Vianext Fast Remit Reviews

Write a Review

USA INR

₹ 67.55

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Venkata
Posted on May 21, 2018, 09:23 pm

Quite disappointing! Feel that this company doesn't stand up to their promise. As advertised, to take advantage of the promotional offer of $20 Amazon Card, I have enrolled myself in https://www.govianex.com website and have initiated the first Fund Transfer to India on 4/24/2018 which completed successfully in about 4 days. I have waited for 15 days hoping to receive the $20 Amazon gift card however I haven't received any communication. I called the customer care on 5/16 which is after 3 weeks and they promised to send an email with the gift card within 24 hours. Its been more than 72 hours and still there is no communication yet. May I know why is this extraordinary delay for?

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on May 23, 2018, 08:59 am
Hello Venkata,

Thanks letting us know of this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience. We sent 3 gift cards to customers named "Venkata" for transfers completed for April 23rd through April 30th.

In order to investigate your issue, please provide the govianex.com transaction number for your govianex transaction. The transaction number included in this post does not match any govianex.com transactions. This way we can send your Amazon gift card right away.

Thanks!

The Govianex.com Team
Mohan
Posted on May 16, 2018, 10:16 am

Hi Team, Please do not mislead the people.You have given the caption as " Once approved, you can send up to $10,000 per transaction." which is not correct.As i discussed with Customer care it's not once approved.We have to transfer 3000 and 5000 and have to wait 60 more days to send the 10000 per transaction.

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on May 17, 2018, 01:37 pm
Hello Mohan,

Thanks for your input. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused.

We strive to improve our service every day. We have updated the claim on CompareRemit.com so that there is less of a confusion about qualifying for higher send limits. Plus, we have updated our FAQ section outlining how to qualify for higher send limits more clearly.

We appreciate your feedback.

The Vianex Fast Remit Team
Sneha
Posted on May 15, 2018, 08:21 pm

The slowest company to open the account online in the industry...

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on May 16, 2018, 02:44 pm
Hello Sneha,

Thanks for your feedback. We know that our enrollment process takes a bit long and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We are working tirelessly to improve this process. And very soon, new customers will be able to enroll in minutes. Thanks again and appreciate the feedback.

The Vianex Fast Remit Team
Pandith.vh
Posted on April 16, 2018, 10:38 am

Very honest service. Very reliable.

 
Aravind
Posted on April 16, 2018, 01:20 am

Great service !! My reliable partner to transfer money to India.

 
Muneeswar
Posted on April 15, 2018, 11:38 pm

Quite well in service and deliver ontime but little slow in delivery when compare to others

 
Mahavir
Posted on April 15, 2018, 10:25 am

Best rates, though a little slow, but the service is very reliable. Deposits are made as promised on time. Appreciate the value of service. Thank you so much

 
Debajyoti Das
Posted on April 14, 2018, 03:21 am

Quite happy with your services ... very user-friendly.

 
Yogesh G
Posted on April 13, 2018, 06:53 pm

Excellent service with great customer satisfaction. I have never faced even a single issue in last so many years. Great job team keep it up!

 
Srini Katreddi
Posted on April 13, 2018, 03:45 pm

Excellent service. I had been using them from the Indus days and had been having an excellent experience thus far. The best rate and easy process. Thoroughly satisfied and highly recommend them. A faster delivery is something that Vianex team could improve upon.

 
KBP
Posted on April 13, 2018, 03:44 pm

Have been using Indus fastremit for almost 5 years. I was a bit apprehensive when the business was transferred to vianex. Before trying other forex transfer tools, thought of giving a shot. Did couple of transfers. I would say they surpassed my expectations while using Indus. First, they committed a timeline for fund transfer and stuck to it. Second, gave better rate (locked) if not the best. Last but not the least, received communication at different steps - transaction confirmation, fund debit and credit into final account. Only scope for improvement is the actual duration, it can be better than 5 business days to remain competitive in market. I would recommend viaenx for above reasons. Thanks

 
hasheer
Posted on April 13, 2018, 03:21 pm

I've been using this since it was Indus Ind and the service is not super fast but excellent for any BAU transactions. For urgent/emergency explore other options. The rates are by far the best when compared to all major money carriers. The process is simple and you're done in few clicks. Definitely give it a try!

 
MANISH SARODE
Posted on April 13, 2018, 03:11 pm

Great Rates! Takes time for transfer bu thats fine as long you get great exchange rates

 
Sireesh
Posted on April 04, 2018, 07:48 am

My money from USA bank was debited 6 days back and yet to be c credited in India. I have been following up but from 2 days no one is responding. Not sure whom to contact and get this issue fixed

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on April 06, 2018, 09:37 am
Hello Sireesh,

Thank you for contacting us with your grievance. We take customer complaints very seriously and look forward to assisting you in resolving them.

In order to better assist you, we kindly request you provide us with the Transaction No appearing in the receipt we issued. Unfortunately the transaction ID you submitted on this review does not correspond to any transaction we have on record.

In the meantime, based solely on the date of your complaint we infer that the delay in delivery you experienced may most likely be attributable to the fact that on Monday, April 2nd Banks in India were closed due to a Bank Holiday.

You can also call our Support number, available Monday - Friday from 10AM - 6PM EST (5AM - 10PM GMT) at 505-217-0971.

We are dedicated to providing a great money transfer experience, and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thanks!
Vianex Fast Remit Team
VK
Posted on March 20, 2018, 01:04 pm

almost 3 week before registered and still it says You are not authorized to send money until our CSR team activates your account. Also emailed to support but no response

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on March 28, 2018, 10:32 am
Hello VK,

We apologize for any inconvenience. In order to send money on our system you must submit several documents, and in your case, submit 2 micro deposits that we sent to your bank account. Once you submit these micro deposits to verify that you own the bank account yopu entered, wyou will be able to send money.

If you are still having difficulties, you can submit an email through our contact portal, please make sure you provide your first name, last name an email, as we cannot locate a VK in our system. https://www.vianexfastremit.com/rb/direct/newac/showCustomerServiceEmailConfirmation.do

You can also call our Support number, available Monday - Friday from 10AM - 6PM EST (5AM - 10PM GMT) at 505-217-0971.

We are dedicated to providing a great money transfer experience, and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thanks!
DY
Posted on March 13, 2018, 06:48 pm

Took more than 12 days to credit the money in beneficiary bank account.Contacted customer care but they refused to expedite. Please be aware that their rate is not locked and they even charge local taxes which is against any country rules. which is frustrating. Low exchange rate. STAY AWAY

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on March 14, 2018, 09:27 am
Dear Mr. DY,

Thank you for contacting us with your grievance. We take customer complaints very seriously and look forward to assisting you in resolving them.

Be advised that in observance of law, our systems are required to lock rates for consumers. We reassure you that any variation exists between the amount sent and the amount received you will be fully reimbursed unless such deductions are attributable to applicability of local taxes.

Also, please be advised that Vianex does not collect and is not liable for any foreign taxes applicable to you or your recipients in India.  If you believe your bank has deducted any taxes in error we encourage you to contact such bank immediately.  You should consult your own tax advisors in India before engaging in any transaction.

Thanks!
Vianex Fast Remit
Vidya S.
Posted on February 22, 2018, 08:14 pm

Have used Vianex fast remit 6 times since the last 4 months and have found that they are transparent in their TATs and also their pricing and i know exactly when the money will reach by family. other plaeyrs like remitly ,transfast,etc are offerring a better rate for 1st payment but their next payment charges are high and also they dont stick to their payment timeline. plus their support desk is also not helpful.

 
Prasanna S
Posted on February 21, 2018, 11:05 pm

Have done 5 txns with this service so far and the experience has been excellent. I would say one of the best exchange rates available and guaranteed rates too. They show you confirmed rate and final rupees you would get by sending money through Vianex FastRemit and you do really get the exact rupees. Definitely recommended.

 
SASI KANTH
Posted on February 16, 2018, 09:52 am

what's your customer service number?

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on February 16, 2018, 03:07 pm
Hello Sasi,

Thank for your review.

You can call our Customer Service from Monday - Friday from 10AM - 6PM EST (5AM - 10PM GMT) at 505-217-0971.

You can email us by clicking on this page: https://www.vianexfastremit.com/rb/direct/newac/showContactUs.do?method=showContactUs

Thanks!
GKJ
Posted on January 22, 2018, 09:35 am

I am updating my review as promised and Vianex was ontime infact a bit early on the transaction delivery.Love the service and look forward to come back for more transactions in future. The only thing i would like is offering new joiners or first transaction perks like other exchanges do and that will get you some more clients. But easy to use and fast service as promised.

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on January 24, 2018, 10:17 am
Hello GKJ,

Thanks for new review! We are working hard on our new product and plan to continue improving our service level.

We are currently developing promotions to encourage first time trials with a better FX offering. Plus, we are developing a Refer-Friend programs so that you can earn money for referring us.

In the mean time, we will continue to provide you with a competitive FX with $0 Fees. Thanks!

Vianex Fast Remit Team
GKJ
Posted on January 16, 2018, 10:26 am

I just did my first transfer from this site which was originally IndusInd Bank and now Vianex. Good thing is the UI is pretty basic unlike any other super cool websites and secondly there are no charges for any amount. Might change the rating once my money gets deposited. the 3 star is for the UI and the process.

 
Vianex Fast Remit
Posted on January 16, 2018, 11:11 am
Hello GKJ,

Thanks for test our new site. As you know Indus Fast Remit is now Vianex Fast Remit. We are committed to providing the best value in money transfers to India. If you filter Compare remit to "Best Value" we will always be one of the top choices.

We hope to gain a better rating from you once your transfer has been deposited. Thanks for your comments!

Vianex Fast Remit Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us