WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
 
Your review has been submitted !

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted !

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

USA INR

₹ 64.30

USA PHP

₱ 49.70

USA PKR

Rs. 103.40

Raja Mummadavarapu
Posted on September 21, 2017, 03:08 pm

Transactions are smooth most of the time, but intermittently, you guys ask for my Drivers ID for no reason

 
Kedar
Posted on September 15, 2017, 10:41 pm

PATHETIC services. I made a FASTRACK transfer, which is expected to complete in 2 business days(as they say). however It has been a week, i have not received money in foreign bank.I keep getting standard reply that we have released the money and we have to check with our partners. Really? Please understand that you charge extra money for faster services and leave your customers to the mercy of your partners. Please OWN the problem and solve it ASAP.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 18, 2017, 09:21 am
Kedar,

We are very sorry for the delay with the release of your transaction. It seems like your transfer was affected by a system error and has been cancelled. I spoke with our Collections Team and your refund will be sent today. You can expect the funds to be credited back to your account after 1 business day. We are very sorry for this issue and we are here to discuss this with you in more detail. Please email feedback@transfast.com, we look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Lakshman
Posted on September 15, 2017, 10:24 pm

Very poor website, not user friendly. I was not able to edit my receipt's bank information.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 18, 2017, 08:52 am
Lakshman,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we apologize for the issues you had with our website. We understand that this feature is not currently available but we are working on an update that enables customers to edit their recipient's bank information. This was originally a security feature we had in place to protect all parties involved in the transfer and we recommend you to make a new user with the correct information until the update has been released. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
SAJITH G SELIN
Posted on September 14, 2017, 11:59 am

Transfast has the best service and the money is delivered without any issues.

 
Vinay
Posted on September 13, 2017, 02:25 pm

75% of the time my transactions are cancelled without any reason. When I call customer service, they say we do not have a specific reason, try again after 4-5 days. Seriously TransFast???

 
Transfast
Posted on September 14, 2017, 11:50 am
Vinay,

We are very sorry to hear about the cancellation of your transactions. We would like to review your account information and offer a cause for the delay. What is your transaction number or email ID associated with your account? Please email feedback@transfast.com with those details so we can review. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Srinivas
Posted on September 13, 2017, 06:26 am

Best in business, both in security and transfer time Using it since 2yrs. Door step service is really useful. Quick to resolve security compliances during transfers. Very happy and I recommend friends

 
RRaj
Posted on September 11, 2017, 09:20 am

Transfast service is declining from Good to worst, I have recently made 3-4 transaction and each time they call me and ask who you are sending ? why you are sending ? How often will you send ? Then comes the best part, we need verification i told them these are my regular payments to mom/aunt and each time they say there is verification involved. I will try remitly as my friends have suggested it doesn't have this incovenience each time we transfer. However they first debit the money from account and not transfer for 5-7 days and even cancel sometimes. Is this some kind of practice to hold customer money ?

 
Transfast
Posted on September 13, 2017, 07:48 am
Raj,

Thank you for being a valued customer of Transfast and we appreciate your review of our service. I would like to explain our Security process so you can understand the need for multiple security checks. As a money transfer company, we are constantly prepared for different types of fraud and check each transaction and its similarities to previous transactions our customers have made. If we notice anything different about the transactions, we like to verify that the transaction was placed by you before releasing the funds. We hope you can understand our security process and if you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Abhishek
Posted on September 10, 2017, 05:45 pm

The absolute worst services to transfer money available. There customer service is really pathetic. They wanted some verification docs such as Driver's license, Paystubs to process my transaction. Even after sending them TEN PAYSTUBS they ask me to call them for verification. I wanted to send money to myself to my home country and these pathetic losers wanted to know why I am transferring money to myself. I am done with them after the phone call I had with the customer support representative. NEVER EVER EVER using TRANSFAST ever again and would never recommend them to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Transfast
Posted on September 11, 2017, 07:57 am
Abhishek,

We are very sorry for the experience with your recent transaction. We understand the verification process can be an inconvenience but I assure you this is for your benefit. Since there was some time between your last transfer, we asked for documentation to verify your identity and make sure your were placing the transaction. Once verified, your transaction moves throughout our system right away. If you would like to discuss this further, please email feedback@transfast.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Murali Prasad Krishnamaneni
Posted on September 06, 2017, 06:26 am

I have been using Transfast for more than 3 years now, and I haven't faced a single issue so far. The security of the website is very good and customer service is top notch and quick to resolve any issues. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any of friends.

 
Sudheer
Posted on September 06, 2017, 06:20 am

I'm using transfast more than 2.5 years, I haven't faced any issues so far. I noticed slight delay of transaction that was executed immediately after changes in account. This is primarily due to security check and this is absolutely required. Overall I'm very happy.

 
Giri
Posted on August 30, 2017, 11:51 am

I have registered to try this remitter. Very unfriendly customer experience . Firstly They cancel the transactions with no reason and as soon u call them , customer service answer is our automatic system cancelled it . second after they withdraw money from bank account .seek all your biodata and keep ur transaction pending for several days . Very disappointed with their website and customer service teams. called many times for a single successful transaction.

 
Transfast
Posted on September 01, 2017, 02:21 pm
Giri,

We apologize for your overall experience with our service. Unfortunately there are specific sending limits in place which affected the release of your transactions. These limits are in place for 30 days then you can resume your transactions freely. We would love to hear more about your experience with our Customer Service Agents. Please email feedback@tranfast.com with some more information.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Deepasree
Posted on August 30, 2017, 10:18 am

Transfast has the best service and the money is delivered without any issues. It is very quick and provides the best transfer rate

 
sachin
Posted on August 27, 2017, 03:45 pm

Initiated money transfer one week back. Still it has not reach to destination. As per system, it should have been transferred 3 days back. I am in loss due to this delay. I talked to chat agent and asked for complaint ticket or process to escalate. But he/she was not able to help. Disappointed so see that they don't have proper mechanism/ticket to log customer complaint.

 
Transfast
Posted on August 28, 2017, 09:43 am
Sachin,

We are very sorry to hear about your transaction, after further review it seems like your transaction was affected by an error with our Payer which delayed the initial release of the funds. We were able to re process your transfer and the funds have been released as of today, 8/28. Please check with your recipient and let us know if the funds have not been delivered.

Feel free to contact us at feedback@transfast.com to discuss this in more detail. We hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
sachin
Posted on August 28, 2017, 10:09 am
I think it was your duty to update system status and customer in case of any internal error. Why do I/customer need to contact for status ? I had some planning and due to late transfer, i am in loss. I paid interest on late payment to some other sources. I think you should compensate because it's your system fault.
And you don't have anything to log complaint ?
Sharat
Posted on August 24, 2017, 10:26 pm

Service is very fast, I amusing Transfast for last three years and never noticed any delay for the transactions I have made through Transfast.

 
Sidharth Reddy
Posted on August 23, 2017, 08:25 am

It is is good but can be better, like My transferred amount is still in processing and I got to know after 5-6 hrs that verification is required though I had submitted a no if times

 
Abhronil Das Gupta
Posted on August 19, 2017, 12:00 pm

Fastest service. Have been using it for more than a year and has been the best value for money service.

 
Raja sekhar Giduturi
Posted on August 18, 2017, 06:12 pm

I have used many money exchange transfers before like western union and zoom but most important part of Transfast is their security standards and their secure transfers.....which is the best part of all...i personally and highly recommend Transfast for their international money transfers with peace of mind and their Customer service is another remarkable asset to them...they just follow up until the issue is resolved....love u Transfast team

 
Mitul Tyagi
Posted on August 18, 2017, 04:42 pm

Veey nice and quick service

 
Vivek
Posted on August 18, 2017, 03:15 pm

So far so good. I compare rates for multiple services and transfast is the best most of the time

 
Bharat Kumar
Posted on August 18, 2017, 03:12 pm

Very fast and reliable. Competitive rates compared to xoom.

 
raj
Posted on August 18, 2017, 03:11 pm

been using for last 3 years, very good service.

 
Bharat
Posted on August 18, 2017, 03:10 pm

Very reliable and fast service compared to Zoom.

 
S Tripathi
Posted on August 14, 2017, 12:47 pm

Coupon Credit not received. Tricked by Transfast.Pls refer to my Transaction dated July 26, 2017 which was completed by Transfast onAugust 02, 2017. For the above transaction, i used a $25 Bonus Coupon Code (valid upto Aug 01, 2017) which was sent by Transfast over my email id with "Subject: $25 gift on your next transfer", Dated: Sun, 02 Jul 2017. But to my utter surprise, the amount was howsoever not credited by any means to me till date. Support says no coupon found. I did so before coupon expiration, but no credit given to me nor issuing another coupon.

 
Transfast
Posted on August 17, 2017, 12:21 pm
Subrat,

We apologize for any confusion that was caused by our email with the Coupon Code. After reviewing the details of this coupon, it is only active for transactions from US to US. Since you sent from US to India, the entered coupon code was invalid and did not get applied to your transaction. Please double check the original email with the coupon code to review the requirements for the discount. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused and if you have any other questions or issues, feel free to contact us at feedback@transfast.com

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
debarati chatterjee
Posted on August 02, 2017, 10:15 am

Good rates and great customer service. Money always reaches on time without issues.

 
Soma Yarlagadda
Posted on August 01, 2017, 01:29 pm

Great service at very affordable price. Money was delivered on time with no hiccups. Easy to use. Great for sending money both from Desktop and IOS app.

 
Sameer Arora
Posted on July 31, 2017, 07:59 pm

It's a great service

 
Manmohan Geed
Posted on July 31, 2017, 05:48 pm

I have used transfast several times to send money to india ... transfast exchange rates are verygood and customer service are excellent...

 
Shailesh
Posted on July 31, 2017, 09:15 am

Excellent Customer Service! Amazing Exchange Rate! Transfast is TOO FAST in sending money! I love it!

 
Jyothish
Posted on July 31, 2017, 07:35 am

Getting the best rates and excellent service. The best part for me is the 0 service fee even for smaller transaction amounts. More value for money in my opinion compared to the competition. I switched from xoom to transfast.

 
Pratiek M
Posted on July 31, 2017, 06:43 am

Have been using for past 1 year now. Have transferred money to India in less than 48 hours. Extremely customer friendly service. Highly recommended for overseas money transfer!

 
Soumy Majumdar
Posted on July 31, 2017, 06:14 am

Best rate. Quick service. Effective customer care support. Extremely reliable. What more do you want?

 
Rakesh Kumar Sharma Dhanduka
Posted on July 28, 2017, 09:37 am

I have been using Transfast from around 1.5 years for transferring money from USA to India. Transfast service is exceptional. I never got issues or delays in money transfer. Moreover Transfast provides the highest exchange rate (from USD to INR) compared to various other providers. Completely satisfied with transfast service.

 
Chetan Munegowda
Posted on July 28, 2017, 07:08 am

I have used TRANSFAST for past 2 years. In my experience, I have always got better conversion rate compared to the with other money transfer companies. Very secure and zero transfer fee with value+ delivery. THANKS TRANSFAST TEAM!!

 
NAVEEN RAGHA
Posted on July 28, 2017, 06:20 am

Ever since I have started to transfer with transfast i have never looked back at other ones. transfast is the best rate wise timing wise and easy to use and good customer support and above all feels very secure.

 
Ajinkya
Posted on July 28, 2017, 06:09 am

Using Transfast from last 2 years and every time have been very good service. Always higher exchange rate compared to others. Online Chat service need to needs to improve. Rep takes longer time to reply. Definitely recommend to friends.

 
Collene
Posted on July 27, 2017, 04:00 am

I went to many banks just to get money sent by my fiancee .unfortunately I didn't receive that amount.according to them wrong code..can you check the status of this transaction.

 
Imran J
Posted on July 26, 2017, 08:27 pm

Have been using transfast for last 2 years and have been happy using it. Good exchange rates and great customer service

 
Imran
Posted on July 26, 2017, 08:22 pm

Have been using transfast for couple of years and have been happy so far. Customer service is great, exchange rate is good

 
Anitha
Posted on July 25, 2017, 06:56 am

I have been usingTransfast over 2 years. Good rates and service

 
Joel John
Posted on July 25, 2017, 06:47 am

Its a reliable source for money transfer but trust me if u happen to get in some trouble then there customer service sucks. they have the worst customer support from phillipine.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 25, 2017, 08:17 am
Joel,

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our Customer Service. We are always looking for ways to improve our customers experience so we would love to hear more about what happened. Please email us at feedback@transfast.com so we can discuss in more detail.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Deepa
Posted on July 25, 2017, 06:39 am

The service is fast and the transfer rate is really so good when compared to other money transfer service

 
an average customer
Posted on July 24, 2017, 02:19 pm

I regularly use transfer services and among all the ones I have seen, Transfast is the worst, not only in terms of delaying the transfers unnecessarily blaming it on the customer, but also in providing customer service.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 25, 2017, 08:25 am
We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our service. We would like the opportunity to review your previous transactions and understand the cause for delays. Please email feedback@transfast.com with your transaction numbers so we can review. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Anand
Posted on July 22, 2017, 08:55 pm

very good Services quick and fast

 
Narayana
Posted on July 21, 2017, 06:01 pm

dealt with several times with customer service on struck remittances even though i provided sufficient documentation. apart from that, my experience is fine. Couple of CSR's are very rude in response.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 25, 2017, 08:36 am
Narayana,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I have reviewed your transaction history and noticed you have several successful transactions with us. It looks like you have one transaction that was recently cancelled at your request. We are always looking for ways to improve our services so if you could let us know what issues you have had with our Customer Service Team we can work to improve moving forward. Please email feedback@transfast.com with as much information as possible so we can investigate.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Raviteja Tatineni
Posted on July 21, 2017, 10:43 am

still going great, was referred to this by friend and since then only using transfast to transfer money. Great job on the mobile app as well !

 
SENTHIL
Posted on July 21, 2017, 08:20 am

I have been using Transfast for last 2 years. I like the service. It's easy and quick!

 
Sany
Posted on July 20, 2017, 07:21 pm

Worst Customer care, no politeness, and never listen to our question. Simply insisting their point, and not allowing us to talk. After submitting all the necessary documents, cleared from their Security team, and money withdrawn from our Bank, still delaying to deposit money in the receiver's Bank A/C. This is my last transaction with this worst company.

 
Transfast
Posted on July 25, 2017, 08:56 am
Sany,

We apologize for the length of your transaction, after further review I would like to offer some explanation. Since you chose to transfer at our monthly limit, we require additional documentation to verify the transaction before processing. Once we received your documentation, we were able to debit the funds from your account. Our standard time for our Value + transfers is 3 to 5 business days, your transaction was released yesterday, 7/24/17 and the funds should be credited by today.

I would be happy to discuss this with you in more detail, if interested, please email feedback@transfast.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,
Your Transfast Team
Nitish Kapoor
Posted on July 19, 2017, 07:47 pm

Have been using transfast for last 3 years and never had any issues with sending limit or deposits... Its fast and reliable & Secure.

 
Sai REDDY
Posted on July 19, 2017, 05:49 am

Have been using transfast for over an year and never had any issues with sending limit or deposits... Its fast and reliable.

 
Reddy
Posted on July 18, 2017, 09:35 am

It is ok. same like others. The Sending limit is very limited. others allow much more.