USA IND

₹ 71.57

CAN IND

₹ 53.95

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Manvika
Posted on February 08, 2019, 11:10 am

Money transfer through Remitly has been a great experience as it is a convenient and secure way of online money transfer. Fantastic customer service. Great exchange rates and instant transfer facility makes it the best online money transfer service. Please login with http://remit.ly/2phjyb for 15$ additional Bonus along with Best promotional rates. Remitly link - http://remit.ly/2phjyb

 
Remitly
Posted on February 08, 2019, 09:42 pm
We appreciate your positive feedback about our services, Manvika. We do take pride in catering to our customers needs the best way we can. If you're in need of any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us.

/ Your Remitly Team
Jia
Posted on February 08, 2019, 10:22 am

First time transfer brings questions to mind but I found very good secure and trustful solution using this link ( http://remit.ly/4xxyyz ) and I got EXTRA DOLLAR BONUS , HIGH Conversion Rates, Authenticated and Timely service. I will reommend to new joinners friends to start with this link: http://remit.ly/4xxyyz

 
Remitly
Posted on February 08, 2019, 09:40 pm
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jia. We are truly delighted to hear about your good experience with Remitly! We always strive to provide the best value for your money and the best experience to all of our customers.

/ Your Remitly Team
Siju Mathew
Posted on February 05, 2019, 06:13 pm

I initiated a transaction and cancelled on the next day,before cancellation request I spoke with the customer representative and asked about the status of the transaction,he promised and confirmed the amount is not requested from the bank.Based on his promise I agreed for cancellation.On the next day,remitly charged the same amount from my bank account without my permission for the cancelled transaction.Upon checking with customer team and supervisors about the same,they confirmed the mistake from there side and came up with a answer that they can do anything,at the same time I need to wait for 7 - 10 days for the refund.I need to pay fine to my bank as well for the same reason and remitly don't have taken any responsibilities on my loss.I spent a lot of hours over the phone for a solution and all the time,they hang up with a promise of call back,but they don't. So to my existing and new customer,please don't trust remitly for the money exchange.Don't loose the money for small difference of exchange rates.Find some others online exchange options they keep quality on everything.

 
Remitly
Posted on February 07, 2019, 07:45 am
Hi Siju,

We are sorry to know about your recent experience. We'll get our team to look into this for you. We're always happy to chat too, you can call us at 888-736-4859.

# Your Remitly Team
Kajal
Posted on February 01, 2019, 02:34 pm

Pros Good benefits!!! Good conversion rate!!! Fast money transfer Send money home with @Remitly! Easy, fast, affordable. Satisfaction guaranteed! For additional 20$ Bonus Please try via http://remit.ly/1qm5jkq

 
Remitly
Posted on February 03, 2019, 07:48 am
Hi Kajal,

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

# Your Remitly Team
Neti
Posted on February 01, 2019, 01:05 pm

First time I tried this ( http://remit.ly/1467606 ) , All my doubts resolved after this trasnfer and It worked so well and FAST ,RELIABLE & I would say SUPERB. Please join with this link ( http://remit.ly/1467606 ) and get EXTRA DOLLAR BONUS with HIGH TRANSFER RATES http://remit.ly/1467606

 
Remitly
Posted on February 03, 2019, 07:45 am
Hi Neti,

You are very important to us. Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. Please call us anytime with any questions or concerns.

# Your Remitly Team
Suhani
Posted on February 01, 2019, 12:44 pm

Very good experience with the team and received very prompt response as and when required. I found Customer Care very responsive and supportive. Have done around 5 transactions so far and did not faced any issue. I feel benefited. Thanks. Referral link here for additional 10$ Bonus http://remit.ly/1ql7ty2

 
Remitly
Posted on February 03, 2019, 07:43 am
Hi Suhani,

Thank you. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty.

# Your Remitly Team
Sreeni
Posted on January 31, 2019, 03:26 pm

Service is redicoulous..they will say guaranted delivery..but will not happen.i had experience today for transaction#R76 525 310 301 through Express delivery... when I asked to cancel the transaction as it is delaying then expected time...response I got from customer care is:Okay,we will cancel the transaction-but it will take 10 business days to get money back...!!!!!!!!!!

 
Remitly
Posted on February 03, 2019, 07:41 am
Hi Sreeni,

Thank you very much for sharing this with us. We sincerely apologize for the delay in processing your transaction. We will reach out directly to follow up.

# Your Remitly Team
Jennifer
Posted on January 23, 2019, 02:31 pm

Transferred and found best. So far Nothing negative to comment. Recommend to use remitly. My referral link for 10 Dollar Bonus http://remit.ly/1cbz59h

 
Remitly
Posted on January 26, 2019, 07:01 am
Hi Jennifer,

We are truly delighted to hear about your good experience with Remitly! This only means we will be able to extend our services to more people, who need help in delivering their promises to their loved ones back home.

=Your Remitly Team
Saya
Posted on January 23, 2019, 01:32 pm

First time I tried this ( http://remit.ly/94vh4t ) and It worked well as FAST & RELIABLE ..I would say SUPERB. Also get HIGH RATE and EXTRA BONUS Using this link : http://remit.ly/94vh4t

 
Remitly
Posted on January 26, 2019, 07:04 am
Thank you for the kind words, Saya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free.

=Your Remitly Team
Bhavika
Posted on January 22, 2019, 09:40 am

Used remitly for the 1st time and I can say - Transfer was quick and Remitly interface was good. Rates were competitive and Transfer was on time. Happy with Remitly. Please use my referral for additional 10 Dollars http://remit.ly/1l28b5w

 
Remitly
Posted on January 26, 2019, 07:00 am
Hello Bhavika,

Thank you for the kind words. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time. Happy remitting!

=Your Remitly Team
Malvika
Posted on January 22, 2019, 08:58 am

For the First Timer Remitly is very very BEST, It is FAST, RELIABLE and SUPERB. You will get HIGH RATE and EXTRA BONUS Using this link http://remit.ly/1n11rx0

 
Remitly
Posted on January 26, 2019, 06:59 am
Hello Malvika,

It is a privilege to serve customers like you. Thank you for choosing Remitly!

=Your Remitly Team
Vinit
Posted on January 20, 2019, 07:26 am

I found Remitly best for transfer Tried many transfers but I bet Remitly was best for me as transfer was quick and on time. Recomend to use remitly. http://remit.ly/1gfnsvs

 
Remitly
Posted on January 26, 2019, 06:59 am
Hello Vinit,

We thank you for your kind words. It is our goal to make your transfer fast and hassle-free. We appreciate you for being a customer!

=Your Remitly Team
Siva
Posted on January 18, 2019, 10:53 pm

Facing issues while sending money through Remitly . I was promised that money will be transferred in few hours but due to a processing issue , it is taking more than 5 days and am very disappointed with this

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:39 am
Hello Siva,

We're very sorry your experience has been less than perfect. Keep in mind that it is not our intent to delay your transfer. We will reach out directly to follow up

=Your Remitly Team
Garima
Posted on January 18, 2019, 03:00 pm

Check out @Remitly for a great way to send Money. High rates & plus promotional Rates. Amazing rate on your first transfer alongwith additional Dollar BONUS. http://remit.ly/y38gfg Thanks in advance.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:40 am
Hello Garima,

Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! We truly appreciate your business. You are the reason we stand strong. Your loyalty as a customer is greatly appreciated.

=Your Remitly Team
Priti
Posted on January 18, 2019, 12:37 pm

Highly recomend Remitly for better exchange rates and faster medium of transfer. For additional 20$ Referral Bonus Please register via my referral. http://remit.ly/xwzpkc

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:41 am
Hello Priti,

It is a privilege to serve customers like you. Thank you for choosing Remitly!

=Your Remitly Team
Myrah
Posted on January 18, 2019, 12:22 pm

I will honestly recommend REMITLY ( http://remit.ly/rj3s4m ) . This link favours you with HIGH RATES than regular And EXTRA JOINING BONUS. My personal experiance using this REMITLY link ( http://remit.ly/rj3s4m ) gave me benefit of HIGH rates and BONUS which made me to suggest to my friends for joining remitly and ENJOY worry free transfer !

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:42 am
Hello Myrah,

We greatly value your trust and confidence you put on us. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future. Happy Remitting!

=Your Remitly Team
Kesha
Posted on January 18, 2019, 12:19 pm

Remitly is very FAST, RELIABLE and SUPERB. Got HIGH RATE and EXTRA BONUS Using this link http://remit.ly/1jnsfey also recommend to new joinner friends to use this and get benefitted.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:46 am
Hello Kesha,

Thank you for the kind words. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time. Happy remitting!

=Your Remitly Team
Disha
Posted on January 18, 2019, 12:17 pm

As First Time User..Nobody can beat Remitly(http://remit.ly/143tqto)... I was in search of good,safe,timely and responsible remittance service and I joined Remitly using this link http://remit.ly/143tqto GOT HIGH EXCHANGE RATES with EXTRA JOINING BONUS. My money deposited without any hurdles and delays and my purpose served ON TIME ....I strongly recommend Remitly using link : http://remit.ly/143tqto

 
Remitly
Posted on January 19, 2019, 08:44 am
Hello Disha,

We thank you for your kind words. It is our goal to make your transfer fast and hassle-free. We appreciate you for being a customer!

=Your Remitly Team
Mabelle
Posted on January 17, 2019, 04:22 pm

Good day, i am the reciever of the amount that my sister sent me. Unfortunately, I forgot my IDs. She sent the money last week, I think I can get my ID’s by the end of the month or by the end of january. Is it okay that their is a delay when getting the money? Or do you cancel it if no one will get the amount for the following days? Or it will be on hold or pending?

 
Eric de la Paz
Posted on January 16, 2019, 03:59 pm

Sent 4-5 times already via Remitly, was only asked once for my identification.. (for security purpose I guess,sent the documents twice, first they said it was unreadable), but after the Identity it has always been a breeze using remitly... though I still am worried about the site's security. Remitly's exchange rate is lower than over-the-counter remittance centers but with lower fees when I compared, Remitly's still better even with lower rates. Still safer because of the option for the receiver receiving the money directly to their bank account and not have to go and pick up.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 18, 2019, 07:50 am
Hi Eric,

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. In order to comply with government regulations, we must request certain documents for identification purposes. We are always looking to improve this process. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time. Happy remitting!

- Your Remitly Team
Akshaya
Posted on January 14, 2019, 08:15 pm

Someone tried to reset my password on remitly recently. When I informed customer service, they cancelled my account. Excellent way to handle account security. lol.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 15, 2019, 01:35 pm
Hello Akshaya,

Thank you for being a Remitly customer and for sharing your experience with us. Your account security is our top priority. We're sorry to hear that you have some issues with your Remitly account. Could you please get in touch with us by emailing service@remitly.com or calling (888) 736-4859? We'd love to hear from you directly to understand how we can continue to improve our service.

Thank you,

/ Your Remitly Team
Dipti
Posted on January 14, 2019, 10:37 am

Money transfer was a very swift and hastle free experience. It just quick than expected. Thanks Remitly for spreading smiles. If you want to take the advantage of extra 20$ plus promotional better rates please use link http://remit.ly/1odqspf

 
Remitly
Posted on January 15, 2019, 01:31 pm
We appreciate the urgency of your transfers, Dipti. We are happy that you are a customer!

/ Your Remitly Team
Kajal
Posted on January 14, 2019, 09:28 am

For the First Time Trasnfer , I had confusion in my mind I started with this link to Remitly ( http://remit.ly/zbnbfr ) also GOT handsome additional DOLLARS.. My Parents got money on time and the smile on their face of getting money on time paid of everything from Remitly. Thanks Remitly and Many Thanks to this link- http://remit.ly/zbnbfr

 
Remitly
Posted on January 15, 2019, 01:29 pm
Hello Kajal,

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future. It's fulfilling for us knowing that our service helped you make your parents smile. Feel free to contact us if you have questions.

/ Your Remitly Team
Radhika
Posted on December 29, 2018, 11:43 am

Remitly gave me better rates. When Others were giving under 1$ = 70 INR for Transfer Remitly was the only transfer portal giving exchange rate above 70. Very happy with tranfer. Posting my referral link for additional 20$ as referral Bonus http://remit.ly/r5eb01

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:21 am
Hi Radhika

Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Happy Remitting!

- Your Remitly Team
Radhika
Posted on December 29, 2018, 11:42 am

Remitly gave me better rates. When Others were giving under 1$ = 70 INR for Transfer Remitly was the only transfer portal giving exchange rate above 70. Very happy with tranfer. Posting my referral link for additional 20$ as referral Bonus http://remit.ly/r5eb01

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:22 am
Greetings Radhika,

Thank you. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty!

- Your Remitly Team
Radhika
Posted on December 29, 2018, 11:41 am

Remitly gave me better rates. When Others were giving under 1$ = 70 INR for Transfer Remitly was the only transfer portal giving exchange rate above 70. Very happy with tranfer. Posting my referral link for additional 20$ as referral Bonus http://remit.ly/r5eb01

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:11 am
Hello Radhika,

Thank you for the perfect rating! The team here at Remitly is thrilled to receive such good feedback, and we’re proud to provide you with excellent service every time.

- Your Remitly Team
Payal
Posted on December 29, 2018, 10:30 am

For the FIRST Timer....I want to recommend this REMITLY service- http://remit.ly/ao7775 , It gives Ease of Money transfer always ON TIME with proper updates where is your money travelling..... In Addition, Get EXTRA BONUS Benefit with FIRST TIME HIGH RATE OFFER using this link http://remit.ly/ao7775

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:10 am
Hi Payal,

We are truly delighted to hear about your good experience with Remitly! This only means we will be able to extend our services to more people, who need help in delivering their promises to their loved ones back home.

- Your Remitly Team
Shraddha
Posted on December 29, 2018, 06:36 am

Dear Friend, Check out Remitly for a great way to send money to India. They have high rates and are safe and easy to use. If you sign up now from my link, you will get an amazing promotional exchange rate on your first transfer! http://remit.ly/1ohg5d5

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:09 am
Hello Shraddha,

We are truly delighted to hear about your good experience with Remitly! It is our pleasure to extend beneficial and customer-friendly services to valued customers, like you.

- Your Remitly Team
Manisha
Posted on December 29, 2018, 06:34 am

Dear Friend, Check out Remitly for a great way to send money to India. They have high rates and are safe and easy to use. If you sign up now from my link, you will get an amazing promotional exchange rate on your first transfer! http://remit.ly/1ohg5d5

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:07 am
Hi Manisha,

We truly appreciate your business, and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

- Your Remitly Team
Sneha
Posted on December 29, 2018, 06:30 am

As a new first time user, Remitly to me gave smooth and hassel free exeriance...It gives great service with HIGH rate and BONUS Additional DOLLARs when joined with this link : http://remit.ly/1ohg5d5

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:06 am
Hello Sneha,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are truly delighted to hear about your good experience with Remitly! We always strive to provide the best value for your money and the best experience to all of our customers. Happy Remitting!

- Your Remitly Team
Sam K
Posted on December 27, 2018, 11:33 am

I am a first time user. I opened my online account at 7:48 AM PST and initiated an express USD-INR money transfer to one of my relatives' account with State Bank of India using my Bank of America Debit Card. The transfer was completed in 40 minutes at 8:48 AM PST. All along, I was timely updated by text messages about the transfer status. My relative in India also called me to confirm the receipt of the money. Maybe, there is was no problem because my transfer was from a major US bank to one of Remitly's partner banks, State Bank of India. Thanks Remitly!

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 04:59 am
Hi Sam K,

Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

- Your Remitly Team
Neha
Posted on December 25, 2018, 04:18 pm

Highly recomend. Happy with on time transfer plus got better transfer rates than pangea. Thanks Remitly. For additional Bonus please find my referral link here http://remit.ly/1erzzc4

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 04:57 am
Hello Neha,

Thank you for the kind words. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time. Happy remitting!

- Your Remitly Team
Nima
Posted on December 25, 2018, 11:20 am

As a First Time Transfer user with this link , I want to thank and recommend REMITLY- http://remit.ly/1kxz464 ,My Parents got money ON TIME , My Homeloan EMI payment got credited ON TIME. In Addition, I got EXTRA BONUS with HIGH RATE OFFER using this link http://remit.ly/1kxz464 .

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:22 am
Hi Nima,

It is a privilege to serve customers like you. Thank you for choosing Remitly!

- Your Remitly Team
PJB
Posted on December 23, 2018, 07:08 pm

No response from customer service!! Absolute frustrating and money is stuck. 1. They keep on asking IDs but never update afterward. 2. Your transaction is delayed for more than 2 weeks for more than half of the times. 3. There are no notifications from remitly for why transactions are being delayed more than 2 weeks!!! 4. Customer service email says - will respond within few hours but never responds before at least 4 days. Seems like they have enough customer or corporate ones so they stopped caring about loyal customers It used to be really reliable service but not anymore! Way to go!

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:24 am
Hello PJB,

Thank you for being a Remitly customer and for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service provided during your last transfer - could you please get in touch with us by emailing service@remitly.com or calling (888) 736-4859? We'd love to hear from you directly to understand how we can continue to improve our service. Thank you.

- Your Remitly Team
Vijay Kumar
Posted on December 19, 2018, 09:45 am

Remitly is worst in terms of customer care. The people in customer care are NOT knowledgeable and does not provide you with the correct info. Recently, just for $100, the partner bank asked for additional documents. I provided additional documents immediately. Even after providing the documents, this Remitly didn't send those documents to partner bank. When I called about 3 times, they again lied saying they sent the document, which was not the case. These customer care executives do not have complete info of the matter and most of the time they lie you. Be careful about Remitly. They don't have any ethics in what they are doing. Look for an alternative. Please let me know, is there a rating less than one star. These guys don't deserve even a single Star.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:27 am
Hi Vijay,

Thank you for being a Remitly customer and for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service provided during your last transfer - could you please get in touch with us by emailing service@remitly.com or calling (888) 736-4859? We'd love to hear from you directly to understand how we can continue to improve our service. Thank you.

- Your Remitly Team
Vikash
Posted on December 12, 2018, 01:24 pm

They deducted the money from sender account and hold the transaction by partner bank need receiver id proof. I have given ID proof immediately and it is been days . money doesn't received , Spoker to customer care and they are saying partner is responding now .

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:34 am
Hello Vikash,

We sincerely apologize for the delay caused by our transaction review process. Reviews are periodically conducted to maintain customer security. We are always looking to improve this process. You can always reach out via email at service@remitly.com or by calling (888) 736-4859. Our Customer Care team is available 24/7 to assist you.

- Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on December 06, 2018, 12:13 pm

Used remitly for the 1st time and My observation - Transfer and Remitly interface was good. Rates were competitive and Transfer was on time. Happy with Remitly. Please use my referral for additional 10 dollars http://remit.ly/1gp84ax

 
Remitly
Posted on January 13, 2019, 05:35 am
Hi Priya,

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

- Your Remitly Team
Tanya
Posted on December 06, 2018, 09:11 am

As a new first time user, Remitly to me gave smooth and hassel free exeriance...It gives great service with HIGH rate and BONUS Additional DOLLARs when joined with this link : http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:09 am
Hello Tanya,

Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business every time.

Thanks!

/ Your Remitly Team
Marcela Ambrosio
Posted on December 05, 2018, 07:17 am

Worst company ever, still waiting for a refund.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 04:50 am
Hello Marcela,

We are sorry to learn about this, thank you for sharing your experience. At this time we cannot locate your account based on the contents of this review, could you please reach out via email at service@remitly.com or by calling (888) 736-4859 so we can address your specific concern? Our Customer Care team is available 24/7 to assist you.

= Your Remitly Team
Arohee
Posted on November 14, 2018, 02:04 pm

Used Remitly for first time and didn't had any Negative experience. It was smooth and fast. I recommend to use remitly transfer. Sharing my referral for 20 dollars Bonus http://remit.ly/9e4jya

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:05 am
Hello Arohee,

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future. Keep on sharing and happy remitting!

/ Your Remitly Team
Siya
Posted on November 14, 2018, 11:48 am

As a new user I tried REMITLY using http://remit.ly/ejw5qi to transfer money which was needed urgently.. It worked SUPERB without any hassles . With Remitly I also got ADDITIONAL BONUS dollars using link- http://remit.ly/ejw5qi

 
Remitly
Posted on November 15, 2018, 09:35 pm
Glad to hear that, Siya. We work hard to make sure you get the best experience everytime. Happy remitting!

? Your Remitly Team
Rob
Posted on November 13, 2018, 11:48 am

I like the service and the chat available. The ability to cancel your transactions without calling. The app is easy to use and see their current rates. My only complaint is that the exchange rates don't necessarily update with the market and aren't always competitive.

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2019, 05:00 am
Hello Rob,

We are grateful to have your feedback. This will allow us to gain more experience and drive continuous improvement with the service we provide to our customers like you. Remitly always provides great exchange rates for our customers, we base it on the global market trends.

/ Your Remitly Team
Seema
Posted on November 11, 2018, 05:24 pm

My experience with Remitly was smooth with no issues in terms of exchange rates and delivery time. Happy with Remitly and highly recommend. Sharing Remitly link for additional 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/37g50u

 
Remitly
Posted on November 30, 2018, 06:47 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Seema. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

` Your Remitly Team
Jens
Posted on November 10, 2018, 12:44 pm

Remitly is way better that Remit2India. It transfers money quickly and in the said time. Gives good rates too.

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:38 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Jens. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free.

. Your Remitly Team
Arpita
Posted on November 08, 2018, 12:21 pm

I have used a lot of remittance sites but this is the best so far in terms of speed. As promised the money was transferred to my account in said time. And also the rates are very competitive. So far didn't faced any issue and hope my experience to remain same. For additional Bonus of 20$ please register and transfer via my referral http://remit.ly/16aonvx

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:37 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Eugenia
Posted on November 07, 2018, 05:29 pm

I am giving it 2 stars because customer service was ok. But I sent money 4 days ago with the express service and the person couldn’t get the money because where the money supposed to go they say they don’t work with Remitly. This morning I called so they cancel it and send the money to a bank account and the money didn’t get there yet. I am upset. I am dealing with this for days and they couldn’t even get the money. Not idiot his company again.

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:36 pm
We appreciate your time in making this review.

We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our service and would like to hear more about it.

Please send us an email through service@remitly.com to provide us with your phone number and the best time to call so we can discuss.

. Your Remitly Team
Ashwini
Posted on November 02, 2018, 02:06 pm

Remitly is one of the finest money transfer services so far. I used it many times and have not faced any issues so far. They transfer the money at the time they promise. My rating is 5 for their service, commitment and delivery in time. Sharing my referral link for additional 10 Dollar Bonus and best Transfer Rates http://remit.ly/pczdvc

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Shraddha
Posted on October 31, 2018, 06:59 pm

I am happy using Remitly Money Transfer as it is very fast and reliable way to send money. I know most of you would hesitate to switch to a new money transfer medium but trust me you will be glad to use this again and again. Also for your first transfer you can use my referral link for additional Bonus along with Better Transfer rates. TIA Remitly referral URL http://remit.ly/12wshmg

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on October 31, 2018, 05:04 pm

I started Remitly as a Fresher and My experience is outstanding. On Time, Easy, Secure Service. Got EXTRA BONUS Dollars using this link :-) http://remit.ly/e7k76q. You too can enjoy this benefit with http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Kirti
Posted on October 30, 2018, 06:51 pm

Remitly gave me great Transfer rates and Amount delivery time is met as promised. They are really very hard to beat. Click my referral link & you will get an amazing promotional exchange rate on your first transfer alongwith Promotional 10 DOLLARS BONUS http://remit.ly/19zmclk

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us