 business days to reach your recipient once they provide their receiving account information. Please keep in mind the impact of weekend and holiday schedules as well as the time it takes for your recipient to provide their information.

Posted on January 13, 2016, 02:38 pm

While I was at Hongkong airport, my connecting flight was delayed. I was able to pay for my dinner by converting few USD into HKD with Zenbanx debit card. It worked like a charm. No other fees were charged for the transaction.:-)

Posted on January 21, 2016, 11:31 am

We are happy to hear you were able to make the best out of your flight delay in Hong Kong by enjoying some dinner!

We’d love for you to share your story with our other customers on our Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/zenbanx

Posted on January 13, 2016, 08:50 am

Convenient and easy to use. Granted I have only used it for exchanging money and using the debit card but I am happy with that so far. Once my daughter moves to Japan to teach English I will be using the "send money" feature.

Posted on January 21, 2016, 11:31 am

Having your daughter travel to Japan to teach english is very exciting! We hope that she joins Zenbanx as well.

Posted on January 08, 2016, 01:08 pm

Despite with all the bad reviews I decided to give it a try. This money exchange concept built right in the bank account from comfort of the palm of your hand. App works with finger-print access is very cool! I am not too concern about exchange rate as I believe most of them in the market are very competitive. I always see it from convenience stand point where I no longer need to go to banks and do the wire transfer or go to WU with load of cash.

Posted on January 21, 2016, 11:32 am

We are glad that you joined Zenbanx and we have made your errands list smaller! Now you’ll have more time on your hands for other things that you love to do!

Posted on December 31, 2015, 06:03 pm

Bad experience. Avoid this service!!! I registered for an account via the mobile app. I submitted the documents (ID, Face Pic). I later get an email that my documents had not been submitted for verification (lie!). I resubmitted them and now I am locked out of my account. Pathetic! I think you guys are buying time until Jan 1, so that I won't be able to use the $1US = Rs. 68 introductory offer.

Posted on January 04, 2016, 08:41 am

Thank you for providing your feedback. Every customer's feedback helps us to improve our product.

Zenbanx sends an email to customers to resubmit a document because of an issue such as legibility.

We want you to enjoy this promotion and will honor it even though the deadline has passed.

Please contact our customer care team at help@zenbanx.com or (855) 936-2269 and we ensure you that you will be able to take advantage of this promotion. We will also assist you if you are still having log in issues.

Posted on December 29, 2015, 10:29 pm

Though fee schedule mentions no fees. Any withdrawal at ATMs attracts additional fees. First transfer to India is Rs 68. However there is no mention in website of reimbursement which confuses new customers. Also there is additional fees of 4.99$ when sending money to India later on.The exchange rate is not so competitive considering 4.99$ fees. Basically the website is not much transparent. Customers feel pinch after doing transfer.

Posted on December 30, 2015, 11:31 am

Thank you for providing your feedback to us.

Zenbanx prides ourselves on being transparent when it comes to the cost of our account. While the account has no monthly maintenance fees there are costs related to sending and exchanging funds. You can find those costs here: http://www.zenbanx.com/us/dms/FeeSchedule.pdf.

Zenbanx does not charge any domestic ATM or retail transaction fees. International ATM withdrawals do incur a fee of $1.75 as indicated in the fee schedule above.

Posted on December 29, 2015, 08:10 am

Perfect ! Best rate for first time users. $1=Rs 68 is fantastic. Also I got the $50 promotional offer. Very easy to send the money. Just the receiver email address is enough.

Posted on January 21, 2016, 11:32 am

Great to hear that you were able to take advantage of the $50 promotion and sending money was easy!

Posted on December 28, 2015, 08:42 am

I am also one of those greedy individuals who fell under their trap for saving few bucks. They have really really complicated process. I am still trying to figure out where my $1000 has gone. Its been 2-3 weeks now. I am afraid whether this will hit my credit score as this is like opening a bank account itself. Hope I will get my money back. Keeping my fingers crossed. Not at all recommeded

Posted on December 28, 2015, 10:32 am

Thank you for reaching out, Arun. We rely on our customers to provide feedback so we can create a better product for you.

First, please let me reassure you that your credit score is not affected by the opening of a Zenbanx multi currency account.

And because this is a bank account we ask customers to verify their identity and provide documents such as a drivers license or passport and link a personal bank account through small test deposits. In order to have a fully activated account this process can take a minimum of 2-3 business days.

The Zenbanx account is offered by a regulated financial institution (WSFS Bank) and your deposits are insured by the FDIC up to government limits.

Arun, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve this issue quickly and to your satisfaction. You can reach us at help@zenbanx.com or 855-936-2269.

Posted on December 25, 2015, 06:13 pm

HI, I am trying to send money but I am not able to get the introductory rate of $1=Rs68. I dont know what is wrong with the interface of ZanBanx. I tried to contact the customer care yesterday but haven't heard from them.

Posted on December 28, 2015, 10:29 am

Thank you so much for reaching out.

You will receive the promotional credit of the difference between the market rate at the time of the exchange and the promotional rate of 68 INR into your Zenbanx account in three to four business days after the money has been exchanged.

If you check your account you will see the credit posted in three to four business days after the exchange.

We appreciate your feedback and value you as a Zenbanx customer.

Posted on December 22, 2015, 11:26 am

I am not sure what is wrong with this company. They are taking forever to validate details for a transfer.By that time i could have transferred money 50 times with other carriers. They seriously need to revisit and quicken their work process, else in this competitive setup, they might just end up taking baby steps forever.

Posted on December 23, 2015, 10:03 am

Hi Draul,
Please keep in mind that Zenbanx offers a multi currency bank account. In order to benefit from capabilities such as earning interest, sending money and using your account's global debit card when you travel, we require you to verify your identity. To do this we ask for documents such as a drivers license or passport and to link a personal bank account that you must verify by confirming small test deposits.

Posted on December 21, 2015, 12:27 pm

Only drawback is it has got lengthy and time consuming process unlike xoom who do instant deposit but it has fulfilled what ever it has promised of promotional rate of 68 and also $50 bonus awards, best worthy for first time users upto $1000 transaction.

Posted on December 21, 2015, 12:52 pm

Sanjeev, we are happy that you had a good experience with the promotion. We hope that you take advantage of our future promotions as well!

Posted on December 19, 2015, 04:08 pm

i wish i could give -ve rating . few things that zenbax dont tell you. 68$ exchange rate is an out right lie. you will never see the money.. 1) takes 5 days to get your money in to the account in USD, 2) they lock your account and no one knows (they cant give a valid reason), why it was locked, it happens right when you . they simply lock you out when exchange rate is high. 3) $500 day max with a 5$ fee. come on what good is it even if you give best exchange rate? 4) need to jump through hoops to find how to send money to some one else. 5) when questioned about fee structure,

Posted on December 21, 2015, 12:50 pm

We take customer concerns seriously, any associate you spoke to should have explained how to re-set your password, provide you current fees, and explain the process to ensure you were able to participate in the INR promotion. If you called or emailed in and this is not the experience you were provided please send an email directly to Customerconcerns@zenbanx.com and we will investigate our recorded calls and emails to make this right.

Posted on December 16, 2015, 02:38 pm

I have transferred money zenbanx as it new remittance its background and decided to send. Its very worth of sending with 3 benefits for INR. 1 $1 = 68(upto $500) 2. $50 Sign up bonus if u exchanged money to other currencies INR, Yen etc... 3. Referral bonus $25 for both referee and referral... Only drawback is 2 days for account setup and 2 days for amount load.But not urgent very very worth of sending money in high secure. Referral links: xxxxx.yyy

Posted on January 21, 2016, 11:32 am

We love that you found so many benefits in using Zenbanx and appreciate your understanding of the on boarding process.

We’d love for you to share your story with our other customers on our Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/zenbanx

Posted on December 15, 2015, 11:44 am

I lost my money too with this company. They never deposited the converted amount to the recipients account.

Posted on December 17, 2015, 10:19 am

Zenbanx offers your account though WSFS bank, a regulated financial institution. Deposits are insured by the FDIC up to government limits. Send money transactions are secured, and able to be tracked by Zenbanx.

Please note, for a successful transaction the recipient must fill out their banking information correctly in order to receive the money in a timely manner. If we notice that money has not been picked up, you, the sender, will be notified and the money will be returned.

Please contact us immediately!

Posted on December 15, 2015, 11:41 am

You will never get the promotional rate. It's a bogus

Posted on December 17, 2015, 10:21 am

Promotional rates are posted 2-3 business days after a successful transaction. If you did not receive the credit to your account in said amount of time, please contact us and we will rectify this.


Posted on December 14, 2015, 09:31 pm

im indian citizen in usa on work permit visa. if i open zenbanx account foes it fall under nre/nro account type and do i need to mention zenbanx details on FBAR form while filing taxes?

Posted on December 17, 2015, 10:23 am

Unfortunately, we cannot provide you guidance on your taxes but if you are a resident in the U.S. with a physical residentially address, over the age of 18 and have a social security number, you are absolutely able to open a Zenbanx account!

Posted on December 12, 2015, 09:58 pm

How may I get promotional rate 1USD = 68Rs. I have already opened the account and added money in zenbanx. but I could not find offered rat for 1st time user. Help

Posted on December 14, 2015, 07:57 am

Promotional rates are posted 2-3 business days after a successful transaction. If you did not receive the credit to your account in said amount of time, please contact us at 855-936-2269.

Posted on December 09, 2015, 11:37 am

Zenbanx offers the cross-border shopper and international traveler with a unique opportunity to hold multiple currencies in a single account. In less than two days after an online deposit funds are available to transfer "instantly" into other currency. I have done conversion comparisons with the "Tier 1" Canadian banks and, even as a preferred client of these institutions, Zenbanx consistently provides better conversion rates. the Zenbanx debit card is easy to use at foreign retailers and, if one takes advantage of many retailers "cash back" facilities, any foreign Interact and ATM fees can easily be avoided. I highly recommend Zenbanx to anyone who needs ready access to a foreign currency when travelling!

Posted on December 09, 2015, 01:23 pm

Glad you enjoy Zenbanx while traveling! And thank you for always being a great supporter!

Posted on December 08, 2015, 10:59 am

I will never use this service in my life, They have such a complicated process ever seen. Just to add money itself to their account 10 days . They ask all the documents SSN,passport and photo no company ask this. Finally even transaction got cancelled and didnt receive my money yet back to my account. Am totally fed up with this company and please dont use this service and suffer. They may give better rate but your money will never go to india,

Posted on December 09, 2015, 07:42 am

Hi Magesh. Sorry for your frustrations. Please note we offer a multi currency bank account and your deposits are held by a regulated financial institution (WSFS Bank).

We are required to collect a customer’s SSN because you are opening a multi currency account. Our process is designed to protect both you and your funds.

Please contact our customer care team at 855-936-2269 to help sort through this.

Posted on December 04, 2015, 09:34 pm

please avoid using this. this is really fraudulent service. I dont know why compareremit.### listed this here, I lost my 5000$ because of this.

Posted on December 07, 2015, 08:06 am

Hi Naren. We understand your frustrations, however, Zenbanx deposits are held with a regulated financial institution(WSFS Bank). Your deposits are secure and insured by the FDIC up to government limits.

In order to have a successful transaction the person in which you are sending money to must fill out their banking information correctly. If there is any error on their part it could affect the amount of time it takes to receive the money. Also, if we notice that money has not been picked up, you, the sender, will be notified and the money will be returned.

Please contact us immediately!

Posted on December 04, 2015, 12:41 pm

I am yet to do my first transaction, but money transferred from my bank account to Zenbanx, I regret for creating account with zenbanx and I am more worried until I complete my transfer. Very ling process, if u want to get stuck with two times transfer, one time from ur actual bank to zenbanx and from zenbanx to ur home country bank account, over all it takes more time and they have transfer fee, exchange rate is not good compared to others. I suggest avoid this.

Posted on December 17, 2015, 10:37 am

Naren, Zenbanx deposits are held by a regulated financial institution (WSFS Bank). From the moment that you fund your account to the time it is received, we can help you track your funds.

In regards to the length of time it takes to open an account, Zenbanx account opening procedures require Customers to link an account, confirm test deposits and add funds. This can take a few days.

Please contact us immediately if you need any assistance.

Posted on December 04, 2015, 10:20 am

This company seems very fishy. They don't have any customer care number. I opened the account few days ago and deposited money. I'm not able to transfer the money from my account. It's stuck with them. All other 5 star reviews seems bogus. Be very careful.

Posted on December 07, 2015, 08:07 am

Our customer care phone number is 855-936-2269 and can be found on http://www.zenbanx.com/contact/.

Most deposits are available after 3 business days. Once your funds are posted to your account you are able to send your money. If at any point you want to transfer available funds back to your linked account, you can do so.

Posted on November 25, 2015, 09:47 am

As a millennial, who is obsessed with technology, I think the banking industry is far behind as compared to other industries when it comes to adapting and incorporating the latest technology into their current infrastructure. Not until I experienced Zenbanx. Zenbanx not only makes it easier and faster for me to pay rent to my roommate in an instant, but also allows me to hold as many as five different currencies. If you are someone, who has caught a travel bug like me, you're going to love this product because it's not only extremely convenient to exchange, but also way cheaper than any other financial institutions. The UI also enhances the experience. unlike other banking apps, it's very unique in a great way.

Posted on November 25, 2015, 09:03 am

Love the speed/ease to send money! Excellent rates and promotions. I also like that you can add comments and pictures with the funds - it makes it much more interactive for friends and family :)

Posted on November 25, 2015, 08:50 am

I have been using Zenbanx for about a year and all I have to say is I wow, wow, wow. Sending money withing Canada and outside is a breeze. I don't think there is any one out there that charges 300 rupees to send money from Canada to India. To Zenbanx folks - Please start operations in India ASAP. The world should know about you guys. Keep up the good work.

Posted on November 25, 2015, 08:44 am

Fast + Easy with great rates. Joining Zenbanx was pretty easy considering all the things I can do...sending money is table steaks - using a debit card internationally and pulling from local currencies is pretty slick. I'd get it.