XE Money Transfer Reviews

Write a Review

WRITE A REVIEW Reviews that include promotional materials will not be published. Please see our Terms of Service.
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

+??(8)?(3?)?(3?)?(7)(0)?(4)-(0)(4)9(6) +??(8)?(3?)?(3?)?(7)(0)?(4)-(0)(4)9(6)
Posted on November 25, 2020, 10:04 pm

XE H.E.A.D.Q.U.A.R.T.E.R.S. +1' 833 704 O496 XE H.E.A.D.Q.U.A.R.T.E.R.S PHONE NUMBER +1' 833 704 O496 XE P.H.O.N.E. .N.U.M.B.E.R +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.R.P.O.R.A.T.E PHONE NUMBER +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.R.P.O.R.A.T.E NUMBER +1' 833 704 O496 XE A.D.D.R.E.S.S. +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.N.T.A.C.T.S +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.R.P.O.R.A.T.E +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.R.P.O.R.A.T.E ADDRESS +1' 833 704 O496 XE H.Q +1' 833 704 O496 XE C.O.M.P.L.A.I.N.T.S +1' 833 704 O496

 
Cass
Posted on November 13, 2020, 08:18 am

I was using their XE Currency app for many years to check USD/INR rate, but I am shocked to see they started Fooling customers with their Money Transfer rates. Upto 300$ it shows best rate(as per compare remit). If you send more than that transfer rates CHANGED to VERY LOW.

 
Kishore
Posted on November 13, 2020, 06:52 am

The rate on their site is nowhere close to what it is on CompareRemit. Just a ploy to make you open an account, as they don't show you the rates until you do.

 
Manoj Kumar Allakattu
Posted on November 11, 2020, 10:01 pm

Worst experience Compare Remit also cheating the rate Compare Remit should show once they confirm from the Agent otherwise Compare Remit also loses people trust

 
Satish
Posted on November 11, 2020, 04:45 am

These guys do not give you the exchange rate they mention on compareremit. Cheaters.

 
NGP1
Posted on November 09, 2020, 08:49 pm

After you enroll and provide all details(including ssn), they will show lower rates. It is cheating. I will deactivate my account since I can't trust them

 
Ramkumar Nachimuthu
Posted on November 04, 2020, 11:02 pm

I used it today after seeing this in compareremit. It is not 0-2 hours. it says transfer will complete it 5 days. so be aware. Giving 2 start because of great $ rate.

 
WHAT SO EVER
Posted on September 21, 2020, 05:24 pm

THE TRANSFER RATE SHOWN IS NOT OFFERED AT THE TIME OF REAL TRANSFER. NOT TRUST WORTHY

 
Jagadish
Posted on September 21, 2020, 09:10 am

Rate that they shows today at compare remit and xe.com does not match after creating the account. They give lower rate after signing.

 
Vipin
Posted on August 21, 2020, 11:29 pm

After seeing the advertisement of money transfer in 2 hrs, i just wanted to try it. Though i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10 days :)

 
Murali Rao
Posted on August 21, 2020, 08:01 pm

Tried creating an account, provided all personal information, and got the message that they can't offer the services to me. Terrible Experience!

 
Kiran
Posted on July 30, 2020, 08:27 am

I used Xe Money Transfer to make a GBP/INR transfer. It was the most efficient and seamless transfer I have made. The payment reached my sisters account within 10 minutes of Xe making the transfer. I have used other transfer companies before and none have been as quick and as efficient as Xe. Besides the speed of the transfer, the rates were far more competitive than other transfer companies. I will definitiely be recommending Xe to family and friends.

 
Karandeep
Posted on July 16, 2020, 01:18 am

My 7 year old niece who lives in India is turning 8 soon and my husband and I decided to send her money so she can buy a bike she desperately wants for her birthday with all the safety gear. I wanted to use the XeMoney Transfer GBP to INR service as I know we have been working so hard to get this up and running. I was super-duper impressed with the s pee d, efficiency and ease and the money was transferred in minutes which is far quicker than other competitors I have used in the past. This is something that I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. A special thank you to Neil, Darren and Elle for guiding me through the process and most importantly, helping my niece have a fab birthday!

 
Manesh
Posted on July 15, 2020, 02:39 am

Fast and efficient money transfers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

 
Raj
Posted on July 01, 2020, 01:20 am

Great experience with Xe for my first transfer. Lightning quick and a great rate

 
Raj
Posted on June 30, 2020, 02:35 pm

Great experience with Xe for my first transfer, lightning quick and a very competitive exchange rate

 
KV
Posted on June 27, 2020, 10:00 pm

Fast registration, very friendly app, competitive exchange rate. Highly recommended!

 
Michael
Posted on June 22, 2020, 05:24 pm

Incredible and super fast

 

Get Listed or Advertise