PandaRemit Money Transfer Reviews

Escribe una reseña

Escribe una reseña Los comentarios que incluyen materiales promocionales no se publicarán. Por favor, consulte nuestro objetivo Condiciones del servicio."
Evalúelo
¡Su reseña ha sido registrada!

Su opinión será publicada una vez que verifique su correo electrónico. Por favor, revise su correo electrónico y siga las instrucciones. Si no lo encuentra en su bandeja de entrada, no olvide buscarlo en sus promociones y carpetas de spam.

¡Su reseña ha sido publicada!

Le damos las gracias por tomarse el tiempo para publicar una reseña en CompareRemit. Hemos publicado su reseña, sin embargo, la reseña todavía estará sujeta a cumplimiento. También le notificaremos por correo electrónico, una vez que la compañía de remesas haya respondido a su reseña. Por favor, compruebe su pestaña de promociones y carpeta de spam, en caso de que no encuentre nuestros correos electrónicos en su bandeja de entrada.

Está bloqueado

Lamentamos informarle que se le ha bloqueado la publicación de comentarios por violar nuestras políticas de cumplimiento, términos y condiciones. Si usted piensa que puede tener buenas razones por qué usted debe ser desbloqueado, puede utilizar esta forma escríbanos.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

WOTRANSFER PTE. LTD. Reseñas

Todo
Remesa
La Banca
Albert
Publicado en February 20, 2024 06:43 pm

Terrible customer service. For three days I tried to sign up. At one point they told me my bank Audit failed. LOLI hadn't even completed verification of my license/passport. I t kept telling me it wasn't clear.

 
Anir
Publicado en December 30, 2023 11:37 pm

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD Dont remit through PandaRemit. Its a chinese company and like all chinese product, they are fakes. They will keep your money for 7 to 9 days and give you excuses like doc missing, money not received etc etc. customer service cant even speak proper english. Their response are like we work business days, wait patiently, money coming. My money was stuck for days.

 
Sandy hook 4561
Publicado en October 05, 2023 06:04 am

One of the worst and sure they are like holding money for 3-5 days without any update to us on additional documents submission. Unless you ask status they won’t give update in email or text msg. They use our money holding for huge business to gain and do Asian businesses and won’t support you on time for the family who needs money on urgent. They never transfer in 5 mins which is advertised here. Request compareremit to remove these kind of persons.

 
Publicado en August 05, 2023 07:53 pm

 
Hussain
Publicado en July 17, 2023 04:22 pm

They are scammers simply ignore them ..not sure how the CompareRemit has relationship with them

 
San Shin
Publicado en May 23, 2023 08:07 pm

The reviews are getting deleted which makes me believe that CR is also involved. This company is fradulent. Do not fall prey to the offers. The customer support bullies you and all communication is in a language that is not understandable

 
San Shin
Publicado en May 19, 2023 12:33 am

The negative reviews are extremely true. Please do not fall for the first time offers. The processing is stuck for weeks although debit from your account processes through the very next day. There is no way to get a hold of an customer support agent. Very frustrating experience

 
HanumanG
Publicado en May 09, 2023 10:08 pm

Seemingly CompareRemit is involved also; For Indians read between the lines avoid these cheats;complain to cfpb @ consumerfinance.com; 9 days have passed kept asking multiple account numbers saying system failure & will return my $3k back,never returned, blocking my number on customer app & watsapp;complain to cfpb, consumer finance protection bureau @ consumerfinance.com

 
Antony Payne
Publicado en May 06, 2023 01:41 am

I started using PandaRemit with a reference from a client from the US. As a freelancer, I needed to get paid by clients from different countries, and as PayPal still isn't allowed in Bangladesh, I was using Payoneer primarily. That was a problem and as a result, I was searching for some alternates to go along with Payoneer. And, there was Wise! Helped me to get paid by a few of my clients to directly my bank account.

 
Michael McCarty
Publicado en May 06, 2023 01:21 am

I've been wiring money from Florida to my mother-in-law in the city of Shanghai China since last May. The transaction has been safe and fast enough. And I got several coupons for the transactions. Thank PandaRemit. It helps me reconnect with my family in China.

 
Durga
Publicado en February 18, 2023 05:37 pm

Transfer fees of $3.99 from the second transfer onwards hurts the overall transfer amount. I referred a friend who would get $24 and I would get $30. However, these are given in separate coupons ($24=$12+$9+$3 and $30=$20+$10), meaning you will have to initiate multiple transfers to use those coupons. With the transfer fee involved, this works out to be $12+$5-$1 = $16 for the friend and $16+$6=$22 (by deducting $3.99 transfer fee for each subsequent transfer other than the first one). Other competitors are providing referral amounts in a single coupon and their transfer rates are much higher than Panda Remit. So, this may only be worth for a single transaction or if you get that refer a friend coupon of $20. Transfer speeds are ok (3-5 business days). No customer support available even though there are some working hours listed on the chat section of the app.

 
ABCD
Publicado en February 14, 2023 12:12 pm

Pretty decent transfer speed. The first transfer took about 5 days to process (as indicated initially). There was no transfer fee on that transaction. However, I do see transfer fees of $3.99 now if I were to initiate a second transfer. CompareRemit shows $0.00 for transfer fees, this is only true for the first transfer looks like. Panda Remit does offer some coupons every now and then, so that may offset the transfer fees. Overall decent. Had the transfer fees not been levied, then their rates are better than most other money transfer services out in the market.

 
Kranthi Kiran
Publicado en January 19, 2023 04:23 am

Worst company, no way to reach out to customer support. My transfer still stuck in process from past 10 days. Do a favor for yourself and avoid this company like plague. I don't even know if I can get my money refunded back.

 
Venkateswara Rao Akkireddi
Publicado en December 26, 2022 10:49 pm

Horrible experience and Unable to see any support contact number Finally money credited after one week

 
Vijay
Publicado en December 15, 2022 08:40 am

The app will say it takes 2 minutes to transfer but when u initiate transfer it will take 3 to 5 business days. You would not be getting any options to cancel your transfer. I think it’s money looting app. Just stay away from this app

 
Eric Lim
Publicado en April 03, 2022 02:48 am

Rates are good! & No Transfer fees at all!

 
Chistina
Publicado en March 31, 2022 09:04 pm

Top-quality app! All my transfers just went smooth and safe! can't be happier than this, The rate is exactly what I needed. Thanks, panda!

 
Kandish chopra
Publicado en March 31, 2022 08:51 pm

Very fast and easy to use! excellent service!

 
Arthur Week
Publicado en March 31, 2022 08:20 pm

Great product! I absolutely love it.

 
Empresas parecidas

Figure en la lista o publicidad

Download Our Free App

Try our faster, enhanced mobile app for a better experience

CompareRemit App