ICICI Money2India Reviews

Write a Review

USA IND

₹ 70.64

UK IND

₹ 86.98

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

ICICI Bank Money2India Reviews

Madhava Rao
Posted on August 18, 2019, 06:49 pm

Bluffing the people

 
Avtar Singh
Posted on July 09, 2019, 10:05 pm

I have been keeping my patience down with the service provided by on of your subsidiaries Remit2india. I have been using this service for few years but it has become almost impossible to trabsfer my money in time just because there is no one at their end who shows any interest in the service it seems. I have number of emails and proofs that shows a total lack of professionalism and lack of interest when it comes to help customers like me. Times of money is a very reputed service and that was the reason I had started using them but unfortunately it's a nightmare now. I would like to share this one example and this one has been repeating for quite a long time now. I have booked number of transfers ranging anywhere from $2000 to 40,000.. and none of the trabsfer came to me on time. The minimum transfer time was more than 12 days. Just because I recieved my money late couple of times , i had to go through a trouble with delaying my profits on my end. Other one is when they put the transfer into KYC process, i never receive any email as what do I need to do to deal with KYC process and in fact remit2india wait for my call and then tell me verbally what to do and I am like is it really happening!!! Everytime I book a transfer which is every 3 weeks or so, they out it into KYC process and asked for bank 3 month old bank statements which I have just submitted 3 weeks. Why they need the 3 month bank statements again when i have done it already 3 weeks ago. It's to a limit now where I feel these compliance department and customer service clowns are making fool of people like me who are just trying to get their money from point A to point B. Please do something about it, its hurting all of us.

 
Indu
Posted on July 01, 2019, 04:22 am

I booked the transaction for guaranteed rate but no response email acknowledging the rate. . Only received an email with transaction no and requesting for funds transfer. I immediately transferred the funds and emailed them with a copy of the fund transfer and asked them to acknowledge. No response about acknowledgement of the funds just an auto responses that they will get back within 48 hrs. One day later also the online status is showing up as Funds awaiting. Chatted with the executive online and they said i booked an indicative rate hence no acknowledgement. not sure if they received the funds, nor the rate at which it will be booked nor when the funds will be credited. The customer service has no clue about it so its waste of time to even ask them for any update. Stay away

 
Asha
Posted on June 24, 2019, 02:44 am

Worse service I ever got.. these people do not care at all once the money is transferred to them. They just take the money and then disappear. Called customer service many time and did not receive it till date. Every time the customer care keep me on hold for 30-40 minutes and no one respond. There is no tracking or recording of who took the call and if they addressed the issue or they don’t care at all. There should be some serious steps taken. I am afraid if they are fraud. How does ICICI bank is still operating with such a poor and dysfunctional services. Is there a way to report this? There is no real person to take the feedback on phone

 
Suren Tekkem
Posted on May 23, 2019, 11:38 am

Transaction# M2A11514323, Service Request# SR613041162 These are THUGS. my sincere advice is STAY AWAY. I transferred funds from USA to India. ICIC withdrew funds my account and kept giving me compliance excuses. They was asking for a bank statement from my bank in USA. Why in the world would ICICI need my bank statement to complete the transaction. Neither they remit to beneficiary not do they send funds bank into my acc. I had to dispute transaction with my bank to get the funds back. It is in the process and waiting for my funds. I don't think its worth considering ICICI for your financial needs. None in the customer service has any clue as to what compliance rule they are talking about. Neither can they provide the rule online/pdf as to why they need bank statement. Compliance team keeps saying they called me, but they never do. They just drag it forever. This is a game they play to take advantage of exchange rates is what is my opinion. Do yourself a favor. Stay Away from ICICI, not just funds transfers, even for other NRI banking needs. I have had bad experiences there as well, but thats a different area to write a review Bottom line.... What can we expect from ICICI, which is run by a Chair who is a fraud as well.

 
Rajaram Subramanian
Posted on May 23, 2019, 07:57 am

I am extremely unhappy with the poor quality of services. I remitted US $ 2000 on 15th May, 2019 using your remit 2india services. This is a FRAUD company. Pls DO NOT use thsm. Their website said the money will reach my beneficiary in 4 business days. But the money has not yet reached. On the day of my remittance they made a trial deposit of Rs. 1 to the beneficiary's account. But the equivalent of $ 2000 has not yet reached. I spoke to a lady from their company today and she was clueless about the problem I have on hand. After putting me on hold for more than 15 minutes, she said a representative will contact me in 1 business day!! This kind of response time is worse than Government department services in poor countries I will NEVER EVER this company for any of my needs going forward. The very purpose of using your services has been defeated. This has been a disgusting experience. Nobody should use their services.

 
Ranjit Singh
Posted on May 20, 2019, 01:21 pm

This website and their app is fraud I transfer money twice through this both times they said they haven't received funds provided them proofs then they said proofs are not valid still waiting for the refund,

 
Nikki A
Posted on May 10, 2019, 08:54 am

Don't use this website. Its a fraud. These people will take your money and then keep giving bullshit that compliance team has called it on hold and then they will make you wait 24 hours everyday giving same nonsense. Request ID they gave me SR610888698

 
Irwin Buck
Posted on April 17, 2019, 08:45 pm

I wanted to report a theft of $2800 from my chase bank account by ICICI Bank Money2India services. This payment of $2800.00 were debited from my account automatically on 26th of march, 2019 which was supposed to be sent to an Indian bank account but After stealing my money and taking my personal & financial informations, your remittance service has refused to send this money to the given Indian bank account and also not returned my money back the way It took from my account. I have sent several emails requesting for a refund but your customer service team is declining my request saying they cannot do that. Neither you are sending my fund to its destination nor refunding money to me but asking me to raise some R07 to recall my fund back. Anyway, I have contacted my bank regarding this transection and R07. They are asking me to make a dispute against $2800.00 under a claim of unauthorised transection ( I cannot do because It is not an unauthorised transection when It happened for a purpose) but not giving any option to raise R07 (Authorisation to Revoke/Reject) and my funds are at no where due to your 3rd class services. What do I consider now?? You have my money but you are neither sending it to its destination, nor refunding it back. You have no right to hold my money and earn the interest when you are failed to do your job. I want my money back and You will have to send it back to me. Don't behave like a crook and come with a proper solution. You cannot steal my money and left everyone in middle. I need an answer and my money that you have stolen from my account.

 
Irwin Buck
Posted on April 12, 2019, 04:07 am

This bank will take your money out of your account automatically using their ACH transfer but will not send to the recipient. Also they will not refund you your money giving several excuses. I'm going to sue this bank in court.

 
Irwin Buck
Posted on April 07, 2019, 01:14 am

They took $2800 via ACH transfer on 24th march and did not send money to the recipient. They are asking me the bank statement which I cannot get until 10th of April as It is my new account and statement is yet to come. My question is why do they not mention these terms in beginning and why do they verified my bank or my account when they had to hold my fund after receiving it? They are neither refunding my money nor sending it to the recipient. They have forced me to wait for my bank statement and I'm finding helpless after doing business with them. I should have read these review before allowing them to verify my account to be charged automatically. They are very unprofessional and their customer service will never respond with the right information.

 
sam
Posted on April 03, 2019, 01:46 pm

checked with ICICI, they allow max 68.24 for new customer.

 
Shruti
Posted on March 30, 2019, 01:59 am

Worst service ever...bunch of idiots sitting in their call centres. Waiting for ovr a month they have no idea where the money has gone. People sitting at call centres are trained to lie about things. They being playing with my $9700 since feb 28 & its already 31stmarch. Use this shit service at your own risk. I dont feel to rate even 1star. I have already warned my friends & family.

 
Kishor
Posted on March 28, 2019, 12:48 pm

Very very bad experience Last time I have transfer money to my new account to check details about my trancation I have given my transaction number to ICICI rep to check why my truncation will take 7days and which rare I will get and he told don't worry you will get rate of transaction date. My point I am ok with Indicative rate what was the indicative rate on 28th the date when I did truncation? As he told I should have got rate on 28th and I have watched rate till 3 days from truncation it was above 53.5+ Why there was discrepancy between your rep and you now. if he have told me rate will be the date of money deposit I should have canceled my truncation. is it my fault to believing your chat rep ? why should I loose 6K for his lack of knowledge ? you don't think If he have told me correct info I should not be in trouble ? after month I got reply from them we can to do anything When I call back to them I asked you told you will help out he said no we cant do anything you can look for other options. .

 
Sunil param
Posted on March 25, 2019, 06:55 pm

Worst customer service ever. Tried to talk to person, it tells me my password has expired. Online chat asks me to send an email to a group email.

 
Zuzar
Posted on March 25, 2019, 07:36 am

Not very happy with the service, it takes too long for receiving the amount. Secondly when the exchange rate was agreed there wa sa deduction of rs 800 , don't know for what no clarification recieved so far

 
ASWINI NAYAK
Posted on March 17, 2019, 05:16 am

Just created the account and am seeing the rate is same. Why the website says its more for the 1st transaction.

 
ICICI Bank Money2India
Posted on March 18, 2019, 01:57 am
Dear Customer,

Please use coupon code EASYN60 to get 60 paise extra on your first transaction.
Rajeevan Prathapan Mary
Posted on March 08, 2019, 09:13 am

I have made a Transaction to a French Business school ISC Paris , The first Transaction was made in 18th of December 2017 and second one was made on 25th January 2018 The total amount is 13750 EUROS, 6750 Euros for each transaction , Later I found the French school was cheating and was done fraudulent . As of now I was waiting for a Refund but not yet got coz of legal opinion I Am approaching Money2world for a Charge Bank from BNP Pariba the recipient Bank . and I want the investigation should be done and , Please initiate a Refund , I have send mail to Money2world but there were no response at all The transaction reference numbers are (M2WB1281842 AND M2WR1312191

 
ICICI Bank Money2India
Posted on March 11, 2019, 10:33 pm
We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to send us a mail mentioning the recall request for the funds of your two transactions at nri@icicibank.com
Neeraj Kaushik
Posted on February 12, 2019, 02:42 am

Well 1st thing 1st Save yourself from hassle and harassment at the hand of ICICI bank. Dont get into lure of higher rate, its a myth you will feel cheated, please read on before you even try Money2India. I wanted to transfer my money in pounds to my India account and followed the process as suggested by ICICI money2India. They were offering highest rate vis-e-vis remittly, transferwise and western union. But I was in for a surprise and cheating. I transferred the amount but ICICI kept saying they did not receive it for 3 days meanwhile pound kept falling but I thought I am safe as I transferred 3 days ago but that was not the case after enjoying my money for 4 days they finally updated status that money received only after I lodged a fraud complaint with London police. But surprises did not end here even though I booked transfer at the rate of 93 they applied rate of 90 because they updated their system after 4 days. They acknowledge that money was transferred to their account 4 days ago but still. Trust me, you may never want to try them.

 
ICICI Bank Money2India
Posted on February 13, 2019, 04:10 am
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share the correct transaction ID for Money2India transfer starting with M2N
Neeraj Kaushik
Posted on February 15, 2019, 06:19 am
M2N15026688
jayesh
Posted on February 08, 2019, 12:33 pm

i never seen this kind of service in private sector bank. very poor customer service. my mother account already open 2 days ago. i am trying to send money from my account to her account via money2india. because they said first transaction you have to do with money2india web. i am getting error in my account. i send screenshot with error & also call to customer service. they did not resolve issue. they said wait 2 working days. i am already waiting few days. They don't care customer issue. Their employee are not trained. Every member has different answer.

 
Sivaram
Posted on February 04, 2019, 07:55 pm

I have used money2india for transfer from usa to india. They say the transfer will take place in 1 hour and this has never happened. This bank is transacting money on our money and use my money in the transfer to make money. Cheats & fraud. I am platinum customer. If this is the plight of me, I pity others. This has happened for the last 5 transactions. Credit has gone only after 24 hours. The transaction was processed in the morning at 9 am Indian time

 
Amit
Posted on January 31, 2019, 08:52 am

I opened iicici nri acount in India two months back. My icici account webpage works fine but when I go to money2India website, I get "your profile under verification" page. I have already uploaded the necessary information but still they haven't seem to update the information. I tried to get them on the phone but they asked me write to one of the contact us email address (i think its nri@icicibank.com) on the website. The website said they will look into the matter within 1-3 business days but its been already more than two week but no reply. This website and company was a wrong choice.

 
Anup K
Posted on January 17, 2019, 07:37 am

WORST WORST WORST WEBSITE !!!! Tried to initiate a transfer for 50 times and still no luck.. on clicking "Send Money" always back to the login page..

 
N Yarlagadda
Posted on January 13, 2019, 06:08 pm

Initiated Jan 4th, still the money not reached. Very poor and doesn't have any responsibility and doesn't know any proper updates and Customer service doesn't know details to answer and wasting of the time. Decided to not use in future. They took the money from my bank and keeping with them since Jan 7th. This is digital transaction and suppose to send it in hours or couple of days depend upon the no. of dollars and doesn't know the reason to hold the money with them that long. Please careful, may loose the money if any mistakes.

 
Deshbir Sandhu
Posted on January 12, 2019, 06:36 pm

I have transfered a transaction on 3rd Jan 2019 and till date the money has not being credited to beneficiary account,I am really pissed off with their service and when I called their Call center,Instead of helping me they have one answer,check with Benificary bank.Why Should I check,if i have paid you services,They should follow ,If you mail them you have to wait for 48 hrs to get any reply back. I really don’t know what kind of services they are provided. once i receive my money, i will not use this service in future.I will suggest do not use this service ever to send money.Such a crab they are.They just playing with your doller money.

 
Arindam Chakraborty
Posted on January 08, 2019, 06:17 pm

I have initiated transaction on 28th dec and still it is not credited to my beneficiary account and when i called service help desk and asked that when money will be credited they say like they don’t know about it. They can not when money will be credited. I really don’t know what kind of services they are provided. once i receive my money, i will not use this service in future. Please do not use this service ever to send money.

 
Mohit
Posted on January 01, 2019, 02:23 pm

Don't visit this site if you don't want to waste your time. From last one week I try to send some money to India but every time after confirmation page I got error - "unable to process your transaction. please try after some time." the funny thing is when I chatted with one icici guy he asked me to do the transaction again and if it fails again then create a service request and send email to icici bank. that means again we have to create a service request and follow up on that request then why you are there to help us on online chat. really frustrated with this site.

 
Saurabh
Posted on December 30, 2018, 01:28 pm

it's a crap and wrong information displayed for attracting customers. they charge $4 for 1000 Transfer which is 4% and say we are giving good rates :) joke ..... Nor their website works properly, nor app. all has lot of bugs and u'll end up frustrating your time for just opening the account and activating it. I signed up and was waiting for their credit and deibt entries on my bank account so that i can verify that in order to make my account active , but till now after 4 days also there are no entries of credit or debit

 
Sam
Posted on December 23, 2018, 06:18 pm

Compareremit states they are offering 10$ amazon gift card after first transaction, however, when checked with ICICI, they say they don't have any such promotion. Also, they ask you to upload your SSN copy, which no other site ask you to. I regret doing that now. Please don't use this icici bank for transfer.

 
Gayathri Narayanan
Posted on December 08, 2018, 07:56 am

Please stay away from this service. I wish I could give zero stars. All I did was set up an active account and I started receiving 60 messages to my email and to my phone per second asking me to validate the account. I validated the account and the texts didn't stop. I deleted the account and the texts didn't stop. Customer service is a big joke. They said I have to email and wait and receive 60 texts per second for atleast 48 hours until they can look into the problem. I had no other option but to block the number and spam the email. I could not delete the money2india account either and the customer service representative had no idea how to do this. Don't trust this software. It is junk. Customer service is pathetic, Please send wire transfers or use other services and get some peace of mind.

 
Manish
Posted on December 01, 2018, 08:36 am

They have the Worst service. Please avoid sending money through ICICI money 2 India. I did my transaction on 24th November. The money was withdrawn from my account on 26th November. And the money is still not credited. Customer service agents are not well informed and they misguide a lot . I was told that they want to do some verification on phone but they didn't called me on the decided time. I am suffering a lot. I have only one word for their service :- PATHETIC.

 
Kapil Langer
Posted on November 29, 2018, 06:50 pm

Oh my god ! what has become of these guys. I always want to see the positive in things but this went beyond me. I have sent all amounts and with all methods .... but lately .. they sent your money though snail mail i guess... it showed 9 days to transfer funds ... get this (to an ICICI bank account) ... so i called and was told .. "it is the mode of transfer..." you would think it may be a default option that you forgot to change. like most sites would do ... slowest unless specified. Nope ... they do it themselves... customer service did not give a reason ... however they did tell me .... if you find a better way to send money ... go do it!! that was the icing on the cake. Of course this is not a valid transaction ID below .. only doing it as this requires me to.

 
Anirudh
Posted on November 25, 2018, 11:07 pm

This is the worst Money Transfer Service that you can ever imagine. Never, ever use this service. Until you initiate your transaction, call center agents swarm around you calling you every minute asking you if you have any doubts. When I ask if there are any additional charges, they replied there are no charges for more than 1000 USD transaction. And then, I asked specifically: "Are there any Service Taxes?" The reply was: "Only currency conversion and Service Tax are applicable". I was frustrated, and I asked: "What would these charges come to if I am making a X amount of transaction?" The answer was again: "Only currency conversion charges are applicable" and the agent has ended the conversation. The agent name was "Nagarjuna M". Before him, there were three other agents who never answered my questions correctly. There are a lot of sneaky sneak charges if you are using this service. There's no way of canceling a transaction too. Only thing they'll say is "After 31 days of initiating your transaction, if the transaction isn't funded, then the transaction is automatically canceled" Just Stupid Service. ICICI should train their agents better. Axis Bank's "Remit Money" service was far more easier and their transaction limits are higher. I didn't experience any problem with Axis Bank's service even if I initiated a large transaction. The funds were directly transferred without the necessity of any Stupid Wire Transfer. ( PS., For a Wire Transfer, the US Bank charges 25-60$)

 
Sandeep
Posted on November 01, 2018, 06:08 am

I have been using ICICI Money2India for since 2011 but the one bad experience made me to stop using their service altogether. I will not recommend anyone sign up with them and even if you are using them currently, please stop and do yourself a favor! The customer service is the worst if at all an issue appears and they don't even seem remotely apologetic or seem to take care of long standing clients. After making more than 35 transactions, they screwed up one transaction when I needed the transfer to be complete quickly. My money was in their custody for more than 7 days with them telling me that the amount had been returned back to my account due to remit account declining the incoming transaction. I have been using the same accounts to send and receive money but apparently, 38 transactions later, there is an issue suddenly! I was on the phone for more than 10 hours and it was painful to speak to a different person every single time and having to start explaining from the beginning, the issue that I was facing. It turns out that they have two customer service offices - in Mumbai and another in Hyderabad. Totally unprofessional and they seem to operate their business like they do in India. I will continue to emphasize to never use ICICI Money2India for any service at all!

 
Manav
Posted on October 11, 2018, 09:14 pm

I wish I could give any lower rating unfortunately 1 star is the least. These guys deserve in negative. I am struggling to just get my first transfer through and all they have to say is that they have changed their process. The customer service is rude and bad. They do NOT even put an effort to show sympathy about the situation the customer is going through.

 
appesereddy penumullu
Posted on October 04, 2018, 03:56 pm

worst service ever seen , don't trust.

 
Rajendra J Patel
Posted on September 30, 2018, 12:10 pm

DO NOT EVEN TRY ICICI to transfer yr money Worst customer service website Took 25 days to transfer my first transaction ????????????????????

 
Bala
Posted on September 28, 2018, 07:29 am

Their site broke twice when i try to add account. Their customer service is not good.

 
Amit Gandhi
Posted on September 23, 2018, 12:22 pm

Unable to use promo code. Website is worst. Contact us link in header throws error in chrome window 7 and if we change amount on second screen and then apply promo code, it throws network error as alert message

 
pp
Posted on September 10, 2018, 09:32 pm

What a CRAP website, their website never works. I have signed up yesterday and I am 100% sure I am entering correct username/pass but their website says its wrong, i reset it, after that also it did not work. 99% of the time their website is down. and luckily if you get your transfer scheduled, it will stuck with some verification which never completes. I cant believe this is ICICI's. being first number bank in india how poor they are in money transfer website and its user interface. Never ever try with moneytoindia, there are many small competitors who does great job without any issue.

 
ND
Posted on September 03, 2018, 08:46 pm

These guys never sent me the $25 Amazon Gift Card. Its been over 6 weeks and they reply to my emails saying they are checking into it. Only good thing is that they reply my emails.

 
Thomas Jacob
Posted on August 01, 2018, 10:04 am

STAY AWAY FROM ICICI. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THEY CLOSE

 
Saurabh
Posted on July 24, 2018, 11:48 am

I wish I could give a rating of 0 out of 10. I initiated a transaction from USA to India on June 14, 2018. On June 16 I received an e-mail from ICICI Money2 India, and I replied to it on the same day with the correct phone number of the recepient. The money was taken from my US account on June 18, 2018. On that day they replied that it will take some more time due to routine regulatory check. On July 1, 2018 I sent them another e-mail asking them to either transfer money or refund it immediately. On July 5, 2018, they replied that my concern will be taken care of by July 10, 2018. Then they called to my US phone number to verify the transaction. Finally they sent the money to my beneficiary in India on July 16, 2018. Beware of them!!! I will never send money through them again.

 
Rits
Posted on June 05, 2018, 05:56 pm

ICICI pulled my money from my US Account and credited in ICICI India account in 4 hours. Before the money became available to me to use - the transaction was reversed stating some technical issues at ICICI money2India site and money was pulled out from India account. Guess What - ICICI did not put the money back in my US account. Upon inquiring - ICICI customer service asked me provide proof with bank statement that money was debited from account. I had to send multiple emails with proofs without any luck. It has been 15 days and I still do not have my money back in US account. For every email I get a response that they will respond in 2 - 3 days. Customer Service at ICICI bank NRI Services was rude enough to ask me to intiate another transaction without even returning my money. Attention all NRI's, refrain from using ICICI banks money remittance service.

 
Chalamaiah
Posted on May 02, 2018, 06:56 am

Recently, I did a transaction with 2500 CAD, they sent a receipt that I will receive 128594 after GST deductions at a 1CAD =51.52. But they deposited only 128069 at reduced exchange rate than they promised. They took around 9 days to deposit with the false exchange rate. When I contacted them, they said they calculated the exchange rate when they do a transaction. This is really a cheating and unfair business. I used many money transfer services but never happened to me like this. They gave exchange rate whatever they showed on the time of transaction initiation. Don't use this service.

 
Deepak Williams
Posted on April 30, 2018, 02:44 am

Have used this service for years, But recently when I transferred funds to my account in India, they did not reach my account. When I made enquiries, I was given the run around. Then finally I was told that the money has been refunded to my account in Australia, which was not correct. After that they stopped responding to my emails. Don't use this service, unless you are prepared to loose your money

 
Sonu
Posted on April 05, 2018, 09:01 am

0 stars, It is more than 20 days and many is out from my US bank but not transferred to India. Now after several calls and emails they are saying to raise R07 by the US bank to get the refund. Extremely ridiculous.

 
Nilesh Kulkarni
Posted on April 02, 2018, 08:03 pm

Attention all NRI's, refrain from using ICICI banks money remittance service. They are highly unprofessional and don't process the remittance as per promissed timelines. Think twice before doing any business with ICICI Bank.

 
Joe
Posted on March 28, 2018, 08:54 pm

Very very poor service and giving wrong information . Status showing past date. No proper response and took long time to respond. Better choose different provider.

 
Aboo
Posted on March 21, 2018, 07:09 pm

I have used Remilty andtheur customer service is awesome and service is 5 STAR. They dilievr the funds to your bank earlier than committed time. I will stick with remilty and will never go back ICICI M2I whose quality is 1 or 0 out 10 now. I used to recommend ICICI to my friends and I advise them now not to use it.

 

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us