XE Money Transfer Reviews

Write a Review

WRITE A REVIEW Reviews that include promotional materials will not be published. Please see our Terms of Service.
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

finance f
Posted on September 03, 2020, 04:23 am

just wanted to try it. Though i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10,.Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__

 
porteraisf p
Posted on September 03, 2020, 04:14 am

i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10 day

 
lengse l
Posted on September 03, 2020, 03:28 am

After seeing the advertisement of money transfer in 2 hrs, i just wanted to try it. Though i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10 day

 
leselen
Posted on September 03, 2020, 03:21 am

just wanted to try it. Though i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10 days :)

 
Vipin
Posted on August 21, 2020, 11:29 pm

After seeing the advertisement of money transfer in 2 hrs, i just wanted to try it. Though i placed the transfer request on Aug/21, it shows as the money will be debited from the account on Aug/26, and it will be available for the recipient by Sep/1. So in my experience it is taking almost 10 days for a transfer from USA to India. Not sure if they are using a different time scale, where 2hrs equivalent to our 10 days :)

 
Murali Rao
Posted on August 21, 2020, 08:01 pm

Tried creating an account, provided all personal information, and got the message that they can't offer the services to me. Terrible Experience!

 
Kiran
Posted on July 30, 2020, 08:27 am

I used Xe Money Transfer to make a GBP/INR transfer. It was the most efficient and seamless transfer I have made. The payment reached my sisters account within 10 minutes of Xe making the transfer. I have used other transfer companies before and none have been as quick and as efficient as Xe. Besides the speed of the transfer, the rates were far more competitive than other transfer companies. I will definitiely be recommending Xe to family and friends.

 
Karandeep
Posted on July 16, 2020, 01:18 am

My 7 year old niece who lives in India is turning 8 soon and my husband and I decided to send her money so she can buy a bike she desperately wants for her birthday with all the safety gear. I wanted to use the XeMoney Transfer GBP to INR service as I know we have been working so hard to get this up and running. I was super-duper impressed with the s pee d, efficiency and ease and the money was transferred in minutes which is far quicker than other competitors I have used in the past. This is something that I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. A special thank you to Neil, Darren and Elle for guiding me through the process and most importantly, helping my niece have a fab birthday!

 
Manesh
Posted on July 15, 2020, 02:39 am

Fast and efficient money transfers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

 
Raj
Posted on July 01, 2020, 01:20 am

Great experience with Xe for my first transfer. Lightning quick and a great rate

 
KV
Posted on June 27, 2020, 10:00 pm

Fast registration, very friendly app, competitive exchange rate. Highly recommended!

 

Join Our Movement

Founded in 2012, CompareRemit is the first, largest, and fastest-growing money transfer comparison marketplace globally. Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services. To learn more schedule a call with our Strategic Partnership Manager or fill out the form below and we will reach out to you within 2 business days.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

CompareRemit is a part of FrontAd Media Inc., a digital media company built by a team of passionate marketing experts, with in-depth knowledge and direct access to the immigrant population in the United States. We are not a conventional or typical marketing agency, but rather an end-to-end digital marketing solutions provider that works to bridge the gap between your brand and your target audience. Working with you every step of the way from concept to execution, FrontAd Media Inc is proven to deliver measurable results.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.