SBI California - Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review

USA IND

₹ 68.10

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Saurabh
Posted on June 17, 2019, 05:20 pm

Excellent Mobile app for rupee remittance by SBI California. Got 10 paisa more per dollar as promotional offer.

 
Saurabh
Posted on May 13, 2019, 09:50 am

Every time it's the best experience

 
Saurabh
Posted on April 22, 2019, 11:41 am

Good exchange rate and serviced very fast. Site easy to operate.

 
N PANCHAL
Posted on March 27, 2019, 08:53 am

EFFICIENT SERVICE FROM CERRITOS BRANCH NICE ENVIRONMENT COOPERATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF TO SOLVE MY QUERRIES.

 
N PANCHAL
Posted on March 26, 2019, 03:33 pm

The best experience and very good staff at state bank of india in Cerritos.The rupee rate is also good and online service is very easy and user friendly. My remittance reach within few hours. Thank you Cerritos staff for excellent service

 
Rajnish Sinha
Posted on March 26, 2019, 01:38 pm

i have experienced efficient service in terms of remitting money to india. Money got delivered same day all the time and most reliable site for high value transactions. Even its exchange rates further improves in comparison to others in case of small value transactions. So i feel comfortable, ease of transactions along with security while sending money through this site.

 
Saurabh
Posted on March 08, 2019, 12:14 pm

Easy to use and fast delivery

 
Madhu
Posted on October 24, 2018, 11:27 am

Convenient and easy to remit funds.

 
Alok
Posted on October 23, 2018, 10:26 am

Quick & Efficient

 
Madan M Chinnam
Posted on August 10, 2018, 09:58 pm

The exchange rate offered by SBI is very less than any other competitor even by Xoom. Not at all useful by using this remittance.

 
SBI California
Posted on August 15, 2018, 03:31 pm
Good Afternoon Madan,
We understand your concern. We try our best to extend the best rate possible at all times. All rates across the board fluctuate daily and we are still hopeful that one day we can be of service to you. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-707-1995 or visit our website, www.sbical.com,




for more information on other products & services that we offer. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Similar Companies

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us