InstaReM PTE Limited Reviews

Write a Review

USA IND

₹ 71.82

UK IND

₹ 92.84

USA PHL

₱ 50.99

UK PHL

₱ 65.93

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

InstaReM PTE Limited Reviews

Dhar
Posted on November 19, 2019, 02:48 pm

I have sent money 15 days back and the money is deducted from my bank account. Yet they keep on telling that they have not received the money. You have to do daily follow up and waste your time , to get back your own money. They ask for all confidential information like send screenshot of bank account etc . Ultimately you have to waste your time to get back your OWN money. This is totally fraud company. Will file a complain with consumer affairs

 
Sri
Posted on November 19, 2019, 02:43 pm

This an fraud money transfer company beware of to do wire transfer from this website they receive money and reject my transfer they now how to provide my bank account and etc thats call bull shit i keep call them for my money.

 
Vaibhav Deshmukh
Posted on November 19, 2019, 10:36 am

Instarem Exchange rate is based on exact market rate. Even after 3.5$ fee for $1000 transfer, the overall remitted amount is highest in the market as compare to Remitly,Remit2India or any other exchange provider. Great promotions. To make most out of your transfer: 1) Use referral code PY1GCe while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first 3 transfers to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3)They allow you to opt for either one of coupon code or redeem instapoints. Not both. Overall great experience.

 
Manoj
Posted on November 18, 2019, 01:25 pm

when i tried to register, i got below email. but, really not sure what is the reason for it. if application is rejecting, should have mentioned the exact reason , so that i can try to share the required details, but that didn't happend. not happy with the way they are dealing with customers. ""As per our internal policies, we are unable to activate your account. Unfortunately, we are also unable to disclose the reason for the same.""

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 19, 2019, 06:12 am
Hi Manoj, We regret for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate you taking the interest in our services. Unfortunately, your originally submitted application did not meet our regulatory requirements, therefore, your account activation got rejected.
NIKUNJ PATEL
Posted on November 18, 2019, 10:13 am

this an fraud money transfer company beware of to do wire transfer from this website they receive money and reject my transfer they now how to provide my bank account and etc thats call bull shit i keep call them for my money

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 19, 2019, 06:10 am
Hi Nikunj, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. In order to get the transaction processed on priority request you to check the email send on your registered email id.
Navneet Kaur
Posted on November 18, 2019, 04:41 am

Good service and exchange rate as compared to others. Use my code 'VkvjPy' for extra $20

 
Sachin
Posted on November 15, 2019, 06:34 pm

This site is a complete waste of time! A joke! First, they deny an account, which included all the details, they won't even tell the reason for denial. I think this site should be reported and closed for using customer information and not approving their accounts.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 17, 2019, 06:11 pm
Hi Sachin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please be informed that due to our internal policies, at times we require our customers to upload certain documents or provide additional information. This information enables us to validate your identity and ensure the security of your transactions. Please note that on occasions the account has to be closed due to our rules and regulations. We are extremely sorry for the poor experience you may have had with us.
Sandhya
Posted on November 15, 2019, 10:18 am

Best remittance service in the market. The amount of INR we get for a $1000 transfer is high for InstaRem compared to other services due to best exchange rates in-spite of 0.35% fee. I have used Remitly, Ria, Remit2India,WorldRemit,Xoom and others in the past but I only use InstaREM these days since it is the best in terms of UI, Exchange Rate, Customer Service, Promotions etc., 1) Please Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first 3 transfers to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) Or COMPAREREMIT12 FOR $12 off Remember that maximum limit you could transfer in a month is 3000 and 4000 for 2 months using ACH service. You could use other options to transfer more though.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 17, 2019, 06:10 pm
Hi Sandhya, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Rahul
Posted on November 15, 2019, 06:14 am

Instarem Exchange rate is based on market rate. Fee is less compared to other services. Great promotions. To make most out of your transfer: 1) Use referral code s7DG5k while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first 3 transfers to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3)They allow you to opt for either one of coupon code or redeem instapoints. Not both. Overall great experience.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 17, 2019, 06:09 pm
Hi Rahul, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Madhu H C
Posted on November 14, 2019, 01:56 pm

Great experience! Get signup and referral bonus points on your first transfer! Referral code: onIoZK

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 14, 2019, 05:08 pm
Hi Madhu, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Madhu H C
Posted on November 14, 2019, 01:54 pm

Great experience! Get signup and referral bonus points on your first transfer! https://instarem.com/invite/onIoZK

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 14, 2019, 05:07 pm
Hi Madhu, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Terence Mario Pinto
Posted on November 13, 2019, 05:00 pm

They do not deliver the amount that they promise on their website. I transfered from USD to CAD. They deduct charges without giving you notice and their customer service are of no help either. I would recommend OFX for transfers from USD to CAD

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 13, 2019, 06:19 pm
Hi Terence, Thank you for your time on call. As discussed there is a notification while initiating the transaction which indicated the charges. Also, we are looking into the issue and will get back to you with a proper resolution,
Harshal P
Posted on November 13, 2019, 12:45 pm

Likes: Best Money Transfer service compared to others. Mobile App is quite easy to navigate. Exchange rates are unbeatable and top in the market. 1) Please Use referral code wKlsN4 while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first transfer to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3) USE MYDIWALI on 2nd transfer with min USD 1k to get $5 OFF on subsequent transfers. Please remember that you could either use insta points or coupon code at once but not both.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 13, 2019, 06:17 pm
Hi Harshal, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Hiren Gada
Posted on November 13, 2019, 08:03 am

Best Money Exchange Rate. The amount of INR we get for a $1000 transfer is high for InstaRem compared to other services due to best exchange rates in-spite of 0.35% fee. 1) Please Use referral code xLFp1V while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first 3 transfers to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer)

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 13, 2019, 06:17 pm
Hi Hiren, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Sandhya
Posted on November 12, 2019, 01:08 pm

Best Money Exchange Rate since they offer Zero margin FX Rates. The amount of INR we get for a $1000 transfer is high for InstaRem compared to other services due to best exchange rates in-spite of 0.35% fee. 1) Please Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first 3 transfers to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) Or COMPAREREMIT12 FOR $12 off Remember that maximum limit you could transfer in a month is 3000 and 4000 for 2 months using ACH service. You could use other options to transfer more though.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 12, 2019, 07:35 pm
Hi Sandhya, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Ash
Posted on November 11, 2019, 05:39 pm

Best transfer rates now. Way to earn $50 1) Use code Kz64zr and earn 20$ on your first transfer 2) promo code DIWALI30 can be applied in your first 3 transfers to get total reward of $30.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 11, 2019, 08:16 pm
Hi Ash, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Ramesh
Posted on November 11, 2019, 02:24 pm

Excellent services by InstaReM by their commitment on time factor and with the best exchange rates. The coupon codes are really working. I am attracted to InstaReM for only (i) the better (I can say the best) exchange rates, (ii) reasonable short time of funds transfer, (iii) importantly the coupon codes are real and they are not fake like others and (iv) good support via chat or phone.....I strongly recommend "InstaReM"

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 11, 2019, 08:14 pm
Hi Ramesh, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
shanaya
Posted on November 11, 2019, 09:32 am

I did the first transfer and it was good but I am not able to use any other code like GET8 or any other code for second transfer. Could someone help on it.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 11, 2019, 07:56 pm
Hi Shanaya, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others! Also, we are sorry to inform you that GET8 coupon code is expired. We will notify you in case we have any further offer or benefits.
InstaRem Fan
Posted on November 08, 2019, 12:28 pm

Likes: Best Money Transfer service compared to others in terms of Exchange Rate since they offer Zero margin FX Rates. Exchange rates are unbeatable and top in the market. 1) Please Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first transfer to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) Or COMPAREREMIT12 FOR $12 off Please remember that you could either use insta points or coupon code at once but not both.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 10, 2019, 09:34 pm
Hi, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Sundar
Posted on November 07, 2019, 07:49 am

Giving 5 stars for two reasons: 1. So it will show up to the user who read best-rated reviews. 2. I did not send money after seeing the fee. This review is more for CompareRemit, rather than InstaRem. The fee is not $3.50 flat up to some 999999. Once the user try to more than $1000, the fee increases. I am not complaining about the fee. But it is FALSE information in the CompareRemit. Also, InstaRem allows only up to $1500 through ACH transfer. The user's local bank may levy wire transfer fee for transfers above $1500.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 08, 2019, 12:53 am
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. As per a recent communication to all our clients, we are now offering you Zero-Margin FX rates. What this means, you are receiving absolute transparency on the rates. We are providing you with mid-market rates sourced directly from Reuters. We don’t add any margins on FX at all, unlike most other banks and money transfer services.  You may read more about it here (https://www.instarem.com/blog/compare-instarem-fx-rates/)
Sandhya
Posted on November 01, 2019, 07:27 am

Likes: Best Money Transfer service compared to others. Mobile App is quite easy to navigate. Exchange rates are unbeatable and top in the market. 1) Please Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first transfer to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3) USE MYDIWALI on 2nd transfer with min USD 1k to get $5 OFF on subsequent transfers. Please remember that you could either use insta points or coupon code at once but not both.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on November 03, 2019, 10:34 pm
Hi Sandhya, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Kolguri Naveen
Posted on October 31, 2019, 10:22 am

Superb money transfer service! Use referral Code: wzXb7C while signup for 875 instapoints. Use DIWALI30 for 30$ or DIWALIREMIT30 for $40. Use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12. Use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next transfers. Use GET8 for 8$ or MYDIWALI for 10$. Referral code: wzXb7C

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 31, 2019, 05:21 pm
Hi Kolguri, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Nita
Posted on October 30, 2019, 07:04 am

Super money transfer service!Used InstaReM! Use Code 4VK7EA while signup for 875 instapoints. Also You can try with COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 or GET8 for 8$ or MYDIWALI for 10$ discount. After that you can use DIWALI30 for 30$ or WIN45 to get $45 discount on next transfers. Code again - 4VK7EA Thanks Nita.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 30, 2019, 05:40 pm
Hi Nita, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
InstaRem Fan
Posted on October 25, 2019, 07:51 am

Likes: Best Money Transfer service compared to others. Mobile App is quite easy to navigate. Exchange rates are unbeatable and top in the market. 1) Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first transfer to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3) USE MYDIWALI on 2nd transfer with min USD 1k to get $5 OFF on subsequent transfers. Please remember that you could either use insta points or coupon code at once but not both.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 27, 2019, 06:48 pm
Hi, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
SVK
Posted on October 24, 2019, 06:52 am

Used InstRem many times and found it Best. Use Code taWY2W while signup for 875 instapoints. Also You can try with COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use DIWALI30 for 30$ . Also GET8 for $8 off subsequent transactions.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 27, 2019, 06:49 pm
Hi, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
vamsi krishna
Posted on October 23, 2019, 09:38 am

Best Money Transfer service I have used in a while. Best UI experience with mobile App. It is quite slick and user friendly. Transfers are fast and Exchange rate is based on market rate. Fee is less compared to other services. Customer service is quite responsive as well. Great promotions are going on as well. Tips to make most out of your transfer: 1) Use referral code taWY2W while signing up to earn instapoints ($20 worth) 2) USE DIWALI30 on your first transfer to get $30 off ( $1000 minimum transfer) 3) Use GET8 on your next transfer to get $8 off ($200 minimum transfer) 4) Check your emails and watch out for more codes like MYAPP6 on subsequent transfers to claim $6 off etc.,,. Also they allow you to opt for either one of coupon code or redeem instapoints. Not both. Just be mindful of this fact. Overall great experience. 3)

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 23, 2019, 05:10 pm
Hi Vamsi, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Manish Singh
Posted on October 22, 2019, 08:04 pm

This is a great time to send money to your family and friends. Please use promo code DIWALI30 to get $30 reward on your first transfer. Note that this code is valid only on first transfer additionally use the referral code b27VDs to get 775 instapoints as bonus ($20 worth). Also, use the code GET8 instead to get $8 off on your 2nd transfer. So, you are getting $58 altogether when you signup.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 23, 2019, 04:15 am
Hi Manish, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Venu@
Posted on October 22, 2019, 11:48 am

Time to get extra $58. a)Use referral code "oowEF4" for $20 worth INSTAPOINTS while registering. b)Then use the code DIWALI30 on your first transfer to receive $30 reward c)and the code GET8 gives you $8 reward on your 2nd transfer. Total 3 days delivery time which is pretty much good.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 23, 2019, 04:14 am
Hi, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Sunil
Posted on October 18, 2019, 10:37 pm

Very good conversion rate and transfer was good. Use Code 2RvCR5 while signup for 875 instapoints. Also You can try with COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use DIWALI30 for 30$ or GET8 to get $8 discount on next transfers. So overall its good deal guys.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 20, 2019, 06:23 pm
Hi Sunil, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Vigneshwaran
Posted on October 16, 2019, 09:10 am

The worst service provider for money transfer in my experience. They are very slow when compared to all other money transfer services I have used. I used Instarem for the first time and they are extremely slow with their process. They needed a information for which I have provided an answer and that took 2 days to get a resolution. They are taking 3 business days for a debit from my account and will take another 2 business days for a credit into the reciever's account. This is the slowest transaction I ever did with any service provider. I am extremely unsatisfied with their slow response. Their customer care is having a template response for this complaint and they will not give you a satisfying response. So no use of complaining to them and this is for the benefit of users. I will never use Instarem again. If you have a lot of patience use this but If you want your money to be sent in a reasonable time don't go their way.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 17, 2019, 12:35 am
Hi Vigneshwaran, Please accept our sincere apologies for the processing delay. We have highlighted your case to the concerned team and it has been placed on our highest priority.
Pap1234
Posted on October 14, 2019, 09:16 am

Used instarem multiple times, its fast and dependable. You can use instarem coupon code: mMWVqz during signup to get referral bonus (400 instapoints) along with 375 instapoints for signups. Also use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that Use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next three transfers.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 14, 2019, 06:20 pm
Hi, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Varun kotta
Posted on October 07, 2019, 07:24 am

Worst money transfer app ever. First when I tried to set up for payment with ACH/ Direct Debit, it kept redirecting me over and over not letting me set up direct debit with U.S Bank. Next when I set it up as payee and made the transfer to the InstaRem, there is not transaction status. My bank shows the transaction is complete 4 days ago and InstaRem still shows awaiting payment. It is really frustrating that there is no status update from InstaRem. I don't even know where my money is now. My bank says the transaction is complete. InstaRem says they did not receive it !

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 08, 2019, 03:50 pm
Hi Varun, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and experience you had using InstaReM. We have shared the feedback with the team and they will certainly look into the feedback received. We have noted down your reference number and would look into this on priority. We will check your refund status and update you accordingly.
Keerthivasan
Posted on October 04, 2019, 11:11 am

Not Instarem,its Instawaste and I wish no one get into deep trouble for using their service I wish had an option to have a negative rating for this company.I'm having a worst nightmare using this company which I used to send money for my wife's college tuition fee's abroad which didnt reach the intended beneficiary and the reason I got was insufficient details other than Bank swift code and account number not sure wat else needed.In the event of their in ability to transfer the amount ,I had to literally beg them for to refund the money which I yet to get refunded and at least have been dropping emails for the last 21 days for the money to refund.Only reason I selected their service was due to the day they promised to transfer the money.Now I ended up paying fine of $600 plus as I was not able to transfer the money yet for the college tuition fee due neck deep trouble I got into for using their service

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 06, 2019, 06:32 pm
Hi Keerthivasan, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and experience you had using InstaReM. We have shared the feedback with the team and they will certainly look into the feedback received. We have noted down your reference number and would look into this on priority. We will check your refund status and contact you accordingly.
Krishnan
Posted on October 04, 2019, 08:38 am

Writing new review as unable to edit my last review! Awesome InstaRem! I understand technical glitches can happen, but the speedy resolution and understanding the customer priority matters a lot. Will definitely recommend InstaRem. Friends, Sharing my referral code as I have positive experience. Use code when booking first transaction : gO0wDH or use this link to register - https://www.instarem.com/invite/gO0wDH

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 06, 2019, 06:26 pm
Hi Krishnan, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Krishnan
Posted on October 03, 2019, 11:39 pm

Returned transaction! After initiated transfer 5 working days, got an update that the status of the transaction as "Returned" and worst part is the I have sent money to this recipient before. Customer support has no clue why the amount was returned. Now I'm not sure if they will re-attempt to complete the transfer or refund (Not sure how long it will take)

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 04, 2019, 07:10 am
Hi Krishnan, We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that the transaction IN83988578 has been completed by us. The funds were successfully paid to the beneficiary. As a testament to our strive for improvement, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this type of processing delay/miscommunication will never happen again.
Sidharth Pal
Posted on October 01, 2019, 10:45 pm

The furst time i transfered they personally assigned a guy who made it fast just to get me sign up and coz it was big money. Next tym now its been two days and they are nit even responding to mails. After 1 day of fund transfer to indtarem account also they said its nit recieved yet. They think we stay in some different country and dnt knw how neft works here. Utter unreliability. Its still awaiting payment and i am planning to go to legal channels if no change is seen within a day more

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on October 02, 2019, 06:56 pm
Hi Sidharth, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. We have noted your transaction ID and working on your transaction. We will get this checked and contact you on priority. We will make sure to take the necessary actions to ensure that such inconveniences never happen again.
Tom
Posted on September 30, 2019, 12:10 pm

I was sending money (only US$65) to a friend for a charity fundraiser. Instarem called to verify the transaction a day later. I spoke with them and provided the requested information. They said the transaction was verified. Then they cancelled the transaction 3 days later without explanation--they literally gave no reason whatsoever. Just: "Sorry it's cancelled." Instarem isn't reliable.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 30, 2019, 06:21 pm
Hi Tom, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. As discussed, unfortunately, we are not able to process the transaction due to our internal policies. We are extremely sorry for the poor experience you may have had with us.
Kanwal S
Posted on September 27, 2019, 09:23 am

Terrible service as everyone said... long story short - whoever is running this is a clown. and whoever manages customer review area - go and look at ID below and find out the issue and CALL ME... i will continue to annihilate otherwise with reviews.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 29, 2019, 07:12 pm
Hi Kanwal, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that you had a less pleasurable experience with InstaReM. We have noted your transaction ID and working on your transaction. We will get this checked and contact you on priority. We will make sure to take the necessary actions to ensure that such inconveniences never happen again.
Akhilesh Beri
Posted on September 04, 2019, 03:54 am

Hell service !! No response !! No transparency !! Unbelievable logics !! Every transaction with Insta has been a tension to me . their policies are so stringent that they will keep on annoying you. They reply very positively on social websites but story behind is worse. I would just say money is not in safe hands, please save yourself. Sometimes we just read review but ignore it. But its humble request ,please don't ignore it,money is earned by you and it should not go in unsafe hands .

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 05, 2019, 11:34 am
Hi Akhilesh, We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Your transaction has been successfully processed from our end and sent to the beneficiary bank. As a testament to our strive for improvement, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this type of processing delay/miscommunication will never happen again.
Jack Howes
Posted on September 03, 2019, 03:19 am

Appalling company. We send upwards of £5000 with them weekly. Every single payment they say they haven't received it and ask for proof. When we send proof, they ask for the same proof again 2 or 3 times, even though admitting they have already received the first lot of proof? I am now forced to make a complaint to their issuing financial authority, as they have had £5000 of our funds for 4 clear banking days without doing anything with it. We have the same problem every time we send with them. Avoid them at all costs. Absolute embarrassment of a company

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 05, 2019, 11:24 am
Hi Jack, We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Your transaction has been successfully processed from our end and sent to the beneficiary bank. As a testament to our strive for improvement, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this type of processing delay/miscommunication will never happen again.
Dharmendra Singh
Posted on September 01, 2019, 12:22 am

I transferred funds using Instarem at 11 AM, by 5 PM on the same day I got the email from my block Account service provider that my funds has received, Thanks to Instarem support specially Mr. Umesh Khajale, you guys super quick and doing wonderful job. Exchange rates are very low as compared to other service providers with minimal transaction fee. I am very very impressed and I would recommend Instarem to each and every one who wish to transfer funds overseas. Thanks for being in the Market. Special thanks to Mr. Umesh Khajale for being so nice and cooperative.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 02, 2019, 08:13 am
Hi Dharmendra, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Krish K
Posted on August 31, 2019, 05:08 am

Really good service, I am sure you will like this service and good exchange rate and you will get $40 sign up bonus. Might use this code PuJHVk when you sign up new account and first-time transfer Use this COMPAREREMIT12 or DOMORE25 code to get $12 or $25 free

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on September 01, 2019, 05:15 pm
Hi Krish, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while remitting with InstaReM. Also, thank you for finding the time to share your positive experience with others!
Praveen
Posted on August 28, 2019, 07:06 pm

Nice Experience. Got excellent exchange rate for first 3 transfers using promo code & InstaPoints. Amount got credited to my NRE account with in 3 business days. Sign Up Link with referral code: https://www.instarem.com/invite/bUBPsp (gets extra 400 InstaPoints) Use Referral Code bUBPsp and get extra 400 InstaPoints in addition to welcome join bonus. Use PROMO CODE COMPAREREMIT and get $12 OFF

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 12:53 am
Hi Praveen, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Krishna
Posted on August 20, 2019, 07:35 pm

It's really good and you will get $40 sing up bonus . you can use this code PuJHVk when you sing up new account and use this first time transfer Use COMPAREREMIT12 code to get $12 free

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 12:54 am
Hi Krishna, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Rohan Shah
Posted on August 19, 2019, 10:07 pm

My referral code : aipHSB should fetch you about 475 insta points during signup. Enjoy !

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 12:54 am
Hi Rohan, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
mayet
Posted on August 18, 2019, 04:51 pm

Don't waste your time with this unreliable company. I'll war you or you'll be stress. They are frustrating they will hold your money for over a week without any explanation. This service is a joke. Stay away from this company.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 01:41 am
Hi Mayette, We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. InstaReM typically takes 1-2 business days to process a transaction. However, It usually gets credited to the recipient’s account within 1-2 business day (depending on the beneficiary's bank business hours).
Praveen Matsa
Posted on August 13, 2019, 09:42 am

Good service.great rates.Extremely happy. use my referral if you want. https://www.instarem.com/invite/BE0ERG Use DOMORE 25 for your transactions for 25$ offer this is still valid.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 01:41 am
Hi Praveen, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Venkata Sripada
Posted on August 12, 2019, 06:50 pm

I am a brand new customer with Instarem and so far I have received very good support from the customer care. They have been very responsive and tried their best to help me. My account has been created (I requested to make a name change and they took a day to complete this request - fair enough). Instarem website is pretty easy to use and the response time for each page (or activity) is blazingly fast! I have just initiated my first FUND transfer with Instarem. Hoping that this transfer process would complete on time. Crossing my fingers! I would drop another review based on the completion of the fund transfer and the time it takes for completion.

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 01:42 am
Hi Venkata, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Rajesh A
Posted on August 08, 2019, 08:29 pm

If you are ok to wait a couple of days then you will get a better rate compared to RIA or XOOM. Just a note, they will charge you $5 per $1000 transfer still, the rate is better than others. In addition to that, you can make use available could that will compensate your transfer fee. Use this referral code wcFmhw to get 75 + 400 points which are worthy of more than $10 which you can use it for your transfer. Also, use this coupon code RKTN to get $12 off on your first transaction

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 01:42 am
Hi Rajesh, Thank you for your extensive and incredibly rave review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you find our services both efficient and gratifying. It is feedback such as this that keeps us going and encourages us to strive for improvement.
Ajay
Posted on July 26, 2019, 05:52 am

One of the worst company, stay away from this fraud company. it's been 4 days but still showing "awaiting for payments" . in fact Instarem deducted my money on same day of my transaction and still there is no deposit

 
InstaReM PTE Limited
Posted on August 29, 2019, 01:50 am
Hi Ajay, We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. InstaReM typically takes 1-2 business days to process a transaction. As a testament to our strive for improvement, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this type of processing delay/miscommunication will never happen again.

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us