Vianext Fast Remit Reviews

Write a Review


₹ 64.84

Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Posted on March 13, 2018, 06:48 pm

Took more than 12 days to credit the money in beneficiary bank account.Contacted customer care but they refused to expedite. Please be aware that their rate is not locked and they even charge local taxes which is against any country rules. which is frustrating. Low exchange rate. STAY AWAY

Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on March 14, 2018, 09:27 am
Dear Mr. DY,

Thank you for contacting us with your grievance. We take customer complaints very seriously and look forward to assisting you in resolving them.

In order to better serve you we kindly request you confirm that the Transaction ID for the transaction was indeed 150000009449628.

Be advised that in observance of law, our systems are required to lock rates for consumers. We reassure you that any variation exists between the amount sent and the amount received you will be fully reimbursed unless such deductions are attributable to applicability of local taxes.

Also, please be advised that Vianex does not collect and is not liable for any foreign taxes applicable to you or your recipients in India.  If you believe your bank has deducted any taxes in error we encourage you to contact such bank immediately.  You should consult your own tax advisors in India before engaging in any transaction.

Vianex Fast Remit
Vidya S.
Posted on February 22, 2018, 08:14 pm

Have used Vianex fast remit 6 times since the last 4 months and have found that they are transparent in their TATs and also their pricing and i know exactly when the money will reach by family. other plaeyrs like remitly ,transfast,etc are offerring a better rate for 1st payment but their next payment charges are high and also they dont stick to their payment timeline. plus their support desk is also not helpful.

Prasanna S
Posted on February 21, 2018, 11:05 pm

Have done 5 txns with this service so far and the experience has been excellent. I would say one of the best exchange rates available and guaranteed rates too. They show you confirmed rate and final rupees you would get by sending money through Vianex FastRemit and you do really get the exact rupees. Definitely recommended.

Posted on February 16, 2018, 09:52 am

what's your customer service number?

Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on February 16, 2018, 03:07 pm
Hello Sasi,

Thank for your review.

You can call our Customer Service from Monday - Friday from 10AM - 6PM EST (5AM - 10PM GMT) at 505-217-0971.

You can email us by clicking on this page:

Posted on January 22, 2018, 09:35 am

I am updating my review as promised and Vianex was ontime infact a bit early on the transaction delivery.Love the service and look forward to come back for more transactions in future. The only thing i would like is offering new joiners or first transaction perks like other exchanges do and that will get you some more clients. But easy to use and fast service as promised.

Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on January 24, 2018, 10:17 am
Hello GKJ,

Thanks for new review! We are working hard on our new product and plan to continue improving our service level.

We are currently developing promotions to encourage first time trials with a better FX offering. Plus, we are developing a Refer-Friend programs so that you can earn money for referring us.

In the mean time, we will continue to provide you with a competitive FX with $0 Fees. Thanks!

Vianex Fast Remit Team
Posted on January 16, 2018, 10:26 am

I just did my first transfer from this site which was originally IndusInd Bank and now Vianex. Good thing is the UI is pretty basic unlike any other super cool websites and secondly there are no charges for any amount. Might change the rating once my money gets deposited. the 3 star is for the UI and the process.

Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on January 16, 2018, 11:11 am
Hello GKJ,

Thanks for test our new site. As you know Indus Fast Remit is now Vianex Fast Remit. We are committed to providing the best value in money transfers to India. If you filter Compare remit to "Best Value" we will always be one of the top choices.

We hope to gain a better rating from you once your transfer has been deposited. Thanks for your comments!

Vianex Fast Remit Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us