USA IND

₹ 71.03

UK IND

₹ 90.71

CAN IND

₹ 52.25

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Suresh D A
Posted on April 19, 2019, 04:08 pm

3 days overs and no change on the status. Shows transaction under progress always. Money deducted 2 days before and still don't know when it will be credited. Very bad experience first time.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 19, 2019, 11:02 pm
Hi Suresh, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
K
Posted on April 19, 2019, 06:16 am

Bad service - not customer care but compliance team. Turn around time after uploading documents is almost 24 hours. 24 hours each time. They send a note through an automated email. Instead they could just call and finish it in a single go like Remitly. Compliance team is not easily reachable over phone. Call customer care, get clarity on what exactly they need and re-upload / upload documents and wait again almost 24 hours for compliance review. They come back again asking for some document . I do *not* recommend Remit2India. Especially if you are doing for the first time. Pathetic service.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 19, 2019, 11:02 pm
Hi Kanth, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Kanth
Posted on April 19, 2019, 06:07 am

Bad service - not customer care but compliance team. Turn around time after uploading documents is almost 24 hours. 24 hours each time. They send a note through an automated email. Instead they could just call and finish it in a single go like Remitly. Compliance team is not easily reachable over phone. Call customer care, get clarity on what exactly they need and re-upload / upload documents and wait again almost 24 hours for compliance review. They come back again asking for some document . I do *not* recommend Remit2India. Especially if you are doing for the first time. Pathetic service.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 19, 2019, 11:02 pm
Hi Kanth, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Jasmit
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:34 pm

Thank you for walking me through the entire verification process patiently to ensure the transaction was successfully completed and not just booked.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 19, 2019, 11:01 pm
Hi Jasmit, thank you for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serving you better.
Madhavi Nadakudati
Posted on April 18, 2019, 04:03 pm

Thank you Wasim for your great help. it's a repetitive review as my previous review got saved. Let me try again.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:59 pm
Hi Madhavi, thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serving you better.
jiten
Posted on April 18, 2019, 01:26 pm

hi praveen, it's good to deal with you again, however just a small prob with tustly which needs sorting out thats it,,,

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:58 pm
Hi Jiten, thank you for your positive review. We're happy we could provide you with a pleasant experience, and we'll definitely try to keep this up.
Suresh Kumar
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:37 pm

No clear information before doing the transfer. Automatically changed into ACH mode and saying 4 to 5 business day and cancellation also 4 to 5 days. Very bad service. Call getting disconnected after giving transaction number when you dial 1-888-736-4886. No clear status with by when they can deliver.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:49 pm
Hi Suresh, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
NRI
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:02 pm

Excellent service. great customer service provided by Tushar. he helped me all the way till my transaction was completed. I highly recommend this service. they give you best possible rate.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:49 pm
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're happy we could provide you with a pleasant experience, and we'll definitely try to keep this up.
Sreekar
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:44 am

Really impressive with service they provided and transaction is reall quick than most other remittance services out there. For first time users it is really a good choice to start as they proivde better conversion prices. A big thank you to Tushar Jawale from customer support to help me through process. Keep up the good work!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:48 pm
Hi Sreekar, thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serve you better.
Madhavi Nadakudati
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:37 am

Customer care rep name: Wasim Khan Date: 04/18/2019 Reason for contact: promotion code sent to email is not working Review: I received very good response from Wasim and helped me in greeting new code to finish my transaction. I appreciate his help today. Thank you Wasim!!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:59 pm
Hi Madhavi, thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serving you better.
Natti
Posted on April 18, 2019, 10:02 am

The Remit2India gave good promotional offer as a first time customer. The customer service called me after more than 24 hrs but the person who helped me(Mahendra ) did a great job and the service was more than what i had expected. I would recommend this to my friends.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:47 pm
Hi Natti, we're glad that we could be of assistance. Thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead! :)
Kuku
Posted on April 18, 2019, 09:39 am

Exchange rate is good compared to others, only problem is security is too tough compared to others. I believe they will sort out this type of things in future on basic of experience.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:47 pm
Hi Kuku, thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead! :)
RR
Posted on April 18, 2019, 08:07 am

This is most frustrating remittance service provider. First time signed up under impression that money will be transferred within 24 hours, only to get surprise that it will take 13 days (7 working days)!! I'm not sure if I will use this crappy service provider in future. Many times wait time to speak to someone at customer care is 15+ minutes and people you talk to have no sense of what they are talking. I will strongly recommend Xoom (you may not get best remittance rate but transfer is within hours and worth sending little money for quick receive) or remitly that guarantees fund transfer in 3 working days. I see money has been debited from my US bank account but I was told it needs another 5 working days to complete transfer!! To me it looks like someone is smoking pot while answering customer call.. I would highly advice to stay away from this crappy remittance service provider.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:46 pm
Hi, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
MOHIT GUPTA
Posted on April 18, 2019, 07:33 am

Superfast Money Transfer and I got a better preferential rate.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:45 pm
Hi Mohit, we are very delighted to hear this. We look forward to coming across more cheerful reviews from you and hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
GOPALRAM GOPALAKRISHNAN
Posted on April 18, 2019, 07:01 am

I did my first transfer 7 days before & still waiting for update on credit to India account.. no customer service to call for help, really afraid they took money from my bank

 
Amarnath
Posted on April 18, 2019, 06:56 am

This site is simple junk. I open an account and provided SSN and License that took 1 week to confirm. And I started transfer, then again they want SSN proof. What are you thinking. Are you guys master of world who do all checks. Day will not be long we will close your shatter. Good luck with your future.

 
Nitin
Posted on April 18, 2019, 01:59 am

I am trying to get status of my transaction sending emails but no one responding getting auto generated emails only,even customer care number also not working ,Worst Service Ever,The Customer service is least interested to help you with any transaction ,no one contacted me and they are saying team contacted on compare remit blog.The managers are never available to talk to you and not ready to take the ownership.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 03:32 am
Hi Nitin, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Suresh Kumar
Posted on April 17, 2019, 05:20 pm

There is no clear indication of the current status and when the transaction will be completed. Unable to reach customer care number provided. Call getting disconnected after giving transaction number. Auto response mail received with "Your query is important to us and we assure to respond to you within 48 working hours". Don't know why 48 hours to respond? No option to cancel the transaction as well. How to send money for emergency?

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 10:39 pm
Hi Suresh, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 06:31 am
Hi Suresh, we would like to inform you that your transaction did not meet instant transfer criteria hence the paymode was updated to normal ACH guaranteed rate transfer which takes 4-5 working days for processing of the transaction. You can send an email for cancellation of the transaction though the funds will get debited from your bank account, but the same will be refunded after 4-5 working days.
Ank
Posted on April 17, 2019, 03:37 pm

Customer service is truly commendable. Team goes an extra mile to assist with your issues (if any). Rates are very competitive as well. Only concern for me was that the first time user offer was a little misleading but overall I would recommend Remit2India for your remittances needs

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 10:37 pm
Hi Ank, we are very delighted to hear this. We look forward to coming across more cheerful reviews from you and hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
rajnish
Posted on April 17, 2019, 12:02 pm

nice employe tushar

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 10:36 pm
Hi Rajnish, we're glad that we could be of assistance. Thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead! :)
Akkil
Posted on April 17, 2019, 09:21 am

NEVER WILL USE Remit2India, Bad customer service, There is nothing call Instant Transfers to their own preferred banks here. INSTANT TRANSFERS will be like 10 days. Very unhappy. Never will recommend this company to any of my colleagues or friends

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 11:22 am
Hi Akkil, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 18, 2019, 06:26 am
Hi Akkil, we would like to inform you that your transaction did not meet instant transfer criteria hence the paymode was updated to normal ACH guaranteed rate transfer which takes 4-5 working days for processing of the transaction. The transaction is processed on April 18, 2019, and will be delivered in next 24-48 working hours.
Rakesh V
Posted on April 17, 2019, 08:12 am

Tushar Jawale is really phenomenal. He swiftly responded to my queries with tremendous amount of patience . I really appreciate his help and excellent knowledge- this has made by day !!! . Remit2India is wonderful, offers excellent rates and customer service is awesome!! Thanks Remit2India team for assisting me with my money transfer needs and I would recommend this to every NRI !! Thanks again!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 11:21 am
Hi Rakesh, we're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. We appreciate your support as we continuously strive to improve our service. We will convey your regards to them as it is what encourages them to do better each day.
Nit
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:40 pm

last three days waiting for confirmation my transaction ,called multiple times, no one replying through email or phone still status showing pending for KYC completion ,now I am trying to call customer care no 18887364886 its going to Delhi high court.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:29 pm
Hi Nit, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 05:30 am
Hi Nit, we wish to inform you that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. However, we request you to please check with the service provider why the number is directed to Delhi high court. Our number is 1888-736-4886 and the same needs to be dialed from US only.
vinay
Posted on April 16, 2019, 07:33 pm

Thanks Rupali for the service you provided.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:44 pm
Hi Vinay, thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the service you received from us delighted you. Your appreciation means a lot to us as it encourages us to continue the outstanding efforts towards delivering a user-friendly experience.
purnima
Posted on April 16, 2019, 07:31 pm

Rupali Bhoir helped me a lot to complete the transaction smoothly.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:43 pm
Hi Purnima, we're glad that we could be of assistance. Thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead! :)
Aryan
Posted on April 16, 2019, 03:24 pm

Worst Service Ever. The Customer service is least interested to help you with any transaction. They hung up on me 9 times. Made a new account and wanted to send a urgent transaction to India. They deducted the money from my account but never verified my account. Sent multiple emails and made numerous phone calls. The managers are never available to talk to you. The staff never mention their name and to all your frustration their answer is "HMMM." Waited 2 weeks after the money was deducted from my account. These guys are just here to deduct money from your account. NEVER USE REMIT2INDIA.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:42 pm
Hi Aryan, we understand your concern and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 17, 2019, 05:11 am
Hi Aryan, we believe that our team has contacted you and you have requested for a refund. However, your Canadian bank account could not be verified due to some circumstance beyond our control.
mohan
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:20 am

i called them n said i want to send 15k today on priority but my account says inactivated., they said to WRITE A MAIL and 48 HOURS to work on it!!! Strange! less interested to continue business with! 48 hrs activation, not sure if I get some error during a transaction how many poor days they spend.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:45 pm
Hi Mohan, we wish to inform you that the transaction ID shared by you seems to be incorrect. Request to share the 10 digit transaction ID with us so we can look into your concern and get back to you soon.
Good
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:00 am

Good service

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:22 am
Hi, we are very delighted to hear this. We look forward to coming across more cheerful reviews from you and hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
kishore
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:56 am

They are offering a good rate without transaction charges

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:21 am
Hi Kishore, thank you for taking the time out to share your review! Your appreciation definitely motivates us to serve better.
Thandapani Ulaganathan
Posted on April 15, 2019, 11:05 pm

There are no transaction charges and giving good offers during every transaction above 5000 :).

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 11:20 pm
Hi Thandapani, we are extremely honored to hear your positive response about our service and could not be any more grateful. Thanks again for choosing Remit2India and devoting your time to us, hope you have a good day. :)
Swamyrao Velaga
Posted on April 15, 2019, 02:34 pm

It was the first time for me to use Remitly and I had some difficulty using the website as it was not very intuitive for entering sender and recipient information. However when I called customer service, Shashikant walked me through the entire process and was very prompt in getting me through the transaction. I would recommend this service to everyone who is trying to send money to India.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 10:32 pm
Hi Swamyrao, we are extremely honored to hear your positive response about our service and could not be any more grateful. Thanks again for choosing Remit2India and devoting your time to us, hope you have a good day. :)
Uma
Posted on April 15, 2019, 01:35 pm

It was the first time for me to use Remitly and I had some difficulty using the website as it was not very intuitive for entering sender and recipient information. However when I called customer service, Shashikant walked me through the entire process and was very prompt in getting me through the transaction. I would recommend this service to everyone who is trying to send money to India.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 10:30 pm
Hi Uma, we're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. We appreciate your support as we continuously strive to improve our service. We will convey your regards to them as it is what encourages them to do better each day.
Aditya
Posted on April 15, 2019, 12:37 am

I have used many, but this one is a very bad service. The process is not transparent and is ruthless with not keeping up on the promised delivery timelines. I had to call for every stem of the transaction process and it was a pain to get some status on the money debited from my account, though it stated instant transfer i got money in 18 days from the date i started my transaction. the customer service was too poor to help me out with any. I felt handicapped and had to just shut my mouth until the receiver got my money. I will never recommend this to any one. :-(

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 02:36 am
Hi Aditya, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 04:53 am
Hi Aditya, we would like to inform you that your transaction did not qualify for Instant transfer hence was processed as Normal guaranteed ACH transfer. Your transfer was processed on April 9, 2019, as per schedule post compliance verification.
Venni Rajan
Posted on April 14, 2019, 11:33 pm

There is no clear status indication of when the transaction will be completed. Unable to reach customer care. No status change on the pending transactions for more than 3 days.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 02:36 am
Hi Venni, we understand your concern and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. We have made a note of your transaction details and have forwarded the same to our team. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to address the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 16, 2019, 04:29 am
Hi Venni, we would like to inform you that the transaction booked by you on April 13, 2019, was processed on April 15, 2019 ( next working day) as per schedule. Indicative rate transfers are processed only on a working day.
Sourav
Posted on April 14, 2019, 08:17 pm

I called up customer care to initiate my first transfer. They helped me till completion. It was a satisfying experience.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 14, 2019, 10:12 pm
Hi Sourav, thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serve you better.
Keshava
Posted on April 14, 2019, 12:50 pm

Excellent! Person by name Shashikant helped me to apply promo code and got Rs2/US dollar. I was happy with the transaction. Thanks to Remit2India!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 14, 2019, 10:11 pm
Hi Keshava, thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our team. We're happy we could provide you with a pleasant experience, and we only hope to keep this up. Thank you for using our services.
subbu
Posted on April 14, 2019, 11:42 am

Great Customer Service and Customer representative was very friendly and helpful especially SasiKanth

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 14, 2019, 10:10 pm
Hi Subbu, we're glad that we could be of assistance. Thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead! :)
Sibasis
Posted on April 13, 2019, 12:13 pm

Hi Team, Currently I am leaving in Spain . Do you have any service for the Spain. Regards, Sibasis

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 13, 2019, 10:55 pm
Hi Sibasis, thank you for writing in but currently, we are operating only in 5 countries, i.e., UK, US, Australia, Canada, and Ireland. Be assured, your input has been shared with our team for further consideration.
Mohan Rao
Posted on April 12, 2019, 03:00 pm

Good

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:42 pm
Hi Mohan, thank you for taking the time out to share your review! Your appreciation definitely motivates us to serve you better.
Sri
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:47 am

I did my first transaction with remit2india and tushaar helped me with a better rate. The service is fast and good

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:43 pm
Hi Sri, thank you for your kind words. We always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers, and we're glad that we could be of assistance. Have a great day ahead. :)
Ali
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:00 am

Experience was awesome and transfer was instantaneous . Very good services provided in my 1st transaction along with awesome Rates. INR 2/- extra per Dollar is just awesome. The guys who help me was Abhiranjan Singh and he was very professional and well versed in what he was doing! Thank you Abhiranjan

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:43 pm
Hi Ali, we're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. We appreciate your support as we continuously strive to improve our service. We will convey your regards to them as it is what encourages them to do better each day.
Kishore
Posted on April 12, 2019, 10:17 am

Dipesh helped me send money to India. He is very helpful he is great.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 12, 2019, 10:59 am
Hi Kishore, thank you for your kind words. We always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers, and we're glad that we could be of assistance. Have a great day ahead. :)

Govindaraju
Posted on April 11, 2019, 04:50 pm

This is my first best review Mr. Tushara helped me send money to India He is very helpful he is great.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:24 pm
Thank you for your valuable feedback about our representative. Your satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serving you better. :)
Ashesh P
Posted on April 11, 2019, 01:18 pm

I am amazed by customer service , Agent Tushar was over phone patiently more than 30 minutes and explain step by step all process and completed transaction. He was very helpful, I recommend this service

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:23 pm
Hi Ashesh, thank you for your kind words. We always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers, and we're glad that we could be of assistance. Have a great day ahead! 
Tahseen Adeeb
Posted on April 11, 2019, 01:08 pm

I have been their customer for a very long time and things were OK as long as ACH transfers. I have never succeeded with their system and my bank (despite asking my bank to verify all security details). Try adding a new family member and transfer the money and see for yourself what their verification process is. I understand there is a need to verify the transactions, instead of verifying the new receiver they start to verify on me who has been their long time customer. I do not understand their process for verifying an existing customer but not on receiver. Logically it does not make sense to me when you have to be verified more than any US/Govt entity. Examples of questions they ask - DOB, Employer name, how long in US, last 4 SSN digits, Salary (huh who in US tells how much a person makes). This is like some 800 number calling and asking these questions without validating who this person is or verifying my account details. I will never give such information over the phone without knowing and validating from my side. Someone from their management who sets these illogical questions should seriously look into their process. The other issue is the Customer Reps and Verifiers are 2 different entities and they keep on phone for ever, as if one has so much free time, I just Cancelled the transaction and found far easier ways to send money.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:22 pm
Hi Tahseen, we understand your disappointment and would like to let you know that we are always working on making our user's experience better and more accessible. Request you to share your contact details/transaction id with us at info@remit2india.com. Be assured, our representative will look into the concern raised and assist you with the same.
Remit2India
Posted on April 15, 2019, 05:52 am
Hi Tahseen, we've been informed that our team shall arrange a call back for you soon to address your concern.
Venkateswarlu Kotte
Posted on April 11, 2019, 12:59 pm

Tranasaction that booked went through smooth without any issues. Abhiranjan Singh helped me in getting it completed within 30 mins. Super fast servie by Remit2India. Definitely recommended.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:21 pm
Hi Venkateswarlu, we are extremely honored to hear your positive response to our service. Thank you for your kind words, we always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead. :)
Avinash Sama
Posted on April 11, 2019, 12:07 pm

Excellent Customer Service. Abhiranjan Sign helped me in getting a good exchange rate and guided me through the process step by step. Definitely recommended.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:21 pm
Hi Avinash, we're happy to hear that our representative was able to assist you. We appreciate your support as we continuously strive to improve our service. We will convey your regards to them as it is what encourages them to do better each day.
Vinuthna
Posted on April 11, 2019, 08:52 am

Excellent service and the transaction is super fast. Received good response from Sandeep Samant, I will definitely recommend Remit2India.!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:20 pm
Hi Vinuthna, We’re always striving to deliver an exceptional experience to our customers and we’d like to thank you for taking the time out to show us your appreciation!
Mahendra Sinare
Posted on April 11, 2019, 07:18 am

I am very pleased with the service provided by Mahendra Sinare @Remit2India and he is very thorough of his work what he is doing... My transactions went under compliance reviews and he has lot of patience to make customer understandable/happy and completed all my transaction with lot of dedication and effort. Excellent service, Keep it up!!!

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:17 pm
Hi Mahendra, thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our team was able to assist you. Customer satisfaction is our prime objective, and we always look forward to serving you better.
Steny
Posted on April 11, 2019, 03:44 am

Excellent customer service from Rupali @ Remit2India. I requested a call back to so that I am guided through the fund transferring process on Remit2India site. Received great service.

 
Remit2India
Posted on April 11, 2019, 05:18 am
Hi Steny, we are extremely honored to hear your positive feedback about our representative. We always aim to provide utmost satisfaction to our customers. Have a great day ahead. :)
Similar Companies

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us