USA IND

₹ 83.12

UK IND

₹ 105.71

USA PHL

₱ 57.88

UK PHL

₱ 73.48

Escribe una reseña Los comentarios que incluyen materiales promocionales no se publicarán. Por favor, consulte nuestro objetivo Condiciones del servicio."
Evalúelo
¡Su reseña ha sido registrada!

Su opinión será publicada una vez que verifique su correo electrónico. Por favor, revise su correo electrónico y siga las instrucciones. Si no lo encuentra en su bandeja de entrada, no olvide buscarlo en sus promociones y carpetas de spam.

¡Su reseña ha sido publicada!

Le damos las gracias por tomarse el tiempo para publicar una reseña en CompareRemit. Hemos publicado su reseña, sin embargo, la reseña todavía estará sujeta a cumplimiento. También le notificaremos por correo electrónico, una vez que la compañía de remesas haya respondido a su reseña. Por favor, compruebe su pestaña de promociones y carpeta de spam, en caso de que no encuentre nuestros correos electrónicos en su bandeja de entrada.

Está bloqueado

Lamentamos informarle que se le ha bloqueado la publicación de comentarios por violar nuestras políticas de cumplimiento, términos y condiciones. Si usted piensa que puede tener buenas razones por qué usted debe ser desbloqueado, puede utilizar esta forma escríbanos.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Nikhil S
Publicado en December 05, 2023 05:00 am

Fraudulent company; they asked for all kinds of personally identifiable information (PII), including your U.S. Passport, etc., approve you in 2-3 days. Finally when you transfer, they send you confirmation email. And then cancel saying “internal policies”. Why? Because I used another competing service for my 2nd transfer. They offer slightly higher rate for first transfer and then significantly lower rate for subsequent ones.

 
Nick
Publicado en December 03, 2023 12:16 pm

Fraud firm. They will be losing license to conduct business in USA, as they are fraudulent firm. After taking out money from my US bank, they cancelled the transaction. Why? Because I also initiated another transfer to another person through another service, XE.

 
Krishna Dalayi
Publicado en November 29, 2023 05:42 am

It doesn't show the regular rates. What you see on the compare remit page is different from what you see on the instarem website. It's kind of deceiving.

 
gian paolo bruschi
Publicado en October 24, 2023 12:02 pm

Personalmente non userò mai piu questo sito. Dopo il pagamento hanno cominciato a fare assurde richieste di documenti, di autenticazioni ecc. Poi mi hanno chiesto documenti di vendita di un bene tra privati fatta in Italia e hanno bloccato i soldi ed i fondi. Sconsiglio di mandare fondi con questi personaggi. Spero di recuperare l'importo bonificato . Sito poco trasparente e quando gli ho detto che avrei usato un sito concorrente mi hanno bloccato il conto. Ma chi diavolo ci torna piu da voi? Spero di non dovermi rivolgere alla polizia di NYork ....Stamattina, dopo la mia review, mi hanno telefonato e mi hanno detto che mi restituiranno i soldi in 7-10 giorni, sono 375 dollari Questo è ridicolo, i miei soldi sono arrivati sul loro conto in meno di 1 ora. Dopo le mie lamentale hanno anche sospeso l'account, non posso neppure vedere piu i dettagli delle transazioni. Decidete attentamente prima di usare Instarem, fate la vostra due diligence. A seguito di questo ritardo nel pagamento ho perso l'acquisto di una chitarra storica. La strategia di questi siti è sempre quella di tenersi i soldi altrui per alcuni giorni lamentando varie scuse, in modo da usarli nel mercato finanziario. Ho deciso di presentare formale denuncia se non vedrò i soldi entro 24 ore sul mio conto.

 
Rajender
Publicado en July 17, 2023 11:34 am

simply FAST, Easy, Best Rate assurance, Secure.

 
Priyanka Desai
Publicado en May 18, 2023 01:00 am

Fast, Good rates, and easy to use. Shared this experience with my friends and even now they have opted for the Instarem money transfer service.

 
Urbo
Publicado en May 17, 2023 06:01 am

So far so good. Good rates, first transfer took a bit longer but all others were completed within seconds!

 
Karl
Publicado en May 17, 2023 05:57 am

Fast and easy!

 
P.P.
Publicado en May 15, 2023 07:47 pm

I used Instarem for my remittance to INR. Was a bit skeptical at first, but after all the documents were approved, sending money home has become quite easy.100% recommend

 
JERRI JONG
Publicado en March 30, 2023 04:26 pm

VERY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE HAVING PROBLEM RECEIVING MY REFUND FROM A MERCHANT WHEN THEY DO DIFF METHOD TO SEND, OTHER CARDS WONT HAVE THIS PROBLEM. SAW OTHER PPL COMPLAINING ALSO. MAKE ME WASTE TIME HAGGLELING WITH THE MERCHANT TO SENT BY SF. HATE WAITING FOR REFUNDS N NOT GETTING IT FAST. NO USE USING. POINTS ALSO CANNOT GET FOR LOCAL USE. WHO GO OVERSEAS SPENT MONEY EVERYDAY N POINTS EXPIRE FAST. NO USE USING , RATHER USE UTRIP FOR OVERSEAS SPENDING. N RATES NOT GOOD. STUPID CARD.

 
Nam N.
Publicado en January 16, 2023 09:05 pm

Awful company. Keeps asking to submit personal documents, althought bank statements was provided. Customer services, the only way to request the refund, are all AI, no real persons at the back. No phone support. Well, be careful with your money. I will report your company as fraud to whoever I can if you did not respond and refund my money.

 
Nikhil Agrawal
Publicado en November 23, 2022 04:02 am

Please don’t use this service as it’s fraud and they put your money on hold on name of verification after withdrawing from your US bank account. I had clearly mentioned that I am trensferrring money for my family support but they didn’t agree even when it is one of the option in their site and now asking my US bank statement to refund my own money. This is so ridiculous and frustrating. I am going to contact bank to file complain so this service can be put on hold for review for possibly scam.

 
Vishanth
Publicado en July 04, 2022 08:35 pm

Bad experience with this app/business. Wise is much much better compared to this. I wanted to transfer money from INR to USD. The first transfer went fine. The second time I get an email after 2 days asking me to provide additional documentation. After providing all the documentation I get an email saying "Due to internal policies they can't do my transfer and I'll have to wait 48-72 hours to get my refund". When pressed further they wouldn't elaborate on the reason why they denied the transfer

 
Aroon K
Publicado en April 08, 2022 04:56 pm

My transfer was cancelled by their system due to them not getting fund on time. I have been n touch with customercare since money is debited from account and transferred to their nium account.. This is for transfer above 3000+$. Customer support staff can't locate my fund. Its transferred to the account they wanted me to sent. Not sure which agency I have to contact to get money back. I'm not sure if this some kind of error for sure of its something others have gone through.. just wanted to alert others and hear if this is a common theme..

 
Marius
Publicado en March 15, 2022 07:55 am

If you want to transfer money like 20 years ago, yes, it's ok. They can transfer in up to 2 business days. If you want to transfer faster, search for something else. Short story: i'm repeating the transfer process a few times per year. Same source account and same destination account, even the amount is almost the same. BUT now, they need more time to analyse . . .

 
Chandru
Publicado en January 20, 2022 11:38 pm

WorseTransferServiceEver

 
Guruprasath Ramamoorthy
Publicado en December 19, 2021 08:38 am

Good service and awesome transfer rate. I have already transferred twice using Instarem , it is slow 3-4 days but I never had a problem. Transfers were smooth even though they say the don't transfer on the weekends my last two transfers were completed on weekends only.

 
Terry
Publicado en November 30, 2021 03:13 pm

Not happy. Taking way too long and money still not received yet. If you have an emergency, do NOT us this lousy service!!! Tried chatting with their live agent, their dumb bot kept asking me to log in first when I was ALREADY logged in!!!

 
Krish
Publicado en November 15, 2021 12:20 pm

Excellent.. as committed..

 
Anoop
Publicado en July 22, 2021 11:51 am

Worst service. Initiated a transfer. got a call asking for the phone number registered with my bank. also chatted with live agent and shared some details and said that verification is complete. then they again called me they want to know my email registered with my bank. Whole process looked suspicious to me and I cancelled my transaction.

 
Prat
Publicado en July 01, 2021 11:05 am

Best rates and fast service..!!

 
Priya
Publicado en May 26, 2021 03:54 pm

I loved how easy it was to sign up and send money with Instarem. I got a great rate and money reached without any hassle. I recommend this to others.

 
Vikash Kumar
Publicado en May 07, 2021 11:24 pm

Good service.

 
Rashmi
Publicado en March 25, 2021 07:17 am

Pathetic and Slow. Transfer initiated 5 days back. Followed up with CSR and was promised delivery by 03/24, but the amount is yet to be credited to beneficiary. The amount got deducted from my account on time. Chatted with another CSR -03/25, and he ask me to send the proof of the amount being deducted. Sent proof ticket 487425.

 
Mathew
Publicado en March 07, 2021 01:11 am

Worst money transfer website!!!!! Firstly from the beginning itself, this site gives you headache. They tell us to send the passport copies which are self attested with sign and date. And for them none of your copies would be "acceptable" for their company. Apart from that there is no reply from them. They say there is a "bot" named "Adam" in the site which would answer your queries. But that thing won't even open up to chat. If we send any mail, there is no personalised response at all, just an automated message sending every time with the same content irrespective of the question. These guys waste a lot of time and must be reported under pricvacy act as our personal information like passport details, pan card are with them and we are unsure what they are using it for. After sending all the documents, they still say it is not legible and all and waste our time. Other companies verify our Passport / Pancard details very quickly and offer easy transaction without any hastle.

 
SureshS
Publicado en March 05, 2021 01:40 pm

This service is not even eligible for rating. They keep on lagging to send the money even after money is debited from senders bank account. And worst verification process. Its been 5 business days still following up with customer care.

 
RonC
Publicado en January 29, 2021 06:08 am

WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I have the worst customer experience handled by Instarem. There are multiple reasons why I don’t want to use their platform anymore. They don’t have any phone support. When you use the chat support, you need to mention that you “need a live agent”, before you can speak to a live agent. To those who are not computer savvy, you’ll get lost. I contacted them asking for assistance, I was disconnected twice. And suddenly you are speaking to another agent, without knowing. They will disconnect most especially if you are upset. TRAIN YOUR AGENT!!! I was given the wrong information many times. There are limitations when adding a beneficiary. I contacted them how they can help me remove or update the beneficiary, then don’t have the capability. What if those beneficiaries are no longer available, so how can you use the platform. ISN’T THAT STUPIDITY RIGHT? So in short, stop using their platform. That’s what they are telling you. I contacted them, asking if we could update the beneficiary, they couldn’t help. I was advised to open a new Instarem account, so I created one. After creating a new account, I have waited for 3 weeks to a month to finish the verification. I am sending them multiple follow up emails, yet none respond. Then I need to contact them again, through the louzy chat. I was disconnected again. Then someone called me, ask if what account I would like to retain - and i have provided that information, I followed up with them again, then asked the same questions. I told them that I have provided those information already. Yet they don’t have the record. Then I informed them again. They closed my old account, yet the new account remains under review. Then I followed up again. Until I received information that I could not open a new account, and use the old account instead. Knowing that they have closed the old account already. I asked them if you are going to open my old account, how can I use it, since the beneficiaries could be of no use? They could not give a direct answer. It ended up that they closed the new account, and reopened the old one. The question is, WHAT IS THE USE OF REOPENING IF THE BENEFICIARIES ARE NO USE TO ME???? Even the manager has no answers to me. I was given different reasons and information. The survey link that they sent isn’t working, coz they know that I will give them ZERO (not one star!) BUT ZERO IN HANDLING AN ISSUE AND CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. In the end, my issue is not resolved, no compensation for the damage they have done, and provided the worst customer service experience. I am thinking of looking for a LEGAL ACTION of what they have done, since I have all the emails as proof of their NEGLIGENCE AND IRRESPONSIBILITY.

 
Joel Uy
Publicado en January 15, 2021 02:13 am

This is the worst ever remittance apps. Their customer service are not helpful at all. Do not hook with their higher rate. It took forever before they received your remittances. When you pay using your debit card, you are required to log in using your bank username and password. It’s not safe at all, they can track your personal bank account information. If I could only give zero star on INSTAREM but you have no choice. I’ve send money on January 6, after 4 days my checking account already deducted. I thought it was deposited already in recipients account but unfortunately nothing. I follow up online chat, I was told you have to wait 24-48 hours. After 48 hours of waiting I received an email confirming the funds already deposited. I ask my recipient to check her account but nothing was deposited. I follow up again on chat room but same answer, you have to wait 24-36 hours. Until now at the moment that I’m making a review, my recipient has not received the money yet. I don’t recommend this app, don’t be fooled with the higher Rate, the serviced was the worst ever I encountered in my LIFE!

 
Violeta
Publicado en December 04, 2020 10:32 am

Rápido, eficaz y buen servicio. Nunca e tenido problemas con xoom el dinero llega rápido y si por alguna razón necesito cancelar lo hace rápido y me regresa mi dinero casi inmediatamente!!!!

 
kan s
Publicado en November 25, 2020 09:09 am

instearem have to refund my money and they ask for million documents for this. and if i cant find or dont have a document - refund is not done... lawsuit will surely get a refund but why a company will not simply refund the bank account the money is debited from through ACH? this is robbery.

 
BPatel
Publicado en October 26, 2020 09:42 pm

First time use this instarem and get Really bad experience. After successfully verified all documents , got msg that mention that refund initially due to technical error. That’s not valid reason. Never use this remit application again. Please aware of this type of fraud company

 
Nagarajan Eswaran
Publicado en October 21, 2020 11:59 am

Instarem using 'Plaid' third party vendor for backend money transaction, while you send money by ACH you need to login your bank account through Plaid. But Plaid capture your bank account details and keep accessing your account every 1 hour even your transaction is completed. I reported this to instarem many times, everytime they saying fixed my issue after worked with Plaid but it not fixed at all.

 
lengse l
Publicado en September 03, 2020 03:29 am

Very very bad experience with Instarem. Instarem is not a good option to transfer instantly. I have initiated the transaction on 03/08.The status shows waiting for Payment.I came to know that the transaction will be completed by 03/17.Please decide how much instant it is.The customer care people also not confident in such a way that it will be completed by atleast 03/17.They are trying to hold the money to make the more delays.i never go for this again. very very bad experience. Priority wise

 
Jan waseem
Publicado en April 27, 2020 05:28 pm

Started using instarem few months back and this is so far one of the best digital money transfer services considering transfer time, mobile app and the currency rate.

 
Instarem
Publicado en April 27, 2020 06:42 pm
Hi Jan, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Aditya Bhujle
Publicado en March 30, 2020 11:46 am

The worst experience I have ever had. These guys intentionally cheat the customers. First, they won't complete the transaction in their advertised times. Then they will promise a full refund. Then delay the refund endlessly. And out of nowhere, arbitrarily deduct a random amount as their "refund charges" so that they can profit at your expense. Avoid dealing with them. Their advertised rates and marketing materials are simply the bait to hook you in and then take you for a ride. I would give negative stars, if it was possible. I am certainly escalating this matter with the concerned officials.

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 31, 2020 05:25 pm
Hi Aditya, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are sincerely pleased to hear that your experience with InstaReM has been pleasurable thus far. We hope that your future transactions with InstaReM are as smooth and swift as possible. Please be informed that we constantly work on improving our procedures in order to make your transactions as convenient and as swift as possible. We hope that in the near future we will be able to complete almost every transaction instantly.
P. Patel
Publicado en March 30, 2020 08:11 am

booked transaction at for 1$= 76+ and rates get lower later. My account and documents are verified already and it's ACH bank transfer. Insata Rem cancelled my transaction later stating internal review and not giving any reason in name for internal review. now rates are lower so I loose good rates without explanation. This is my first time using it and got disappointed.

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 31, 2020 05:26 pm
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. All transactions that come through InstaReM are subject to internal review and sometimes we are unable to process certain transactions due to internal policies.
PPatel
Publicado en March 27, 2020 02:11 pm

Not good experience. My account and documents were verified and are in good standing. I booked ACH transaction and waiting for to be done seamlessly but to my surprise I found that transaction cancelled due to Instraem Internal Policy. I tired but not getting right answer for what that is. only thing I see is rate went down 10% day after I book the transaction. not a good experience.

 
Udaykiran
Publicado en March 12, 2020 04:39 pm

Very very bad experience with Instarem. Instarem is not a good option to transfer instantly. I have initiated the transaction on 03/08.The status shows waiting for Payment.I came to know that the transaction will be completed by 03/17.Please decide how much instant it is.The customer care people also not confident in such a way that it will be completed by atleast 03/17.They are trying to hold the money to make the more delays.i never go for this again. very very bad experience. Priority wise. 1)Remitly 2)Ria 3)Remit2india

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 15, 2020 08:41 pm
Hi Udaykiran, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. Our general processing time frame for USA is 24 - 48 business hours. We will update you once the funds are received and processed.
ANKIT JAIN
Publicado en March 11, 2020 06:34 pm

Very time Bad experience....time of 2 days of transfer are just to make you fool...be careful.... If you call customer care...you would be lucky enought to get connected... On Chat response is poor..so be safe ..its your maoney and may be yu need to chase istarem for ontime transfer....

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 15, 2020 08:49 pm
Hi Ankit, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. If you faced any delays or poor customer service, please let us know. We will make sure to take the necessary actions to ensure that such inconveniences never happen again.
Mano
Publicado en March 11, 2020 04:45 pm

Stupid questions are being asked for first time transfers. Long delays in first-time account setup and customer support. Had to cancel the transactions

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 15, 2020 08:51 pm
Hi Mano, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. Please be informed that due to our internal policies, at times we require our customers to upload certain documents or provide additional information. This information enables us to validate your identity and ensure the security of your transaction.
Pawan
Publicado en March 09, 2020 09:09 am

InstaRem uses Yes Bank to process transfers in India. Yes, you heard me right about Yes Bank, the bank that busted few days ago. If your transfer is showing "In Processing" status for more than few days, cancel the transaction or ask these folks to expedite the transfer. This is a non-competent untested and unreliable service that is attracting Indian's by offering slightly higher exchange rate. Stay away from this service at all costs, I will be filing a report with BBB.org sharing that they are asking for too much consumer details and have a broken process. Also, they will ask for your bank statement for processing a refund which is stupid and ridiculous per my experience with other remittance companies.

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 09, 2020 06:17 pm
Hi Pawan, we are working with our partner bank to identify these affected payments and will notify you about the status of your payment request as soon as we receive an update from the Bank. We request you to bear with us till that time. Please be assured, the transactions will be refunded or paid successfully.
Pawan
Publicado en March 09, 2020 09:04 am

InstaRem uses Yes Bank to process transfers in India. Yes, you heard me right about Yes Bank, the bank that busted few days ago. If your transfer is showing "In Processing" status for more than few days, cancel the transaction or ask these folks to expedite the transfer. This is a non-competent untested and unreliable service that is attracting Indian's by offering slightly higher exchange rate. Stay away from this service at all costs, I will be filing a report with BBB.org sharing that they are asking for too much consumer details and have a broken process. Also, they will ask for your bank statement for processing a refund which is stupid and ridiculous per my experience with other remittance companies.

 
Instarem
Publicado en April 06, 2020 06:54 pm
Hi Pawan, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Srini T
Publicado en March 09, 2020 08:23 am

They deserve 0 stars... Stay away... lousy Customer service, and will play with your money, particularly larger amounts. Took my money, asked for documentation but didn't make the transfer. I then asked them to refund the money but they refused. They benefited by the rates moving up the next day or so, i lost more than SGD 2000 by them not refunding. I then found SingX which offers far better exchange rate as well as better service. Will NEVER GO BACK to Instarem!

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 09, 2020 06:20 pm
Hi Srini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you the transaction was already sent for final processing before you requested for refund and hence we couldn't hold your funds.
jack
Publicado en March 08, 2020 05:55 pm

I was thinking of using this service but after seeing all these (obviously) bogus reviews by paid shills, no thanks. will be interesting to see what game these hucksters play next

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 08, 2020 06:50 pm
Hi Jack, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
isuru
Publicado en March 05, 2020 10:14 pm

Extremely Poor Service. Waited over 1.5 weeks and still waiting after sending all supporting documentation requested. Called two times and supporting team once denied the receipt of documents and clearly haven't looked into email attachments. Also, not the first time it happened, advised anyone with urgent need to send money, not to fall for the rates unless like to risk waiting LONG TIME!

 
SURESH PATEL
Publicado en March 03, 2020 07:21 pm

I LIKE INST REM FOR GOOD EX RATE AND TENSION FREE TRANSFER

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 05, 2020 11:17 pm
Hi Suresh, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Vinay
Publicado en February 28, 2020 05:45 pm

Instarem does time based expiry even it could be the last day of the expiry data and which is not disclosed to customer. So, beware of their scam with expiry of your Insta points if you haven't used them until the last day!!!! They must improve their system and disclose the information...otherwise this is a good case to sue this company for misleading the loyal customers!! Very bad customer service as when you speak with them for any issue to get that addressed....

 
Instarem
Publicado en March 03, 2020 04:20 pm
Hi Vinay, We regret any inconvenience caused. Your InstaPoints have a validity of 6 months. The validity is provided on your account.
Arthur Tsang
Publicado en February 21, 2020 08:29 am

The service is extremely poor. I initiated the remittance order (HKD 2 million) to Malaysia for purchasing residential property on 13 Feb 2020 and transferred funds to your DBS(Hong Kong) Bank on 14 Feb 2020 noon. Even I submitted all the necessary documents, the funds haven't been reached the beneficiary bank account until now. It takes more than 9 days which is far more than your company's pledge. I phoned and sent emails to your Customer Service many times day by day, to my disappointment, your delay of funds remittance makes me overdue for the payment. I haven't received any confirmation of your formal reply until now. So I have requested transaction cancellation and refund but no feedback. I have been kept waiting for many days. It is unacceptable.

 
Instarem
Publicado en February 24, 2020 03:30 am
Hi Arthur. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. As a testament to our strive for improvement, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this type of processing delay/miscommunication will never happen again.This is to confirm that the refund of the transaction IN80782777 has been successfully processed.The funds should be ideally reflected into your bank account within 24-36 hours, depending on an individual bank.
Amit kumar
Publicado en January 31, 2020 10:52 am

My experience with InstaRem is very bad with very bad customer support services. I had tansferred money on 31 dec 2019, which has been deposited to wrong bank branch account even though IFSC code/name/number all required information was different. When downloaded InstaRM app the account has been added automatically. Don't know how.. After number of followup with mail and phone call getting same false excuses telling that "the issue has been escalated their concerned team is working on the issue. After approx 1 month In fact they do not know when would be money back to respective account. It's completely frustrated and awful experience when you don't know your hard money would be back or not.

 
Instarem
Publicado en February 03, 2020 12:38 am
Hi Amit, We regret for the inconvenience caused. As this is a recall case.Reversal of funds depends on the response time from beneficiary bank as beneficiary bank needs to take debit consent from the beneficiary to debit the funds from his account.We have highlighted your case to the concerned team and it has been placed on our highest priority. Once we have any updates, we will not hesitate to inform you. Your patience is highly appreciated.
subhashish
Publicado en January 27, 2020 03:43 pm

My experience with InstaRem is very bad with very bad customer support services. I had initiated a transaction on 20 jan 2020, which was promised to be credited to recipient account in India within 4 business days, but even after 8 days, they still did not even initiate the debit authorization from my bank account, thereby just sitting over it and wasting customers time. Whenever I wrote repeated complaint emails / phone calls to the support / customer care team on that issue, they just repeatedly give lame false excuses telling that "the issue has been escalated their concerned team is working on the issue" and/ or give false assurances that it will be credited within 24 hours, which all turn out to be just false statements/ assurances. Their concerned team does nothing but just sits over the issue days after days, without any proper explanation. Every time you make phone call, they just give repeated empty apologies for inconvenience caused, which does mean anything to them at all. In fact they do not value the customers loss of time and delay nor they could provide any proper explanation. The working of their customer care / support is very bad / awful.

 
Instarem
Publicado en January 28, 2020 06:41 pm
Hi Subhashish, We regret for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that the transaction IN43100575 has been completed by us.The funds were successfully deposited to the beneficiary's account.
Empresas parecidas

Figure en la lista o publicidad

Download Our Free App

Try our faster, enhanced mobile app for a better experience

CompareRemit App