USA IND

₹ 68.93

USA PHL

₱ 50.18

USA PAK

Rs. 154.71

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

freddy
Posted on June 20, 2019, 09:14 pm

VERY COMPLICATED and Sound SHADDY. Would love to give NEGATIVE STAR. Use 3 times, but they kept asking questions for verification, even asking my bank statement and govement ID. I only send $60 .. though. Not even $100 or $1000. Consumers Just BEWARE.

 
Transfast
Posted on June 21, 2019, 06:06 am
Hi Freddy,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

As a regulated financial services company, we are required by law to collect information such as bank statement and other documents which helps us identify who is sending money regardless of the transaction amount, and be in compliance with written laws and government. We will be unable to complete the transaction if these aren't provided.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Aasil
Posted on May 30, 2019, 03:03 pm

Lately, customer service has been very poor and they always blame the recipient bank for cancellation. When asked for confirmation they do not provide any details but will request you to submit a recent transaction history and bank statement. Even after 3 days from the due date my transfer was not completed and they send me a confirmation that it was completed. I wonder why they always blame the recipient bank. Turn over time they keep funds for almost 2/3 weeks. Just a night mare to deal with this company. And all response they will send is generic. Also, does transfast LLC have a grievance officer?

 
Transfast
Posted on May 31, 2019, 06:53 am
Hi Aasil,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

With regards to your transaction, our system shows that your transaction was cancelled due to a system issue with your recipient's bank system. Apologies, we don't have any control with regards to their system as we've completed the process on our end.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
David
Posted on May 15, 2019, 07:08 am

Bad. Stay away

 
Transfast
Posted on May 15, 2019, 03:55 pm
Hi David

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

With regards to your transaction, our system shows that your transaction was cancelled due to your request.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
P Shah
Posted on April 28, 2019, 08:06 am

Worst company.. do not send money through transfast ever. I would give them 0 stars. Still waiting to hear from their hopeless customer service about my transaction. Automated system says funds are deposited but I also gave them proof that they aren’t deposited and it’s more than 5 days and they are unable to tell me the reason or when will they deposit. Bunch of scammers. Will never use their service again.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 29, 2019, 04:32 am
Hi P Shah

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

With regards to your transaction, our system shows that your transaction was cancelled due to an system issue of your recipient bank. Please be advise of refund will take 5-7 business days.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Gloria
Posted on April 22, 2019, 06:22 am

Worst service ever. I tried it for the first time last friday and got the email receipt of my transaction, later I received another one telling me that my transaction was cancelled with no explanation. I tried to log in and my account was locked. I open a chat with the service representative and took 40 min to respond (I did not wait). Next day I called, selected the option to reset password and got transferred to an in-existing extension. Tried again the chat and was informed that the security group cancelled my transaction but they cannot provide further information and I my account cannot be reinstated. I was going to give it a try but I guess I'll continue working with XOOM. Never have a problem with them and the money is received in a couple hrs.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 22, 2019, 01:23 pm
Hi Gloria,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

With regards to your transaction, our system shows that your transaction was cancelled by the Account Security Group. It appears that they were unable to authenticate your transaction details and Transfast profile therefore they had to cancel your transaction and disable your Transfast account.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Janet
Posted on March 21, 2019, 03:33 am

It was easy to use. Then I get a email that Transfast did not receive their funds. I made 2 transfers to a bank account to a relative. If you didn't recieve the funds then how was the money picked up. I called customer service. You have to call another department. Which is the same number I called. I work in a call center, so I know customer service was reading from a script. I was happy to use them. I will never use them again. Demanding I pay up. I did pay.

 
Transfast
Posted on March 22, 2019, 04:59 am
Hi Janet,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

With regards to your concern, our Collections team will communicate with you to resolve this issue. You can also contact our helpline and we will connect you to the correct department.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Rafa
Posted on March 17, 2019, 05:20 am

Lost money, Transfast lost two transfers I made 12 days ago, i only get automated letters like all the answer below, and if you contact them you get more automated letters. Stay away from Transfast it is a scam to steal your money.

 
Transfast
Posted on March 18, 2019, 04:08 am
Hi Rafa,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

We have requested cancellation of both your transactions. As you and your recipient refuse to provide the necessary information to complete your transactions. Refund process takes 5-7 business days.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Bernardo
Posted on March 14, 2019, 04:19 pm

NOT Fast and you will lose your money for weeks. You will get automated answers and even COMPAREREMIT WILL not allow to reply. It seems this website is paid by Transfast, all reviews are from India everybody else has very bad reviews of Transfast

 
Transfast
Posted on March 15, 2019, 04:04 am
Hi Bernardo,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

Please provide your transaction # so we can look into your issue

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Rafael
Posted on March 14, 2019, 06:59 am

DO NOT USE TRANSFAST, your money will be lost for days and the only answer you will get is the automatic answers you see below; "we are sorry bla bla bla. Use WORLD REMIT OR TRANSFER WISE OR ANY OTHER, BUT DO NOT USE TRANFAST, as of today March 14 my money is lost and no answers from TRANSFAST CROOKS only computer letters. NON existent customer service

 
Transfast
Posted on March 15, 2019, 04:05 am
Hi Rafael,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

It seems that your transaction encountered some system issue with our partner.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Rafael
Posted on March 13, 2019, 03:47 pm

DO NOT USE TRANSFAST, Unreliable, dishonest, FALSE time promises. For years I have sent money to my family in Chile. I used World-Remit and Transfer Wise, both reliable and honorable. I tried TRANSFAST on March 5 and sent two transfers to two separate relatives and two separate banks. Both have not received the money.

 
Transfast
Posted on March 13, 2019, 05:56 pm
Hi Rafael,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

It seems that your transaction encountered some system issue with our partner.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
LaTanya
Posted on February 19, 2019, 11:31 am

I signed up for the services to send money to my brother in Nigeria. The first transaction was cancelled . I had to submit my identification and got approve to submit funds. Here I go today with another transaction sent hours later cancelled. This is so frustrating. This company need to closed because it is mind blowing. Noe I am with World Remit easy transaction No problems at all

 
Transfast
Posted on February 20, 2019, 07:57 pm
Hi LaTanya,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Hajji Adefuin
Posted on January 26, 2019, 07:31 pm

can you pls review my last transaction the one i send my money and send the tracking no.because until now i didnt get my money until now since i send my money pls help me

 
Angith
Posted on January 23, 2019, 06:14 pm

Fast and trustworthy

 
MOHD KOSE AVASE
Posted on December 22, 2018, 03:46 am

of late there service has become worst. They will never credit your money on time and there customer service wont provide any information.

 
Transfast
Posted on December 22, 2018, 03:35 pm
Hi MOHD KOSE AVASE,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations.

Upon checking on your transaction, it was generated on 12/17/18 EST, since you have selected VALUE + the time frame will be 3-5 business days. This transaction was released on our end 12/21/18 EST. This amount should've reflect on your account during the recipient bank operating hours.

You can also call our support line at 1-888-973-6383 for further information and assistance.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Raza
Posted on December 16, 2018, 06:06 am

I haven’t received or my complaint haven’t been resolved yet. 2 months and money is still in limbo!

 
Transfast
Posted on December 17, 2018, 03:38 pm
Hi Raza,

With regards to your transaction: 33TF632788414, after the escalation to our partner, please be informed that as per bank at the time of transaction mentioned account was inactive hence they have kept the fund in their ledger account and they are ready to credit the fund to beneficiary account if beneficiary visit bank branch and provided consent letter. Please inform your recipient regarding this.

You can also call our support line at 1-888-973-6383 for further information and assistance.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Raza
Posted on December 15, 2018, 06:07 am

I have used this service on October 15-2018 and money hasn’t been delivered yet. Customer service has zero response and I know they’re just answering questions. I would not use them and suggest anyone not to use it. If I can give them review, probably -5 is the best.

 
Uday Maripalli
Posted on November 04, 2018, 12:01 pm

Terrible customer service. I would give zero rating if I could. It all works fine as long as there are no issues. But if you run into any problem (even when it is created by Transfast) it will take forever to resolve. I have been using Transfast for over 4 years and I transfer money at least twice every month. All of a sudden they flagged one of my transactions for review and asked me upload my ID. I uploaded my ID as soon as I received the email. However, there is no response from them since then. They do not respond on chat. They do not respond on phone. The phone agents have no idea whats going on. Despite repeated emails and hours on call with their "customer service" it goes no where. After talking to multiple agents, I realized that no one has read any of the emails I sent. There are other websites that provide better rates, faster transfer times, and better customer service. Bye Transfast.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 06, 2018, 06:23 am
Hi Uday,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Senthil P
Posted on November 02, 2018, 02:20 am

Taking longer than they commit and their rate is not attractive.

 
Transfast
Posted on November 02, 2018, 02:22 pm
Good day,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Trans-Spam
Posted on October 19, 2018, 08:29 am

It should be named Trans-spam....Transfast is a total waste of time and money. One of the worst experience i ever had. I had booked transaction when the exchange rates were good, after 5 days they cancelled my transaction and asked me to book another transaction. The account representative name "Mike" was found to be extremely rude and arrogant. He arrogantly mentioned that he is the sole hierarchy when i requested to speak with supervisor!!!

 
Transfast
Posted on October 19, 2018, 04:10 pm
Good day,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Preejith
Posted on October 13, 2018, 09:42 am

Last one hour with there customer care. They put on a hold, and went somewhere no reply. Disconnected and called again person apologized then no reply again.

 
Preejith
Posted on October 13, 2018, 09:37 am

Never ever do with transfast . They do not know where my fund is. Also telling me to wait for another 10 days to get my money back. They are doing this 3rd time. Yesterday they said they will release it . No updates. They gimme a number to call in my pre ious review. I called they are telling we escalating it. I asked to cancel they said not possible. Then after sometime they said we will cancel it. They are not sure what they are doing. They are playing with our funds. I WILL NEVER USE THIS IRRESPONSIBLE REMIT COMPANY.

 
Preejith Ponneth
Posted on October 12, 2018, 03:00 pm

I was using transfast for longer time, and they were promising upto last month. From last month this is like they always delayed by 2 to 3 days. Always you have to initiate a customer support to get the funding to the bank. There customer support compare to Remitly it is horrible. We have to wait online to get a reply for more than 30 mins. They will not wait more than 3 mins if we didn't reply. "Are you there? Please be advised that we will need to close this chat if we are not receiving a response after 3 minutes. ". And they will close the chat. Again we need to get a connection same. Horrible! No more transfer with this. Started using remotely. They are doing better job and there transfer rated are high. Don't need to give 1 star also....

 
Transfast
Posted on October 12, 2018, 04:18 pm
Hi Preejith Ponneth

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

Upon checking, this transaction was released on our end 10/11 EST however, this was declined by the partner bank because of an issue with your beneficiary account. You may call us at our toll free #(888) 973-6383 or email us at customersupport@transfast.com for further explanation.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Sasi Kanth J
Posted on October 11, 2018, 12:56 pm

I can't update my profile unless I receive an email from transfast support team. This is crazy. I wanted to update my address and the phone number because I moved from Wisconsin to Illinois now. This account was created when I was in Wisconsin. I was told that I can't update my profile unless I receive an email from transfast support team which is driving crazy. Please note that I just want to update my profile and there is no transaction ID, So I putin my old transaction ID.

 
Transfast
Posted on October 11, 2018, 08:11 pm
Hi Sasi Kanth,

For address update, you can edit this on the website on your account settings. For the phone number change kindly send an email at customersupport@transfast.com or call out hotline number 1-888-973-6383 so we could further assist you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Vikash Pandey
Posted on October 04, 2018, 04:47 am

I used to use remitly and it was always promising but this time I though of trying transfast. And I am really disappointed and regretting my decision. On first day the transaction was showing October 5 , now it has been updated to October 9. Come on guys if you can’t keep up with your dates then stop doing it.

 
Transfast
Posted on October 04, 2018, 04:01 pm
Hi Vikash,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you. May we have the transaction so we can look into this?

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Soujanya
Posted on September 28, 2018, 10:41 am

I won't recommend Transfast. It's the worst system ever I experienced and particularly their customer care. I made a transaction and in the next page, it was not showing whether the transaction is completed or not. I waited for some time and tried to check the status and this time too the page not responsive or coming up except 'Cancel' button. I just clicked and it responded for cancellation and so canceled it as I was confused whether it was progressing or not. As the transaction got cancelled in minutes, I haven't thought that it starts debit of funds from my account. So created a new transaction and this time the page appeared that the transaction has been initiated and everything looks good to me. But Transfast system tried to debit funds both for the canceled transaction and for the latest transaction from my bank and with the canceled transaction debited funds first, there are fewer funds for my latest transaction and so got rejected the funds for my latest, valid transaction and Bank charged return fees it for me and sent a warning mail for not maintaining the account and requested to attend for counseling. Who will expect that for a transaction which is not properly initiated, they will debit funds? When I reached customer care thru email(Their chatting customer support system is messy again) about the issue, they responded saying that we are not responsible for bank charges. They even haven't understood how and what happened. It's hard earned money. Even to earn a single penny, it requires a lot of effort. I paid off for choosing TRANSFAST. If they are not capable enough to manipulate customers' funds carefully, they should not do business.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 28, 2018, 06:25 pm
Hi Soujanya,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Nilang
Posted on September 27, 2018, 10:59 am

Hi, I was referred to transfast by a friend who had used it earlier and had good experience. However, I wish I had read these reviews before I started my transaction. I wanted to transfer an amount to India. I initiated the transaction as per the limits mentioned on website. However, as soon as transaction was submitted it said that you have exceeded sending limit. Since I was using Transfast for the first time, I was worried on whether my transaction will go through. I called up on the customer service number and since noone answered for more than 10 mins, I had to hang up. Now, 10 mins might not seem like a long time but it is actually a lot of time, to wait for someone to get on the phone. Next I tried the chat service on their website. Again I waited for a long time for an Agent to reply back. Finally, after an hour someone responded. So I replied with my question and again 2 hour long silence. I had to start a new chat, hoping a new agent will be quick in responding. Again an agent replied after more than 45 mins and ofcourse I wasn't sitting in front of the screen waiting for response, so they ended the chat after 3 minutes, stating that they can't wait longer and this allows them to answer other customers. This is totally unacceptable, you wait for an hour to respond on my question and then cut short your chat within 3 mins. Do you really expect me to sit in front of computer for hours waiting for your reply. Also instead of asking me how you may help me, you could have directly answered the question which I had asked in the first chat. I'm wondering should I cancel the transaction and use other services... If I don't hear back from them by tomorrow morning, I think I will cancel the transaction and use some other services.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 27, 2018, 05:25 pm
Hi Nilang

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

Upon checking, the transaction is currently in process. If you tried to make another transaction, it will show exceeded sending limit as current limit to India is 10,000 for 30 rolling days.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Alex B
Posted on September 22, 2018, 09:43 pm

Completely unreliable service. I've verified my bank info (through two deposit)s. I've submitted a copy of my passport and Driver's license. However, my very first transaction ($130 CAD ) went under "review" and they blocked my account! When I called their customer support line, the guy by the name "Richard" with an Indian accent said they could not verify my identity. He refused to connect me to a supervisor. All they had to do to verify my identity is to google my name. I have my own website, I also have a perfect credit score, full time job and my address and phone number haven't changed in 10 years! They've collected sensitive information such as driver's license and passport and got access to my bank account. The question is - who will now get access to this information??? Please stay away from this company if you value you money!

 
Transfast
Posted on September 23, 2018, 04:08 pm
Hi Alex B,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

Upon checking, our system shows that your transaction was cancelled by the Account Security Group. It appears that they were unable to authenticate your transaction details and Transfast profile therefore they had to cancel your transaction and disable your Transfast account. For security reasons, we are unable to disclose further information regarding the reason on why your transaction was cancelled. We regret to inform you, but you could no longer process any transactions under your account.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Gaurav
Posted on September 14, 2018, 12:41 pm

I did a mistake of trusting them. So I got an email that I need a verification. I submitted everything and called them 3 times. They have a very long wait queues and representative ask you to call back with one or the other reason. And finally, they cancel your transaction without giving a reason in spite of submitting every single proof possible. The exchange rate has fallen now and I won't be able to get the exchange rate I locked. Trust me, don't give them a chance. I have had positive experience with Western Union and Ria. I feel dumb for trying transfast.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 14, 2018, 04:07 pm
Hi Gaurav,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Teresa Wojtowicz
Posted on September 13, 2018, 01:25 am

Worst possible service ever! They cancelled my transaction. The customer service refused to tell me the reason or to give me the proper department to answer my question. They also immediately locked my account. Now, I have to wait 3 weeks to get my money back from them! If I could give zero stars I would.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 13, 2018, 01:58 pm
Hi Teresa,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Shantanu Dey
Posted on September 04, 2018, 06:40 pm

Worst possible service! It has been 8 days (5 business days) and still the money did not transfer. The service desk is horrible, they do not understand the problem. Why do you publish a "estimated date" in your website for the transaction when you can't meet it by 5 days?

 
Transfast
Posted on September 05, 2018, 03:12 pm
Hi Shantanu Dey,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

Upon checking your transaction, You chose the product Value+ which takes 3 to 5 business days. Your transaction was created on 08/28 and your transaction was released on 09/05 which is still within the timeframe because 09/01 and 09/02 are weekends and 09/03 is a holiday.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Rosie R. Cooper
Posted on August 25, 2018, 04:12 pm

0 star and not 1!!! I go thru so much bs from you guys just to update my phone number. And you cancelled my transaction just because of your greediness and doesn't care about my family Dont ever, and NEVER ever use this company please

 
Transfast
Posted on August 26, 2018, 03:31 pm
Hi Rosie,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Rosie Cooper
Posted on August 25, 2018, 04:00 pm

They dont deserve a 1 star but no choice for 0?. I called to change my phone number and the agent couldnt helped me. He didn't believed that my phone (prepaid) is deactivated. He asked me to call the phone company. And i told him that its not working number. I go thru so much bs from this company and spent half of my day just to figure out the way of sending money home. I have to call the phone company and my bank and call them back again regarding my account. So i created a new account and they called me back and wants me to deactivate the new one. Because their is i cant create 2 accounts. Just changing phone number gives me too much BS from them. I been with them for many years and they dont appreciate that even though the delivery service suck. I go thru so much bs just to change or update my number...im done with you guys

 
Transfast
Posted on August 26, 2018, 03:30 pm
Hi Rosie,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Kimberley
Posted on August 23, 2018, 06:13 pm

why is everyone complaining and you people are promising fast service to new customers like me. Please kindly fix this or you will be loosing more customers. Its not good for business please

 
Transfast
Posted on August 24, 2018, 11:49 am
Hi Kimberly,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you. Please provide the transaction information so we can look into it.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
RG
Posted on August 23, 2018, 08:58 am

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHADY COMPANY Horrible customer support, shady way of conducting business. They keep asking all the sensitive information and documents one after the other. You share one doc and they come back asking another and this goes on. Bank statements, driver's license, bank account number, paystubs,...list is endless. This company is SCAM. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHADY COMPANY

 
Transfast
Posted on August 23, 2018, 02:11 pm
Hi RG,

As a regulated financial services company, we are required by law to collect information such as bank statement and other documents which helps us identify who is sending money, and be in compliance with written laws and government. We will be unable to complete the transaction if these aren't provided.

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you. Our team is making the best effort so we can serve our customers better. If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com.


Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
MEENAL GUPTA
Posted on August 17, 2018, 07:41 pm

wanted to give negative 5 rating.

 
MEENAL GUPTA
Posted on August 17, 2018, 07:21 pm

It's a SCAM for sure, It's been more than 10 days my funds have been hold by them for no apparent reason. I called customer care where their representatives are more pathetic than their service. Worst experience I ever had in my life. Suggest you not to send a single penny using Transfast.... they should better name it TransSLOW.

 
Transfast
Posted on August 18, 2018, 01:02 pm
Hi Meenal,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Mohamed
Posted on August 16, 2018, 06:30 am

ITS A SCAM you have been warned don’t trust them don’t send money go western union spend 5$ or 10$ for there fees don’t be fool transfast it’s a SCAM

 
Transfast
Posted on August 16, 2018, 12:29 pm
Hi Mohamed,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
zakbagans1205
Posted on August 14, 2018, 04:10 pm

This is one of the worst companies I have tried to use to transfer money--they take FOREVER to execute a simple transaction and they have HORRIFIC customer service. I have tried three times to cancel my transaction because it's taking too long and they have not responded to me even once. STAY AWAY FROM TRANSFAST! If a donkey were to race this company to the desired transaction destination, the donkey would win every time.

 
Transfast
Posted on August 16, 2018, 12:28 pm
Hi zakbagans1205,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
AtrSar
Posted on July 27, 2018, 11:01 pm

I joined transfast recently and transferred some money. The system cancelled my transactions with no reason. The customer service could not help and neither could their superiors. I am still awaiting for the transactions to go through. Very bad customer service and system to transfer money.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 29, 2018, 03:15 pm
Hi AtrSar,

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service.

We apologize for any inconvenience, upon checking your recent money transfer was automatically cancelled by the system because it did not pass our initial verification. Regretfully, no further information may be provided for security purposes.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
MON A
Posted on July 23, 2018, 08:20 pm

Was happy at first bec user interface was very nice, very easy to use but my transaction was cancelled and they did not give any reason. The basic and simplest way even when they cancel is to give the reason for cancellation. I wanted to chat online as suggested in their email but seems this facility is not even available. How they can improve this, im willing to try using TF again.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 26, 2018, 05:16 am
Hi Mon A,

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service.

We apologize for any inconvenience, upon checking your recent money transfer was automatically cancelled by the system because it did not pass our initial verification. Regretfully, no further information may be provided for security purposes.

You can call our hotline - 1-888-973-6383 so we can check on the transaction and assist you further.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Priya
Posted on July 18, 2018, 08:00 pm

worst service, my transactions are cancelled and they dont tell reason. Transferred first sample $100 and then was transferring more , and they cancelled 3 times. On top of that everytime they ask credential of my bank account, even for verified account as if they want to use my credentials for wrong doings. Also for transferring more than 2950 they ask hell lot of documents. Never using this service again. XOOM / Transfer wise / Western union , better rates , hassle free service , fast transfers.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 19, 2018, 05:11 pm
Hi Priya,

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service.

We apologize for any inconvenience, upon checking your recent money transfer was automatically cancelled by the system because it did not pass our initial verification. Regretfully, no further information may be provided for security purposes.

You can call our hotline - 1-888-973-6383 so we can check on the transaction and assist you further.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Akmal
Posted on July 17, 2018, 10:28 am

BAD, almost useless, they mot probably will not help you transfer the money and if they do once or twice they will eventually lock your account or make any other mistake. I am sorry this is what happened to me, just saying the truth. may God Bless You

 
Transfast
Posted on July 19, 2018, 05:07 pm
Hi Akmal,

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service.

Upon checking on your transaction, It was cancelled as it didn't pass Account Security team review. All transactions goes through this review govern by financial laws being abide by our company.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
raj
Posted on July 09, 2018, 12:10 am

I do (***NOT*** recommend Transfast , Their system is NOT reliable. I tried to transfer money , Yep , tried 3 times. All transaction has been cancelled without any Reason. talked with customer care phone(also chat) , They could NOT fix the problem. All their response was wait for 2-3 days. Don't Waste your time/effort with transfast.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 09, 2018, 03:37 pm
Hi Raj,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Nivedita
Posted on July 07, 2018, 09:57 am

Have used it a couple of times. Faced no issues. Money is transferred in 7 days .. which was as per the estimated delivery date ... transfer rates are also good. Will continue to use this.

 
Niranjan
Posted on July 05, 2018, 09:38 pm

I used transfast before and it was good but this one transaction has given me heck of a time and I will rarely trade with them hence forth. The trasnaction delayed beyond due date and customer service was pathetic with standard answers. I kept my money for over a week and still couldn't deposit on time. I understand the delay if given proper reason. However, if you don't deposit money on promised time and throw substandard customer service at them, people like me would lose trust for sure.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 06, 2018, 12:40 pm
Hi Niranjan,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations and apologize for the miscommunication. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com or you may call us at 1-888-9736383. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Kennedy
Posted on July 04, 2018, 03:36 am

Transfast are all bloody scam fools. ALERT!! EVERYONE SHOULD BE AWARE THAT THIS SITE IS A REALLY SCAM... They are pretending as if they are real.... Please you people sending money through Transfast are loosing your money and can never be refunded to you forever... They told me that my 690$ will be refunded to me in my bank in 5/7 working days, up till now I have not seen nothing. This is 16 working days now my money never been refunded to me. They are not responding to there number and mail reply. Customer care is not working. There mail feedback@transfast.com and customersupport@transfast.com is not replying... Bloody Philippines scam... I knew this is Philippines services, all Philippines over there are scam bag... You people thought that after eating my money you remain free. YOU HAVE EATEN YOUR DEATH , WAIT FOR THE DEAD LINE. YOU HAVE ALREADY BEAR THE MARK OF DEATH ISSUE TO YOU PEOPLE AND THE DAY DEATH WILL ARRIVE TO STRIKE EVERYONE THERE BECAUSE MY MONEY IS MY SWEAT I SUFFERED TO GET IT... I'M FILLING YOUR CASES TO BUSINESS BUREAU FOR THAT.... please my fellow people don't be used by TRANSFAST please.. my 690$ has gone away, right now they are going to pay invincible price for eating my money... I'm working that for you, get ready for your it.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 05, 2018, 07:57 am
Hi Kennedy,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations and apologize for the miscommunication. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com or you may call us at 1-888-9736383. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Shubhendu Banerjee
Posted on June 28, 2018, 08:03 pm

Do not use Trasnfast just because they make a difference of few cents. I made a transfer from US bank to Canada bank account on 23rd June and the email said it will be deposited to my canada account on 28th June. Today i received an email saying my transfer is completed and "Your transfer has been picked up or received by your recipient.". When i logged into my canadian account, the money is not there. When contacted customer service Philip said it should be there by EOD today, it's 11:00pm, money is NOT THERE. When again contacted customer service over chat, new story... money will be credited on 2nd July, because there is "Another processing". So what does "Your transfer has been picked up or received by your recipient." means?????? Stay away from transfast. I had much better experience with Xoom or transferwise, when they say the transfer is completed i can see the fund to my bank account. I am taking this to consumer financial protection bureau.

 
Transfast
Posted on June 29, 2018, 04:00 pm
Hi Shubhendu

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations and apologize for the miscommunication. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Venkat
Posted on June 25, 2018, 02:56 am

Worst ever experience with Transfast, They taking too many days to verify the documents and worst customer care experience. Waste of time sending with Transfast.

 
Transfast
Posted on June 25, 2018, 03:02 pm
Hi Venkat,

We are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We'll make sure to fix and improve everything in order to provide a better service to our valued customer like you

Upon checking on your transaction, It was cancelled and will undergo the 5-7 business days refund process.
If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Genius
Posted on June 21, 2018, 10:12 pm

The worst company to deal with. Save your money. Even if you have to pay few cents/dollars more to other company, please do it. My sincere request. This company is a scam. The corrupt owner already made millions and they will close soon. They will run away with people's money. BEWARE

 
Transfast
Posted on June 23, 2018, 04:02 pm
Hi Genius,

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service.

Upon checking on your transaction, It was cancelled and with 5-7 business days refund process, your money was refunded showing on our system
If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Joe Alabi
Posted on June 18, 2018, 09:51 am

I have been using transfast over 4 years now, with little problems here and there, I was surprised today, that after the second attempt trying to log in into my account ,the account was locked. Call customer service to unlock my account and after series of questions.i was asked what city was i born ? Answered Lagos,Nigeria. Customer Rep said spell "LAGOS". She said my spelling was close but does not match exactly what is on the account.I asked what other options do i have to unlock my account.She said,transfast policy it has to be Exact. Since i can not come up with the exact way to spell LAGOS, my account will stay unlocked.In otherwords Closed.I was shocked, I pleaded is their anything i could do social security number..... , over 4 years past transactions receipts,Pleaseee anything.It felt like a divorce,my only option is to closed the account. I asked will i be able to use the same email account, bank account,phone number if i open a new account and they said NO.So Bye, we don't value you as a customer.I requested to speak with the management, She said,It is the management's order.Still in Shock.

 
Transfast
Posted on June 19, 2018, 12:01 am
Hi Joe,

In unlocking your account, you will just need to be able to answer our security questions verifying your account. These are based on the information you've registered and basically a way to make sure your account is secured. Please call our helpline: 1-888-973-6383 and we will try to assist you further.

If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us