Tuyyo Money Transfer Reviews, Ratings, Complaints and Feedbacks

Write a Review

WRITE A REVIEW Reviews that include promotional materials will not be published. Please see our Terms of Service.
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Tuyyo Provided by BBVA Transfer Services Reviews

Benjamin R.
Posted on October 11, 2018, 09:37 am

Mejor monto que ninguno, feliz de encontrar este servicio

 
Beto Guerrero
Posted on October 03, 2018, 03:30 am

Buena app y tipo de cambio.

 
Estela
Posted on October 03, 2018, 03:30 am

Muy fácil de usar, con todas las garantías.

 
Estela
Posted on October 03, 2018, 03:28 am

Great app!

 
David
Posted on October 03, 2018, 03:19 am

El mejor cambio para mi dinero. Puedo enviar más pesos que con el resto. Además hay muchas opciones donde retirarlo. Está padre!

 
Ignacio
Posted on October 02, 2018, 08:58 am

Fantastico servicio. El mejor tipo de cambio sin comisión! Amazing...

 
Stephanie Garcia
Posted on July 09, 2018, 05:43 am

Sent my money to my sister and she was able to receive it in less than an hour. Amazing service!

 
Daniel
Posted on July 08, 2018, 10:22 am

Love it, great app. Money reached to Mexico in hours!

 
Manuel Octavio
Posted on June 14, 2018, 02:29 am

Received funds within an hour!! And at a great rate!! ?? Amazing app!

 
Diana
Posted on June 14, 2018, 12:10 am

Hola. Bueno yo por el momento estoy encantada. Ayer hice un envío y todo bien y sin comisión, gracias un saludo.

 
ANA GARCÍA
Posted on June 13, 2018, 07:19 am

Buena app para facilitar los envíos. La tasa de cambio es muy buena y no hay coste de envío.

 

Join Our Movement

Founded in 2012, CompareRemit is the first, largest, and fastest-growing money transfer comparison marketplace globally. Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services. To learn more schedule a call with our Strategic Partnership Manager or fill out the form below and we will reach out to you within 2 business days.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

CompareRemit is a part of FrontAd Media Inc., a digital media company built by a team of passionate marketing experts, with in-depth knowledge and direct access to the immigrant population in the United States. We are not a conventional or typical marketing agency, but rather an end-to-end digital marketing solutions provider that works to bridge the gap between your brand and your target audience. Working with you every step of the way from concept to execution, FrontAd Media Inc is proven to deliver measurable results.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.