WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USA INR

₹ 64.09

USA PHP

₱ 48.70

USA PKR

Rs. 103.22

Vino
Posted on May 25, 2017, 08:10 am

I am using trasfast for the past one year and it was always best option for sending money to India. It is fast, reliable and best network. Also their customer service people are so helpful. In 15 mins money gets transferred to my Indian account.

 
Vin
Posted on May 25, 2017, 08:04 am

I use transfast for the past one year. Always reliable and fast. First time alone it took 2 days to deliver cash to India. But after that it is only 15 mins. I can check my balance online after sending. Fast, reliable and efficient

 
Very Unsatisfied Customer
Posted on May 24, 2017, 10:22 pm

THE WORST money transfer ever. I did a transaction and found out that my aunt wont get it till after 3-5 days and so I called and cancelled my transactiob right away and they said that they will refund me MY HARD EARNED money but until now it hasn't been resolved. What they did was they refunded it and at the same day they debited my account again and now I'm having a hard time getting MY HARD EARNED MONEY from them. I sent them screenshots and my bank statement showing that there wasnt any money thats been refunded in my account. They will get your money so don't trust them. I would rather use WESTERN UNION even though they have a lower exchange rate because you know that your loved ones will receive it and that they will give you your money back. I think they are waiting for a law suit...just saying

 
Transfast
Posted on May 25, 2017, 10:28 am
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with your transaction. Our standard service also known as Value + takes 3 to 5 business days to complete. We apologize if this expectation was not properly set for you but we do our best to display this throughout our website and transaction flow. I would be happy to look into your refund and get back to you with an update immediately. Please email feedback@transfast.com with your transaction number so I can investigate. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Sandeep Vijayakumar
Posted on May 24, 2017, 08:13 am

Excellent service

 
Sandeep Vijayakumar
Posted on May 24, 2017, 08:10 am

Excellent service

 
Nimesh Doshi
Posted on May 23, 2017, 02:28 am

Pathetic! Made an account, tried to transfer 2 times in 2 days, both tries were cancelled immediately and on contacting the service agent, they reply that they cannot disclose the reason of rejection. I believe as a customer i have the right to know why was the transaction cancelled in few seconds, on what basis did the system reject? But they are not ready to answer, they are not ready to create a service request for me and on demanding to talk to the manager, they denied it on repeatedly asking it, would recommend everyone not to use this and waste your time. It is a scam to collect customer data. They said I cannot use my account any more and I should delete it.

 
Transfast
Posted on May 24, 2017, 09:26 am
Nimesh,

We apologize for the recent cancellation of your transactions. As a money transfer company, we are held to strict fraud and compliance regulations which prohibits us from disclosing all of our cancellation reasons. Since this was your first time transferring with us, we always do a full review of the information you provided with your account to make sure everything is validated before moving forward. If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com and I will get back to you right away.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Nimesh Doshi
Posted on May 24, 2017, 11:22 am
I understand what you said and that's why I demanded to talk to a manager or get a call back when the manager is available in order to obtain clarity, to which your agent replied it cannot be done. I would like to discuss this but if it's only going to be waste of my time, with no resolution then I'll appreciate you not waste either of our time but if you genuinely care about your customers, I'd like to operate my account and know what can be done further. There are plenty of other sites which I can use to transfer money and at the same time, keep others informed about my experience with Transfast and others.

Thanks
Anitha
Posted on May 18, 2017, 05:43 am

I am using Transfast from past 2 years. It gives higher rate than any other products.

 
Muthu
Posted on May 17, 2017, 07:30 am

I was using many currency exchage, everthing is a scam. They used to charge $10 to $15 for each transactions. After my friend suggested, I started sending money to India from Transfast. It is easy and fast. More over there is not transaction fee, when the amount is more than $1000. Even the rate is better than other currency exchage.

 
Amit Shah
Posted on May 15, 2017, 12:55 pm

After reading some good review, I took the chance of trying Transfast, I transferred in the evening and next day morning my transaction got cancelled, with no justification provided. Not at all Professional way to doing business. Might be because the exchange rate as gone down, otherwise I believe they would have kept the things on hold if any additional document was required.

 
Transfast
Posted on May 16, 2017, 08:40 am
Amit,

We are sorry for the recent cancellation of your transaction. Since this was your first transaction with us, our Account Security Group performs a thorough review of all the information you provided to check its authenticity. Please review your account details to make sure all of your information is correct. If you would like to make another transaction with us, once initiated send your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com so we can give you a status update.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Amit Shah
Posted on May 16, 2017, 08:47 am
Thanks!!! But I had lost the exchange rate which I was getting on that day. Also, if the Account security team requires additional information while you do your first transaction, then make it as mandatory and take all the documents which you might require to proceed with the transaction. Cancelling the transaction is not at all professional approach.
Varun
Posted on May 12, 2017, 07:49 am

Pretty good service. Decent conversion rate. Consistent performance.

 
Chiahanam
Posted on May 11, 2017, 07:51 am

I sent money to a friend on the 24th of April and the person suppose to receive it but 27th and up till now they have not received it yet. I have complained and they keep on saying i should send the statement of the receiver which i did. Spoke with them so many times and they keep on giving me crap. I repeat do not send money using Transfast. They will never get away with this.

 
Transfast
Posted on May 11, 2017, 09:07 am
Chianhanam,

We apologize for the delay with your recent transaction. I tried to review your account details with the transaction number that you provided but the number is not coming up in our system. Can you please double check the number and resend to feedback@transfast.com?

We will review this right away and work to make sure your transaction is released asap.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Thiyagarajan
Posted on May 10, 2017, 07:49 am

Overall experience with Transfast is Great and realiable.

 
Sri
Posted on May 09, 2017, 07:35 am

Good transfer rate and stick to the promised delivery timings. Haven't had any issues with this

 
Prashanth
Posted on May 09, 2017, 06:24 am

Excellent rates and user-friendly mobile App. Love the experience.

 
Abhisek
Posted on May 05, 2017, 07:02 pm

I have been using transfast for a while, the application has lot developed and its now really easy for sending money without hassle.Nice and user friendly.

 
Ravi
Posted on May 05, 2017, 10:36 am

Transfer was very easy and seamless, i made transfer for 5000 which was more than my approved limit, they requested for additional supporting documents, which upon receiving, they cleared the transaction. Good and responsive customer service.

 
Godwin
Posted on May 05, 2017, 10:23 am

It is really nice and user friendly. They have 3 different options to send money, which i love it. 1 suggestion - Sometimes, without any reason, transactions are getting cancelled/declined for recipient, which i'm using for years. It would be nice to consider this suggestion. Thanks

 
GR
Posted on May 04, 2017, 08:13 pm

Transaction is being converted from Fastrack to Value + without even informing the sender. Proper information should be given to sender as to what is the status or if there is a changes so as to prevent the recipient from expecting that they will receive the money the soonest time.

 
Amish Shah
Posted on May 02, 2017, 08:20 am

Someone suggested transfast to me so created the account and initiated my first transaction. They just cancelled it citing system auto cancelled it and they don't have an answer for it. Also, they are stating they won't be able to process any of my transaction. While they have my all credentials SSN, Bank account authenticated using my Netbanking, Drivers License. Not sure why would they cancel my transaction with all the valid details they have. Pathetic service, be careful before you use it as you might end up sharing all credentials but won't be able to use the service.

 
Bhanu Prakash Neelaiahgari
Posted on May 01, 2017, 08:33 pm

No Respect for valued customers. I have been using TF for almost 3 years and transferred maximum limit amounts every time. There were no issues initially. but now, they are asking for verification for every transaction. Its not what made me to frustate, but even after sharing required documents (as per the mail) they are now asking to give them call (another new verification mail). And surprised to see the transaction is cancelled already. But money is already debited from my source account 4 days back. I cant even take this money to transfer from other providers. Even customer care is not responsive. Am never ever going to use this.

 
Transfast
Posted on May 02, 2017, 07:35 am
Bhanu,

We appreciate your continued business and apologize for the additional verification on your recent transaction. The reason we asked for phone verification and documentation is because it has been quite some time since you last transacted with us and your documentation was expired. In order to maintain all fraud and compliance regulations, we must obtain the most recent copy of all documentation before sending.

We are always working on ways to improve our service so if you could tell us a little more about your experience with our Customer Service department it would be greatly appreciated. Feel free to email us at feedback@transfast.com so we can discuss this further.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Mohan
Posted on April 26, 2017, 09:17 am

Worse Worst Worst service..I have never seen this kind of service in other parties. Simply they declined my transaction since the $ value was high when i had raised a request compared to today.So they did intentionally declined my transaction.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 27, 2017, 07:27 am
Mohan,

We apologize for the cancellation of your transaction. We would like the opportunity to review why your transaction was cancelled. Please email feedback@transfast.com with your transaction number for us to investigate.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Harshad Thakkar
Posted on April 25, 2017, 05:00 pm

Worse service ever!!! People are very rude and very unfriendly. Don't have proper communicate.... I will never ever suggest this ridiculous tranfast people ever to anybody... Ridiculous service with ridiculous and stupid people...

 
Transfast
Posted on April 26, 2017, 07:32 am
Harshad,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, can you explain what happened? We are always working on ways to improve our service so any additional information would be greatly appreciated. Feel free to email us at feedback@transfast.com with your transaction number so we can review your account. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
John Thomas
Posted on April 20, 2017, 05:02 pm

Great Service ! great rates !!

 
Ravi Nidharia
Posted on April 20, 2017, 06:41 am

Transfast a very reliable and authentic way of sending money. Super fast and accurate. I always use it for my transaction to India.

 
Biswajit
Posted on April 17, 2017, 02:45 pm

I always use transfast to transfer money to India.Rates are always high compared to others and it is really quick. If anyone want hassle free money transfer please use transfast, I strongly recommend it.

 
Vijay
Posted on April 17, 2017, 01:18 pm

I am using TRANSFAST from more than a year now and the service is AWESOME.

 
Pratik Donda
Posted on April 17, 2017, 12:02 pm

Excellent service, on time delivery, safe and secure. Highly recommended

 
vinod kumar
Posted on April 17, 2017, 11:24 am

Good money transfer portal which generally has better rate than competitors. I have been using it for 2 years. There are lot of improvements in the website and more user friendly now. Try it once you will like the service.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 20, 2017, 07:13 am
Thanks for the kind words Vinod. We appreciate your staying with us for 2 years! :)
Ranjit Chaudhri
Posted on April 17, 2017, 10:12 am

Best service out of many money transfer services that I tried. I have not explored or shop around since using Transfast..

 
Rajagopal Sugumaran
Posted on April 17, 2017, 10:03 am

Good service and rate offered. Sending the same amount month on month is pretty quick. Only comments is that if we change the sending amount the transaction gets struck in the review for long time. Even though this is done for security reasons, the security team review has to be completed by next business day, rather waiting for 2 weeks.

 
Magan
Posted on April 17, 2017, 09:40 am

Amazing service | Best Conversion rates | Quick Transfer.

 
Ashok
Posted on April 13, 2017, 07:05 am

Quick Transfer!! Cool Customer Service. Only concern would be, want to see the customer care number saying Transfast. However, the transfer service is excellent!

 
preethi
Posted on April 13, 2017, 06:42 am

Best service compared to all other online transaction services. Very good customer support and on time delivery and suggested to many of my friends.

 
Prabhakaran
Posted on April 13, 2017, 06:40 am

I'm using Transfast fro more than year. Its more reliable, Fast and convenient. Never faced any issues with Transfast. Excellent customer support

 
Vishal
Posted on April 12, 2017, 03:01 pm

Worst service on the earth. Slow than turtle. The funds from the source account are withdrawn in 1-2 days but the destination account doesn't get the amount even in 5 days. This is for so called Value+ speed. I thought in last 1 year they have changed so tried initiating the transaction after more than 1 year, but seem they haven't changed yet. They leg far behind compared to there competitors. Worst Worst worst transfer service.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 13, 2017, 06:56 am
Vishal,

We are sorry about your recent experience and appreciate you giving us another chance to transfer your money. All of our transaction timelines include business days as we are unable to transfer money when the banks are closed. Since your transfer was placed outside of banking hours on Friday, the debit was made the following Monday. Your transaction is scheduled to release today so the funds should be arriving to the recipient shortly. If you have any further questions or issues, please email feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Vishal
Posted on April 13, 2017, 01:46 pm
I don't think Transfast can do anything about it. My transaction status still shows under review though the delivery date on the transaction was promised to be 4/13. I don't doubt that you guys are worst. Sorry for coming back and giving you guys a chance. It's a decision I regret and will never come back. Trust is important than anything else you guys have been loosing that in last 3 instances. Enough is enough.
Lijitha Shajesh
Posted on April 12, 2017, 02:07 pm

Fast and convenient

 
Swap
Posted on April 12, 2017, 11:12 am

Awesome services and dashboard is very professional.

 
Jayadevi
Posted on April 11, 2017, 06:46 am

been using it since 2 years and my exp with Transfast is good .

 
Aruna vellanki
Posted on April 11, 2017, 04:30 am

I am using transfast from 2 years and service is great

 
Raviteja
Posted on April 10, 2017, 10:53 pm

I've been only using transfast since I got to know about the service frlm my friend, and all the transactions so far have been very timely and accurate. customer service team is best ????????

 
Senthil
Posted on April 10, 2017, 10:07 am

I have been using it for last 1 year .So for my exp with Transfast is good . It's fast.

 
SANDEEP
Posted on April 10, 2017, 10:06 am

When I'm making payment with Debit Card in Laptop It just hangs like that. When I'm using laptop using only Bank Method. Please reduce the Transaction Fees 5$.

 
Florencio
Posted on April 07, 2017, 11:10 am

I received text message from Transfer that the money was received by my beneficiary twice. March & April respectively. I don't have any transaction from them and yet they are sending messages like this? YOU ARE DESTROYING OUR RELATIONSHIP AS COUPLE. ...BE CAREFUL IN SENDING TEXTS.! THANKS.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 11, 2017, 07:30 am
Florencio,

We apologize for the text messages, we would like to investigate this. Can you please send us the phone number that is receiving these messages? Please email your information to feedback@transfast.com Once we have the number we can trace the message and see how and why it was sent. Thank you for your help and we look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Sai Kiran
Posted on April 06, 2017, 01:00 pm

These are really SUCK. They Just hold up the money and keep telling account security check is going. There Customer commitment of delivering money to the receiver is way worse than the expected date. They made me wait for 2 weeks to deliver money and they deducted the amount as soon as i made the transaction. I wont recommend it to anyone and WOULD'NT WANT TO ANYBODY to USE Transfast, Bcoz these people are useless at work and customer service. So dont waste time in choosing Transfast.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 10, 2017, 02:27 pm
Sai,

We apologize for your recent experience with us, after reviewing your transaction details I would like to offer some further explanation. Your transfer was initiated on 3/28, once we received the requested documentation your funds were debited on 3/30, starting our timeline. We post a transaction timeline of 3 to 5 business days for all Value + transactions so by 4/5, the transactions 4th business day, you requested to cancel the transfer.

I hope I was able to explain our timelines but if you would like to discuss this further, feel free to message us at feedback@transfast.com We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Sam
Posted on April 05, 2017, 10:05 pm

BEWARE ! SERIOUSLY DO NOT BOTHER CREATING AN ACCOUNT WITH TRANSFAST (TRANSNEVER / TRANSSLOW) ! I've used several sites xoom, remitly, etc., but have never ever gotten frustrated like how transfast has done with their services & with their so called customer care. I'm going to raise grievance through BBB, they certainly do not deserve this. They are not into ethical business and worse, their customer care is just shit.. with heavily scripted response. They wont bother understanding why & what customer is trying to say.. They do not have a case manager / grievance addressable contact info. Save the hassle & choose to use any other service. I've already incurred financial losses due to their mis-commitment & delay - .. NOT WORTH IT.. AT ALL.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 06, 2017, 12:00 pm
Sam,

We apologize for your recent experience with us, can you please tell us what happened? We are always working on ways to improve our service and would appreciate the opportunity to review your transaction details. Please send your transaction number to feedback@transfast.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Amaresh Kumar
Posted on April 05, 2017, 09:36 pm

This company seems unreliable . I made a transfer on 31st March under immediate transfer but it has been 7 days and money has not been deposited in my Indian bank account. It seems they depend on untrustworthy network of payers and they are at the mercy of these payers to fulfil their obligations. Their customer service sucks and doesn't have any clue of what's happening. Don't bet your money with them or you will repent like me. Use agency with reliable brand name

 
Transfast
Posted on April 10, 2017, 01:41 pm
Amaresh,

We apologize for the recent issues with your transaction. Your transfer moved through our systems with no issues but once it was ready to be credited to your recipient, there was an issue with our payer. We apologize for the inconvenience and we have discussed this matter with you in more detail privately.

If you have anymore questions or issues, feel free to reach out to feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Spandan
Posted on April 05, 2017, 06:04 pm

No Commitment, big harassment. - Frequent transaction cancellations. - Customer Support has only one standard response: To safeguard your account and to prevent further cancellations, we advise you to wait for a couple of days before processing another transaction. There is no refund due.

 
Transfast
Posted on April 10, 2017, 01:51 pm
Spandan,

We apologize for your recent experience with your transactions. It seems like you have hit an issue with our Account Security Team and they recommend to wait a few days then try another transfer. As you continue to transfer with us your ability to transfer will become that much easier. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please email feedback@transfast.com We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Bhramaramba T
Posted on March 30, 2017, 09:01 am

Wort service in my entire life.. Multiple customer service people will ask all sorts of questions and same documents again and again and even after providing them they will cancel the transaction. It looks like they cancel the transfer when they find out that the $ rate is dropping to save some cents on our transfer. Stupid and idiotic service. Takes 5 days to transfer your money and there are many sites that does transfer instantly.. i am closing my transfast account now. Rating -5 for the service. The only reason why the reviews are showing positive is because compareremit default rating is set to 5. People generally forgot to set it and transfast get a good rating . So my previous post got posted with +5 rating. So people beware.

 
Transfast
Posted on March 31, 2017, 07:10 am
Bhramaramba,

We apologize for the experience with your transaction and the multiple requests from us. I was able to review your account and it seems like you were trying to send your funds from a savings account. Unfortunately we only allow transfers sent from a checking account which is why your transaction was cancelled. We appreciate you following up with your requests and hope we can work with you again in the future. If you would like to discuss this further, pleas email us at feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Jen de la Paz
Posted on March 27, 2017, 06:28 pm

They cancelled my transaction without apparent reason after debiting my account then told me that they'll retuen my money after 5-7 business days. I told them that it's an emergency so I really need my money back so that I can send it by other means. I was told that they can't do anything. The worst part is while I'm getting frustrated with the fact that nobody can help me is that I overheard the supposedly supervisor ridiculing me with her co-worker. It seems she forgot to mute her phone so I heard what wasn't intended for me to hear. Aside from giving mo so much inconvenience and frustration from the fact that they're keeping my money in the midst of family emergency, they even have crappy service to boot. Save yourself from headache, frustration and disappointing service. Do not use transfast ever.

 
Transfast
Posted on March 28, 2017, 07:01 am
Jen,

We are extremely sorry for your recent experience. We will make sure to discuss this with our Customer Service Team as we always work to make sure our customers are treated with the utmost respect. After review of your transaction, it seems that there was some issues with the documents submitted which caused us to cancel the transaction. We apologize for the inconvenience and will make sure to expedite your refund as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
FNU SANJAY
Posted on March 22, 2017, 03:51 pm

Amazing it is. I am using for than a year and always had a great experience. Attractive rates with the fastest transfer. and the best part is chat service. Keep up :)