USA IND

₹ 69.94

CAN IND

₹ 52.31

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Shweta
Posted on April 19, 2019, 12:31 pm

Remitly is the best for transferring amount. I got Promotional Rate and 15$ Bonus. Would like to recommend Remitly via my referral. Thanks again. 15$ Bonus Link: http://remit.ly/1gmbk4o

 
Juhi
Posted on April 19, 2019, 12:23 pm

For New Joinners like Me...Most beneficial thing is Remitly is safe and I GOT EXTRA JOINING BONUS with HIGH EXCHANGE RATES using this link ( https://tiny.cc/remitly) . My money deposited without any hurdles on time, I honestly recommend you join with this to get same benefits as I got. Link : ( https://tiny.cc/remitly)

 
Radhika
Posted on April 19, 2019, 12:18 pm

Remitly always gives me best transfer Rate and timely delivery of Money Transfer. Tried atleast 8 to 9 times. Good and pleasant experience till date. I recomend to use Remitly every time. Also to get Promotional rates and 15$ please use my referral http://remit.ly/1e3n4bs

 
Gaurav
Posted on April 19, 2019, 12:09 pm

I find Remitly almost good as WesternUnion. Never had any problem with any of the transfers. I would definitely recommend it. Use my referral code to earn extra $15 BONUS along with high exchange rate for your first transaction in Remitly - http://remit.ly/1dr9uaw

 
Vinita
Posted on April 18, 2019, 01:08 pm

Remitly is always available when needed!! Thank you for the great service in transferring my Money. It is so painless and it, overall, saves my money if I have to physically do this. You avoid all hassles, and stress. Thank you again for this excellent service and sharing smiles!! I recommend, Please use with my referral for additional 15$ Bonus - http://remit.ly/v3x70m

 
Gaurav
Posted on April 18, 2019, 12:17 pm

I find Remitly almost good as WesternUnion. Never had any problem with any of the transfers. I would definitely recommend it. Use my referral code to earn extra $15 BONUS along with high exchange rate for your first transaction in Remitly - http://remit.ly/35ehfw

 
Kavya
Posted on April 18, 2019, 06:31 am

Remitly is everything I hoped it would be I have been using it sending money on a monthly basis overseas even when there was capital controls in the receiving end. Never had a problem and always with best Promotional transfer Rates. Works perfect for me every time for the past couple of years. Also got additional 15$ Bonus with Remitly referral link http://remit.ly/k7a284

 
Nayna
Posted on April 17, 2019, 10:22 pm

I was transferring First Time with Remity...Naturally I had questions in mind but after joining REMITLY with this LINK ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ) all my doubt dissolved... with this LINK- http://remit.ly/vi8ysy I got JOINING BONUS DOLLARS with HIGH Trasnfer rates..So I honestly recommend new joinners to go ahead and join Remitly using this link ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy )

 
Vidya
Posted on April 17, 2019, 01:49 pm

Simply wow...! $20 Bonus was amazing When sent the money. I will continue stick to remitly. It rockzz and hassle free. Quick. high exchange rates. $20 bonus link http://remit.ly/ydn288

 
Yesha Garg
Posted on April 17, 2019, 12:44 pm

We have been using the service since 2 years and didnt face any problem with any of the transactions we did . I would recommend using my referral link to get referral BONUS http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb  to EARN additional $15

 
Arpita
Posted on April 16, 2019, 06:56 pm

Remitly is always available when needed!! Thank you for the great service in transferring my Money. It is so painless and it, overall, saves my money if I have to physically do this. You avoid all hassles, and stress. Thank you again for this excellent service and sharing smiles!! I recommend, Please use with my referral for additional 15$ Bonus - http://remit.ly/ydn288

 
Shreya
Posted on April 16, 2019, 11:18 am

First time or Any Time Transfer ! I would honestly recommend Remitly (http://remit.ly/1467606) for Safe, Secure and worry free service. I used this link "http://remit.ly/1467606" which gave me EXTRA PERKS of Dollars with High Rate.

 
Gauri
Posted on April 16, 2019, 10:37 am

Remitly is always available when needed!! Thank you for the great service in transferring my Money. It is so painless and it, overall, saves my money if I have to physically do this. You avoid all hassles, and stress. Thank you again for this excellent service and sharing smiles!! I recommend, Please use with my referral for additional 15$ Bonus - http://remit.ly/v3x70m

 
Manasi
Posted on April 16, 2019, 09:58 am

So far didn't get any issue with Remitly. It is great. Use my referral link to get referral BONUS of $15 along with PROMOTIONAL HIGH RATE -- http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb 

 
Venkata Chintapalli
Posted on April 16, 2019, 08:36 am

Remitly is the only one money transfer service who promises delivery ontime. I've tried different services but remitly is standard and more reliable. One thing they need to improve is there rates little low comapare to their competitors.

 
Neeta
Posted on April 16, 2019, 07:23 am

I am always satisfied with Remitly Service. I find out it is easy to manage and process the transfer. I personally appreciate the service and will use them whenever I need to make a transfer. They are fast and secure. I feel happy and am very comfortable with Remitly service. I recomend to use Remitly link for additional 15$ bonus http://remit.ly/1n027uk

 
Mani
Posted on April 15, 2019, 11:30 pm

I have been using the service since 2014 and didnt find any problem with any of my transactions . I would recommend using my referral link to get referral BONUS http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb  to EARN additional $15

 
Sneha
Posted on April 15, 2019, 09:14 am

Remitly is the best for transferring amount. I got Promotional Rate and 15$ Bonus. Would like to recommend Remitly via my referral. Thanks again. 15$ Bonus Link: http://remit.ly/81gbpw

 
Siya
Posted on April 14, 2019, 10:13 pm

For New Joinners like Me...Most beneficial thing is Remitly is safe and I GOT EXTRA JOINING BONUS with HIGH EXCHANGE RATES using this link ( https://tiny.cc/remitly) . My money deposited without any hurdles on time, I honestly recommend you join with this to get same benefits as I got. Link : ( https://tiny.cc/remitly)

 
AP
Posted on April 13, 2019, 10:44 am

After my todays Morning Review, I spoke with Remitly customer service and they were very helpful. They took care of my request and most importantly they understood my problems and readily helped me with possible solutions... Remitly I will stick with you only for this exceptional customer service

 
Atul
Posted on April 13, 2019, 08:44 am

So far didn't get any issue with Remitly. It is great. Use my referral link to get referral BONUS http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb  to EARN additional $15

 
AP
Posted on April 13, 2019, 05:10 am

When you select Express Service they promise you a specific date and time of funds delivery but does Remitly follow them “NO”... Very poor service does not keep any promises. Still stuck and funds not delivered yet... How can I trust them.?

 
Suruchi W
Posted on April 12, 2019, 07:39 pm

Thanks Remitly for the best transfer Rate and timely delivery of Money Transfer. Thanks again. Please try with my referral for 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/j785hb

 
Anushka
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:09 am

I was transferring First Time with Remity...Naturally I had questions in mind but after joining REMITLY with this authentic URL ( https://tiny.cc/remitly ) ...Most benecial thing using this link is, I GOT EXTRA JOINING BONUS with HIGH EXCHANGE RATES . My money deposited without any hurdles, I honestly recommend you join with this to get same benefits as I got. Link : ( https://tiny.cc/remitly)

 
Disha
Posted on April 12, 2019, 11:04 am

Remitly is Great!

 
Avneet Kaur
Posted on April 12, 2019, 07:22 am

I had worst experience with Remitly. I sent out money and was told that money will be deposited in few days. Waited few days and called the customer service. They told I need to send more documents to verify the account. Provided the documents right away and waited for another 2 days. Same shit happen. CC agent said we will resend the transaction and it will take another week.. I asked to transfer call to supervisor and agent told me supervisor is not available, are you F****ing kinding me.. Agent said we can cancel the transaction and money will be refunded in 10 business days.. woww.. I have already waited 15 days and now 10 more to get my own money back. I tell you these online apps are stupid and making money by investing customers money. I regret to try this app. Will never recomend this to anyone. Nothing can beat Western Union. Everyone promise to provide service on time but nobody does that.

 
Atul
Posted on April 11, 2019, 11:50 pm

Use my referral link to get referral BONUS http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb  to EARN additional $15

 
Atul
Posted on April 11, 2019, 07:42 pm

I have been using Remitly since 4 to 5 years and so far did not get any issue in transferring fund. Use my referral link to get referral BONUS http://remit.ly/1i5x7fb Portal is so user friendly and customer care is also quick in responding. Only thing, I don't like about it , the exchange rate for existing customers, no doubt that the first time promotional rate is good and hesselfree, but it would be nice if you can provide good rates to your loyal customers as well :)

 
Sujata
Posted on April 11, 2019, 10:55 am

Suspended my account without a valid reason. Despite of providing and talking through all they could say was sorry through email. I was not even aware of the suspension until I wanted to use the service, wish there were a formal notificatio. The funny thing; to prove that the transaction and my intention genuine, they asked me to send a photo holding my passport, I really felt like giving a mug shot. Still I was ok, as wasting several pointless conversation I was like let’s try that too, I felt ridiculous, all I want to say if the intention was not genuine the person would not be giving you his/her’s bank details, house address and the phone number in which we had a conversation. Pathetic the way I was treated.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 11, 2019, 04:13 pm
We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Please send us an email at service@remitly.com using your email address registered on your account. You can also directly contact us at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859). Our Customer Care Team is always available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We will be more than happy to further assist you to look into your concern.

‡ Your Remitly Team
Mohsin
Posted on April 08, 2019, 04:09 pm

Good Rate. Thanks to Shahikanth Rao

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 07:48 am
We're glad you are happy with our service! We truly appreciate your business and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

: Your Remitly Team
Archana
Posted on April 04, 2019, 07:22 am

Remitly is always available when needed!! Thank you for the great service in transferring my Money. It is so painless and it, overall, saves my money if I have to physically do this. You avoid all hassles, and stress. Thank you again for this excellent service and sharing smiles!! I recommend, Please use with my referral for additional 15$ Bonus - http://remit.ly/v3x70m

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 07:48 am
Thank you so much for using Remitly to deliver promises to your loved ones back home. If you're in need of any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us.

: Your Remitly Team
James
Posted on April 04, 2019, 06:00 am

Had very nasty experience with mobile money transfer service of this company. The money went to a wrong recipient, I immediately called customer care. They put the transfer on hold and asked me to provide correct recipient details. I send the details, but 12 hours later, I was surprised to learn that they had still paid the wrong recipient. I ended up losing all the funds. I have since send several complaint emails to the company but they simply don't respond. I have also made numerous phone calls to customer care but have been provided with any solution. My experience showed that there is really a risk of losing money when sending through this company and i wouldn't recommend it to anybody yet.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 08, 2019, 02:26 pm
Hi James,

On behalf of everyone at Remitly, I would like to apologize for the trouble you had experienced with us recently. Please know that it's never our intention to delay your funds; however, upon the approval of your transaction, we encountered an error from our partner bank which we had to verify from them.

Checking on the transaction, it is now completed and your recipient should have already received your remittance. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked on this.

If you have questions, our Customer Success Team is always available at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859) or send us an email at service@remitly.com.

/ Your Remitly Team
Juliya
Posted on April 03, 2019, 12:07 pm

First time or Any Time Transfer ! I would honestly recommend Remitly (http://remit.ly/1467606) for Safe, Secure and worry free service. I used this link "http://remit.ly/1467606" which gave me EXTRA PERKS of Dollars with High Rate.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 07:49 am
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

: Your Remitly Team
Renju
Posted on April 03, 2019, 10:23 am

I made a transfer on march 29th to india and it showed promised delivery by April 3rd. Now on checking with them , they are saying it will be delivered by April 9th. Poor experience and disappointed.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 08, 2019, 02:30 pm
We're sorry to learn about this, Renju. Upon checking your transaction, it was indeed completed on April 3rd. The updated delivery date has been auto-generated when our partner had to set up a downtime; yet, we were still able to deliver your funds on the same day upon confirming that their system is already up and running.

We hope that this clarifies this and we are still looking forward to providing you our services in the future.

/ Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on April 01, 2019, 11:42 am

Remitly is the best for transferring amount. I got Promotional Rate and 15$ Bonus. Would like to recommend Remitly via my referral. Thanks again. Remitly Bonus Link: http://remit.ly/8n13ry

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 07:50 am
Thank you for your positive comment! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to servicing you soon! Contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Happy remitting!

: Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on April 01, 2019, 11:39 am

Remitly is the best for transferring amount. I got Promotional Rate and 15$ Bonus. Would like to recommend Remitly via my referral. Thanks again. Remitly Bonus Link: http://remit.ly/8n13ry

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 07:50 am
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

: Your Remitly Team
Arya
Posted on March 28, 2019, 10:33 am

I was transferring First Time with Remity...Naturally I had questions in mind but after joining REMITLY with this LINK ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ) all my doubt dissolved... with this LINK- http://remit.ly/vi8ysy I got JOINING BONUS DOLLARS with HIGH Trasnfer rates..So I honestly recommend new joinners to go ahead and join Remitly using this link ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ).

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:43 am
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

: Your Remitly Team
Nived
Posted on March 28, 2019, 10:24 am

I would like to give zero star. I never ever experienced such a bad unprofessional customer service.I could easily you folks are the worst customer service i ever experienced. I transferred money to india. I had few concern about my transfer and i was chatting with a customer care agent about my concern, at that moment itself he cancelled my transaction without my permission and said it will take 10 days to get my money back. He was so rude at me when i asked for explanation. I never ever use Remitly, So, My Suggestion is please do not fall for them, You will experience bad services. There are 1000 of options out there, Please think twice and choose wisely.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:44 am
We apologize as we know this is not the experience you expected.

In order for us to assist you with your concern, please send us the email address registered with your Remitly account.

If you have any questions at all, our Customer Care Team is always available at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859) or service@remitly.com.

: Your Remitly Team
Charles
Posted on March 26, 2019, 02:06 pm

I’ve never experienced such an unprofessional service, I sent money on Sunday & it’s Tuesday today. I have called customer services on four different occasions, no one seems to be able to explain to me what’s going on. Sent an email to cad-complaint@remitly.com & got a reply saying I should send an email to service@remitly.com. They still haven’t replied. I wouldn’t recommend Remitly to anyone because it’s almost 48hrs since I sent this money & it’s still showing in PROGRESS. What a joke!! I can’t wait to get my money back so I’ll delete the APP from my phone.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:44 am
We apologize as we know this is not the experience you expected.

In order for us to assist you with your concern, please send us the email address registered with your Remitly account.

If you have any questions at all, our Customer Care Team is always available at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859) or service@remitly.com.

: Your Remitly Team
Sreekanth
Posted on March 22, 2019, 02:33 pm

I tried to send money through Remitly. They kept my transaction on hold after a week and they asked me to re submit the transaction. Customer Service rep is not at all helpful. This is very poor customer service will never use this again.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:44 am
We apologize as we know this is not the experience you expected.

In order for us to assist you with your concern, please send us the email address registered with your Remitly account.

If you have any questions at all, our Customer Care Team is always available at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859) or service@remitly.com.

: Your Remitly Team
RAJ PATEL
Posted on March 21, 2019, 11:31 am

Always using this services. Always on time.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:44 am
Thank you so much for using Remitly to deliver promises to your loved ones back home. If you're in need of any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us.

: Your Remitly Team
Ishanvi
Posted on March 14, 2019, 09:05 am

Used remitly for the 1st time - Transfer was quick , Remitly interface was good. Rates were competitive. Got Bonus, Promotional rate and Transfer was on time. Happy with Remitly. Please use my referral for additional 15 Dollars. http://remit.ly/1ibic3v

 
Remitly
Posted on March 17, 2019, 08:03 am
Hi Ishanvi, we are grateful to have your feedback, this will allow us to gain more experience and drive continuous improvement with the service we provide to our customers like you.

# Your Remitly Team
Vira
Posted on March 13, 2019, 08:07 pm

As a First time user to Remitly, For me Most beneficial thing is I GOT EXTRA JOINING BONUS with HIGH EXCHANGE RATES with this Link : ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ). My money deposited without any hurdles, You may join with this link ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy) to get same benefits as I got.

 
Remitly
Posted on March 17, 2019, 08:01 am
Hi Vira, we appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

# Your Remitly Team
Goutham
Posted on March 13, 2019, 08:03 am

I used Remitly and transferred amount today to India. Very easy, secure, best conversion rate. Use my referral link to get 15$ remitly credit. http://remit.ly/1epyupb

 
Remitly
Posted on March 17, 2019, 08:00 am
Thank you Goutham. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty!

# Your Remitly Team
Roopali
Posted on March 04, 2019, 02:16 pm

Transferred and found best. So far Nothing negative to comment. Recommend to use remitly. My referral link for 15 Dollar additional Bonus http://remit.ly/1ryunge

 
Remitly
Posted on March 10, 2019, 08:29 am
Glad to hear that, Roopali. We work hard to make sure you get the best experience everytime. Happy remitting!

# Your Remitly Team
Piyu
Posted on March 04, 2019, 11:04 am

I was transferring First Time with Remity...Naturally I had questions in mind but after joining REMITLY with this LINK ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ) ... I got great,easy,timely remittance service and I appreciate and recommend new joinners like me to go ahead and joined Remitly using this link ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ). Most beneficial thing is I GOT EXTRA JOINING BONUS with HIGH EXCHANGE RATES with this Link : ( http://remit.ly/vi8ysy ). My money deposited without any hurdles, You may join with this to get same benefits as I got.

 
Remitly
Posted on March 10, 2019, 08:28 am
Thank you for the kind words, Piyu. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time. Happy remitting!

# Your Remitly Team
Navneet Nigam
Posted on March 01, 2019, 08:59 pm

It's for the first time that I've used it. The first experience itself is a nightmare. I tried transferring money from my credit card to my father's account since it was an emergency. It still hasn't reached my father's account and these people are so irresponsible that whenever I ask for the explanation every other agent increases the duration of the transfer. I cannot trust these people with my hard earned money. I am just praying every single day to not to lose this money since they say it cannot be refunded.

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:46 am
We apologize as we know this is not the experience you expected.

In order for us to assist you with your concern, please send us the email address registered with your Remitly account.

If you have any questions at all, our Customer Care Team is always available at 1-888-REMITLY (1-888-736-4859) or service@remitly.com.

: Your Remitly Team
Priti
Posted on February 27, 2019, 11:41 am

Using Remitly was Easy, fast. Very Satisfied and happy to share my experience. Tried multiple transfer portals and finally I feel settled and secured at Remitly, Thanks to guranteed rates and positive promise. Share my referral here for 15$ additional Bonus here http://remit.ly/13b7v95

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:46 am
Thank you for the perfect rating! The team here at Remitly is thrilled to receive such good feedback, and we’re proud to provide you excellent service every time.

: Your Remitly Team
Saya
Posted on February 27, 2019, 10:17 am

As First Time User..Nobody can beat ( http://remit.ly/1valhbx ) ... I was in search of good,safe,timely and responsible remittance service and I joined Remitly using this link ( http://remit.ly/1valhbx ) GOT HIGH EXCHANGE RATES with EXTRA JOINING BONUS. My money deposited without any hurdles and delays and my purpose served ON TIME ....I strongly recommend Remitly using link : ( http://remit.ly/1valhbx )

 
Remitly
Posted on April 09, 2019, 08:45 am
Thank you for your positive comment! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to servicing you soon! Contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Happy remitting!

: Your Remitly Team
Manvika
Posted on February 08, 2019, 11:10 am

Money transfer through Remitly has been a great experience as it is a convenient and secure way of online money transfer. Fantastic customer service. Great exchange rates and instant transfer facility makes it the best online money transfer service. Please login with http://remit.ly/2phjyb for 15$ additional Bonus along with Best promotional rates. Remitly link - http://remit.ly/2phjyb

 
Remitly
Posted on February 08, 2019, 09:42 pm
We appreciate your positive feedback about our services, Manvika. We do take pride in catering to our customers needs the best way we can. If you're in need of any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us.

/ Your Remitly Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us