USA IND

₹ 72.75

USA PHL

₱ 46.92

CAN IND

₹ 54.98

WRITE A REVIEW Reviews that include promotional materials will not be published. Please see our Terms of Service.
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

rek nec
Posted on September 03, 2020, 03:15 am

Funds was supposed to be received by my supplier on the 12 August. Today is 24th and no funds was received. The supplier is someone who I have relationship with for decades, I know him very well. The amount is not to high (1400$) but still it is money. The problem is that the company have a ridiculous policy in the case funds are not received. They asked me to ask the supplier (receiver) to provide his bank statement which is ridiculous. No company will accept that. Bank statement has confidential information and even me I will refuse to provide it to my customers to prove that funds are received. So, I keep trying to explain that and the only cold answer from the customer service was sorry we can do nothing. For my supplier to track the transfer his bank asked the transaction swift code (which is a conventional way to track transaction for banks). Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__ Customer_support_+1-8-4-4-4-2=OOO67__

 
yassine
Posted on August 24, 2020, 09:15 am

I am writing these words to help the community being aware and avoid the lost I had during this nightmare. I am giving here my personal experience story with this company (Remitly). Story started when I wanted to transfer funds to my suppliers in China and Morocco. I have done my research about new cost-effective solutions for transferring money quickly with an optimum exchange rate. After a Benchmark between many of them, Remitly cutches me by its good exchange rate spread and low transaction fee. The first transaction was done smoothly to a supplier in china which get his money same day on his Alipay account. My second transfer was made to a Moroccan supplier into his Moroccan bank (Attijari Wafabank). Transfer was made on the 5th of August 2020, Funds was supposed to be received by my supplier on the 12 August. Today is 24th and no funds was received. The supplier is someone who I have relationship with for decades, I know him very well. The amount is not to high (1400$) but still it is money. The problem is that the company have a ridiculous policy in the case funds are not received. They asked me to ask the supplier (receiver) to provide his bank statement which is ridiculous. No company will accept that. Bank statement has confidential information and even me I will refuse to provide it to my customers to prove that funds are received. So, I keep trying to explain that and the only cold answer from the customer service was sorry we can do nothing. For my supplier to track the transfer his bank asked the transaction swift code (which is a conventional way to track transaction for banks). Guess what, Remitly don’t have it even if they withdraw the funds from my Wells fargo bank and transfer it to an international bank. They keep giving me some Transaction ID which can’t be accepted by my supplier’s bank. I asked them to contact the Moroccan bank and ask for a prove that funds has been deposited into my supplier account so I can show it to him: they say no. I asked them to forward the email they told me they received from the receiver bank confirming that funds has been deposit: answer is NO. Any request I made answer was NO. They said sorry we can’t help. Basta your money is lost, and we can’t do nothing. It is a frustrating situation when you are powerless and all you have is chatting or call center in Asia answering like a machine repeating each time same words with no compassion neither human understanding of the situation. Bottom line: this is a company that want to make profit based on transaction fees and exchange rate spread with no customer service to provide neither guarantee that your fund will reach destination. Till today have no clue what to do !!!

 
Divya
Posted on August 21, 2020, 06:23 pm

Remitly promised to deliver the amount till a certain day which included the verification. However, they took more than promised time to verify the details and after verification extended the delivery date to two more days than the promised date. We are stuck now and recipient will be penalized of delayed payment

 
Posted on August 21, 2020, 06:23 pm

 
Sagar
Posted on August 19, 2020, 02:06 pm

I have been using Remitly since couple of months and never faced any issues. One of the best and trusted platform for remittance worldwide.Use link for $15 discount http://remit.ly/1n6b5pj

 
Davinder
Posted on August 10, 2020, 09:47 pm

It is a big scam They didn’t refund my money back and or transfer it the amount is big 1469$ I made several follow up but not resolved I ll surely sue them I ll definitely present my hospital letters for the proofs of harassment

 
Davinder Singh Kanda
Posted on August 09, 2020, 11:48 pm

Totally fraud Totally scam I transfer on 22 July 2020 Still money which is big amount 1469$ not in the hands of receiver not in sender a hand . And we call 8 times yet they don’t know where money is is it childish game if they know the path how money travel how come they don’t know where money is secondly they send it’s somewhere in Mumbai a bank thirdly they said they are under their agents duity who is in India how come they treat with their clients I have all their written contents chats and recording proofs regarding various comments I ll surely sue them with proper my hospital notes of medical treatment of their harassment I ll not leave them like that

 
Priya
Posted on July 20, 2020, 07:09 pm

Good Service and pretty fast and reliable. No pain for id verification and transfer . Use below link for 15$ transfer http://remit.ly/170qwkf

 
Remitly
Posted on August 26, 2020, 08:07 pm
We can't thank you enough for promoting our service. Referrals are one of the ways our business grows and it's so nice to know that you have enjoyed your experience enough to recommend your friends.

*Your Remitly Team
ROHIT SHARMA
Posted on July 08, 2020, 12:09 pm

Worst service ever used in my life I transfer money 2 times in my brother account with small amount 3rd time i made a high amount transaction After one day it's showing still in progress Then got a msg from remitly ant my brother I'd. If u didn't have why u allowed previous transactions Chatted with them they are saying forcsecuritu reasons I attached and next day again asking for Id What the he'll is going on Ok again provided to Next day chatted with them nd reply is Indian bank is now reviewing the transaction Next day again pending transaction So better I went for cancellation I got advised money will be transferred into my account in 10 Business days It's all fraud and scam plz don't use this Just imagine out of 10 if they are using same policy with 2 customers and they have e.g. some hundred thousand customers And they hold some million $$$$$ for some customers for 10 to 15 days It's good source to generate interest income without inputting any capital With out raising money through shares No need to pay tax on this illegal interest money generated in black market Just keep customers money for some days and give it back to them It's Totaly fraud Plz don't use this They are not humans In this covid 19 time , I've to take care and support my family back in India As a common man , if our funds were not distributed on right time bcz of these people How we and our families got mentally harassed by these mafia people Plz don't use this fraudulent app

 
MAx
Posted on June 22, 2020, 04:22 pm

I see some names on here for Positive reviews is the same guy ,.. be aware... Remitly is a scam and they do their own Positive reviews. Search hte web for other reviews.

 
Nathan OShea
Posted on June 22, 2020, 01:16 am

So Bad, there's no Zero star option. I sent my first transfer and had to call them to confirm who i'm sending money too. Second transfer i need to submit my ID + Bank statement They then Cancel my transfer, Cancel my account. You can then not contact them, no email support, no live chat and no phone support. the first transfer took a week, when other transfer company's take no longer then 1 working day to Thailand. Waste of time and money dealing with these guys, avoid.

 
Posted on June 18, 2020, 05:13 pm

 
Binay
Posted on June 18, 2020, 05:13 pm

Remitly is the worst service provider I have seen so far. They are super fraudulent in their transactions. I initiated transactions with them on promotion rate, 5 transaction got cancelled, that too not immediately, you will know the status later. Then I initiaited one more, they asked for more info, I uploaded all the details, then they left a mail saying its on hold Still the site had a popup saying we need more info to complete the transaction, so I thought it will not work as I have provided all the info. 4-5 days passed nothing happened and after 18 days suddenly when the market rate was high they processed the transaction for 2999$, and all tht money went into an account in India to someone whom I had already transferred the money through other source when Remitly did not work. I was so surprised. Chatted to the customer care, they are of no use just saying transaction processed we are sorry. who the hell will wait for 20 days to transfer the money and that too when market rates are they are sending your money at a lower past promotional rate. This is the way they make money. They are disgusting, will waste your time on customer care , no point of escalation, they can deduct money from your account anytime. Never ever go with their services.

 
Bhupendra
Posted on June 18, 2020, 07:18 am

I have been using Remitly since couple of months and never faced any issues. One of the best and trusted platform for remittance worldwide.Use the referral link to get instance 15$ credit and best rates on your first transaction. Referral link= http://remit.ly/19u44t6

 
Deshpande
Posted on June 09, 2020, 03:31 pm

Using this for almost 2 yrs and always delivered the amount INTIME with Worry free remittance from USA ,Hope this was helpful and also u can use for 15$ Free discount on your transaction at remitely

 
Anshul
Posted on June 04, 2020, 07:39 am

Hassle free remittance from USA. Best rates!

 
Remitly
Posted on August 26, 2020, 08:50 pm
Thank you for trusting our service. We look forward to serving you again.

*Your Remitly Team
Vijay P
Posted on June 01, 2020, 02:01 pm

I signed up, sent in ID and sent some money to a friend (Gcash). I used online Chat for some help. Later it gets rejected. I try to sign in to Chat but it says my account is locked due to suspicious activity. (I just signed up earlier.) I follow the "Get Help" link and it goes to the Help section. It says Phone and Email are disabled due to COVID virus. Chat seems open but I have to login - but I CANNOT login. They have me stuck in a loop and no want to contact them. Did anyone there think of this situation or is this just a scam site? I left voice mail on their Seattle number but no return call. I don't understand how COVID impacts them. It is an online company.... people can work home on the computer and phone. I think based on what i read here and many other sites... its a scam.

 
Francis
Posted on May 21, 2020, 04:24 pm

REMITLY

 
Max
Posted on May 19, 2020, 07:04 am

I signed up, sent in ID and sent some money to a friend (Gcash). I used online Chat for some help. Later it gets rejected. I try to sign in to Chat but it says my account is locked due to suspicious activity. (I just signed up earlier.) I follow the "Get Help" link and it goes to the Help section. It says Phone and Email are disabled due to COVID virus. Chat seems open but I have to login - but I CANNOT login. They have me stuck in a loop and no want to contact them. Did anyone there think of this situation or is this just a scam site? I left voice mail on their Seattle number but no return call. I don't understand how COVID impacts them. It is an online company.... people can work home on the computer and phone. I think based on what i read here and many other sites... its a scam.

 
Jacinthe
Posted on May 12, 2020, 02:15 pm

Worst business ever, my payment of 850.00$ did not go through because I did not have a driver's license or a passport but the money was taken from my bank account , they cancel my transaction and now the want they want a transaction # which i don't have because the transaction never did go through, can't reach them due to the covid . They promise to deposit the money in my bank account and they said it would take 24 to 48 business day and still no money was refunded to me yet, went I did finally was able to talk to someone he did not even register our conversation on my file because went they answer me through email they dont have a clue about my case They give me the Mary go round for 10 days now , this company is not worth your precious time and its enough do drive someone over the edge, what a awful service they should be close as far as I know

 
Bilal Mohammad
Posted on May 05, 2020, 01:06 pm

My review is in regards to Transaction IDs R97471560296 and R25600808418 Horrible experience. Scheduled a payment, they asked for recipient ID which was provided, then they made some lame excuse of "suspicious activity" and canceled the transaction. Contacted support, the support agent told me "After careful review, this transaction was cancelled to ensure we comply with our Risk and compliance policies." I said this is very generic, give me a specific response that I can fix. she replied "well this is just verification processes we need to compliance" - again a generic response. I asked what is that they were unable to verify. she replied: "that is a process that makes risk department . If you want I can escalated the transaction to that department so you can received a contact from them I they can answer to that question in specifically way" I agreed and created another transaction. which was also canceled without being given any valid reason. Support was in broken English and mostly generic - the company failed to live up to the standards of customer service. I would very strongly advise everyone to find another source to transmit your money instead of wasting your time with these people and frustrating yourself and the receiver of the money.

 
Peter
Posted on May 03, 2020, 08:54 pm

Absolutely terrible, stay far far away! I initiated a transfer and was notified a few hours later that it was canceled, no reason given. All attempts to contact them were futile. And I can't even delete my account, I have been locked out. God help me now!

 
Alpesh
Posted on April 27, 2020, 08:44 am

They are cheaters company. Pls don't go for this remitly app. They took my Canadian $471 and so far no help and it's been a week. don't trust this company ever . Extremely worst experience ever

 
Mabel H
Posted on April 14, 2020, 11:47 am

Mabel reviewed Remitly “WEBSITE IS NOT USER FRIENDLY” 4/14/20 They wanted me to pay from my debit card which has no security code at the back. Canadian banks does not issue debit cards with security codes except if it is visa debit. I contacted Matt Oppenheimer, the owner to assist me to connect to my checking account so I can pay from it but he never budge. I have used World remit and Wave on several occasions and they dont ask for security codes on debit. Their system takes you straight into your checking account and they charge from it. Money is transferred to recipients in seconds but most of the time they have low exchange rates so I decided to try Remitly and I have regretted it. They promised a "locked in rate" but did not honour it. Their motto is "PROMISED DELIVERED" but it is just a "B.S."

 
Andrea Pena
Posted on April 14, 2020, 09:07 am

Por favor NO usen esta compañia. Transferi un dinero a mis padres el 4 de Abril y es 14 de Abril y aun no se lo han depositado. No tienen ningun tipo bueno de servicio al cliente. Esta compañia se esta aprovechando de las personas.

 
Ed
Posted on April 13, 2020, 07:50 am

Guys be careful as they have debited my account when I have canceled my transaction. This company offers no customer service and the support team is clueless and cannot provide any contact number of any senior management or support to correct their mistakes.

 
Andres
Posted on April 07, 2020, 02:38 pm

This was such a freaking nightmare!!! Just to send money and then to get any service, it just really sucks! Not to mention the fees are very misleading. They kept the transaction on hold for over 4 days!! There's no one on the phone and then the chat takes forever. I had over 99 people ahead of me. Waited for over an hour to get any help. I didn't want them to keep my money or charge my card. I don't trust this company. They asked for so much info like ID copy, card account statement and then they close the account. I used xoom, western union and it was so easy unlike remitly. I saved all the chats, receipts, in case. I really think it's a scam and they just gather your info. BEWARE!

 
Mohammed Ayub Khan
Posted on March 31, 2020, 05:27 pm

First time using Remitly and found very Good !! and timely transferred money to Pakistan to bank account, I will recommend to all to use their service.

 
Richard
Posted on March 29, 2020, 01:35 am

Absolutely terrible. Customer service does not respond. Charged my CC and then jerked me around for 2 days asking for more personal information until finally denying the transfer. CC Charge is still pending. I was simply trying to use a credit card to send $100 to Colombia. Avoid at all costs

 
Yuot
Posted on March 16, 2020, 01:45 am

Staff were rude to me. Staff provided me with varying information (thanks for wasting my time). Staff asked me questions that are personal e.g. why did your transaction decline, and my employer’s details. I wouldn’t recommend Remitly.

 
Frank Fakir
Posted on March 06, 2020, 11:56 am

I would not recommend Remitly to my friends and family. They claim they won’t charge you fees to send money to Africa if you send $1000 or more. At best very misleading. They won’t let you send more than $900 per transfer because that is their limit to send money to Ghana. They charged me $4.99 for express service but my receiver got the funds on his mobile in 2 hours ( express fee $4.99). Remitly team associate took my private information. Passport ID the last 4 of my SS# then she decided to block my transfer because she didn’t like the answer I was sending money to my attorney in Africa. I am using a better app without paying for transfer fees n the money is transferred within 5 seconds not 2 hours and no interviews anytime you send money. I personally didn’t put up with their abuse and you should do the same.

 
Satish Vishwakarma
Posted on February 29, 2020, 06:57 am

I am consistently using Remitly since long...and the service is awesome. They are maintaining the same standard since long so I love it. Thanks Remitly for marvelous service.

 
Ranjith
Posted on February 20, 2020, 07:44 am

Remitly is 100% truly very worst money transfer service I have ever used. not even ok. it’s the worst service company I’ve ever interacted with. They showed front face good. but they are beyond the very worst. This third rate joke of a company has no place in the financial services industry. I use TransferWise & Transfat primarily and WesternUnion or MoneyGram once in a while in a pinch. I found out about Remitly and gave them a try and I cannot believe what I have just went through. The amount of time wasted. And the amount also cheated. without myself knowing confirmation transection, they confirmed my transfer processed. Now I got fine from the bank $450. its not small amount. The incompetence. I understand the need for outsourcing to India and the Philippines to pay people $100 a month to answer your calls. But do you have to hire the shoddiest most incompetent phone slaves in existence. Their call centers are a joke, who answer my call he is very rude(bullshit guy). please guys Stay far away!!! They are a joke! Not even remotely worth the time and pain to save a couple bucks.

 
Mahesh G
Posted on February 10, 2020, 05:47 pm

Not delivering money on time. It happened multiple times. First time when they mentioned as delivered but money not deposited. After multiple follow ups for a month, they deposited the amount. They waste the time by just sending emails to partner bank. And same issue happened again. There is some problem in their software for sure. The solution they have given for me is to remove the account of receipt and set it again every time when we send which doesn't make sense. So better don't trust it for better rate or just references. Want your money safe go and find some other options.

 
Romeo
Posted on January 18, 2020, 02:28 pm

Bad experience I try for 3 times For refund I have to wait 10 working days!!!!

 
Martin
Posted on January 06, 2020, 02:06 pm

I’m writing this to prevent so many more people from experiencing the absolute headaches that Remitly causes over and over to their customers. Their Indian and Philippines call center employees are rude and incompetent, will leave you on hold for over an hour. And then laugh in the background when you complain. This company should be shut down as I’m sure they are violating numerous laws. BUYER BEWARE!

 
John
Posted on January 06, 2020, 02:05 pm

This service is atrocious. It is incompetent. Their customer service is rude, demeaning, and uneducated. Please save yourself the pain and use a different way of sending money. I made them refund my last transfer after the storm of @!#%#$% I had to go through just to send some money. They should be banned. Read the reviews on RipOffReport or Pissedconsumer or here or any other place.. 1000s of negative reviews

 
Naveen Kumar
Posted on January 04, 2020, 04:36 am

I have been using Remitly for the last 4 years , all of my transactions have been smooth till date , they have never delayed the remittance even by a single day. Also, the exchange rate is always the best , at least when ever i have used their service. Recommend this.

 
Joe
Posted on January 02, 2020, 11:08 am

Remitly is truly the worst money transfer service I have ever used. But it’s not okay that.. it’s the worst service company I’ve ever interacted with. They are beyond the worst. This third rate joke of a company has no place in the financial services industry. I use TransferWise primarily and WesternUnion or MoneyGram once in a while in a pinch. I found out about Remitly and gave them a try and I cannot believe what I have just went through. The amount of time wasted. The incompetence. I understand the need for outsourcing to India and the Philippines to pay people $100 a month to answer your calls. But do you have to hire the shoddiest most incompetent phone slaves in existence. Their call centers are a joke. I sent a total of 5 transfers. The first two I spent over an hour on hold before being asked 20 questions and then the Filipina telling me she was approving my transaction like she was doing me a FAVOR!! Then after verifying my Identity and saying in an email that they “apologize for the time” it takes for the verification process and it’s a “one time” process. And they won’t need to do it again. FALSE! I had to go through their verification questions and sending my bank statements every single time! Then I sent $500 instead of $200 and they asked again for my bank account which I sent. Then without a word they cancelled my account and refunded the money and the Indian guy on the line laughed and said I can’t use their service anymore?!?!? Stay far away!!! They are a joke! Not even remotely worth the time and pain to save a couple bucks!

 
Remitly
Posted on January 02, 2020, 11:59 pm
Hello Joe, thanks for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our service. Please understand that as a money remittance service, Remitly is regulated to comply with banking laws which require us to know our customers and request for supporting documents for verification. This is to protect our customers' identity and secure all transactions that go through our service. If you need further assistance, we recommend going to Remitly.com/help where you can find answers to common questions or reach out to us directly. Our Customer Service Team is available in English and Spanish 24/7. |Your Remitly Team
John
Posted on January 02, 2020, 11:07 am

Remitly is the absolute WORST remittance service in existence. You are much better off using TransferWise, Western Union, MoneyGram or any other. I had had nothing but troubles with Remitly over multiple transfers. Every single time I send a transfer I have to spend over 2 hours on the phone with their incompetent CSAs in India or the Philippines. Every single time I raise the amount I send by one dollar or change the receiver or add a new payment method I have to reverify my “identity” by sending more documents and having the same questions asked... where are you? How do you know this person? Why are you sending money? Will you send them money a lot? What’s your favorite food. Color. Type of porn. Etc.. etc.. I sent 5 transfers of $50-100, then needed to get money to Thailand faster than TransferWise and decided to use remitly for $500. Used MY debit card and had to upload my BANK ACCOUNT Statement which I did. I was held on hold for 45 minutes. Hung up and then was on hold 20 more minutes when they told me they were refunding my money and blocking my account and then the Indian man on the phone laughed and hung up after telling me they wouldn’t tell me why. This company is a joke! And a waste of time and money. They are clueless and don’t deserve your money. I have had nothing but horrible experiences. TransferWise is a much better way to send your money.

 
MANI KALRA
Posted on December 31, 2019, 09:16 pm

Guys even though I have not used this service, but we can clearly see that most of the positive reviews are copy paste and deliberate, they all looks identical in words, thoughts and procedures, so be aware.

 
Prakash
Posted on December 25, 2019, 08:02 pm

I have been using this remitly from past 4 years, never had any issues on crediting money to indian account and they have been giving good exchange rate compare to other agents. over all i can say it trust worthy and safer to send a money to india.

 
KK
Posted on December 18, 2019, 01:33 am

I do not have option to give ZERO STAR. It was my First and Last time using Remitly. I am so mad at this company i am wasting my morning telling everyone. These people are into info gathering more than money transfers. They wanted prior address prior jobs close relatives info. They will threaten you by saying over and over ”I will block your account” without any given notice. The higher management personnel who i spoke to, she is the worst manager i had experience with. She ask me my Home address where i was living 5 years ago and bank statement where it says my name and my wife’s name. As i was using my wife credit card because i did not have one. As just came to Canada 2 months ago. DO NOT GIVE ANY EXTRA DOCUMENTS FOR ANY VERIFICATION because you never know what do they do with it. COMPANY LIKE THIS WILL NOT GOING TO STAY IN BUSINESS FOR LONGER TIME. OF THEY TRRAT THE CUSTOMER LIKE CRIMINAL. This is so horrible experience. Horrible is even small word for what i had been through. DO NOT USE THIS ! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ! THERE SO MANY OTHER OPTIONS TO USE FROM ! THIS REMITLY IS JUST LIKE GARBAGE. COMPANY’s owner and management personals SHOULD THINK ABOUT THEIR EMPLOYEES INCLUDING MANAGERS, SUPERVISORS TO PROVIDE MORE TRAINING ON HOW TO TALK WITH CUSTOMERS. TEACH THEM NOT TO SCREAM ON CUSTOMERS. TEACH THEM TO TALK IN POLITELY AND HUMBLE MANER. I am will keep saying Do Not Use This ! And also read other reviews and then make your own decisions. Nothing is important then your own respect and your identity. Not even the rates they are giving you. Good luck!

 
Patil
Posted on December 13, 2019, 02:57 pm

Sending money to loved once is always a big deal and hassle about safety. Exchange rates really matter. Honestly, I have started this service since long time after a long customer of Xoom. But I think now xoom have got their rival in terms of rate and safety. Get free $15 by registering using link: remit. ly/ 14kdrg0 (remove any spaces) much safer about this service. I would definitely recommend this service to all to try at least once. Their mobile app is great to access your transaction status with ease.

 
NARASIMHAMURTHY LNU
Posted on November 25, 2019, 08:55 pm

Remitly is giving best service. For referral bonus transfer $1500 or more to get $15 discount. Please use my referral link to get 15$ remitly credit Plus 5$ Bonus on 1st Transfer(Please make sure to delete extra spaces) http :// remit .ly / 1jzdpda

 
NARASIMHAMURTHY LNU
Posted on November 25, 2019, 08:51 pm

Remitly is giving best service. For referral bonus transfer $1500 or more to get $15 discount. Please use my referral link to get 15$ remitly credit Plus 5$ Bonus on 1st Transfer- http://remit.ly/1jzdpda

 
Sandeep
Posted on November 06, 2019, 06:50 am

#Remitly, such a poor service for a person who is recently trying to send money to home. I will not recommend/refer any of my friends to use this anymore. There are better options available who are ready to help with optional paper work. But these guys are not ready to accept even passports as an ID proof. I will suggest you not to use their services to send money to any county.

 
Dale
Posted on November 05, 2019, 01:44 am

Have been using Remitly for a couple of years now. Sending money to Philippines. Money transfers have been quick and without complication. My gripe with Remitly is that they think they have the right to request months of bank statements. When you question them they state it is in their terms and conditions which you agreed to. And that it is their policy (as if their policies cannot be questioned by a mere customer). If you don't provide what the statements they will suspend your account. A letter from the bank validating me as the account holder is not good enough - they want to examine all of my personal transactions.... I have my policies too Remitly and they are inconsistent with yours Goodbye

 
Charito Lazaro
Posted on November 04, 2019, 07:15 pm

Have been using Remittly for years but now noticed or just realized that your exchange rate to Philippine peso is lower. Know u don’t have fees bank to bank but it makes up for the lower rate.

 
Priti
Posted on November 04, 2019, 07:27 am

Remitly delivers your money on the date and time promised. Never required to reach their customer service that is the benchmark. For referral bonus transfer $1500 or more to get $15 discount. Please use my referral link to get 15$ remitly credit Plus 5$ Bonus on 1st Transfer (Please make sure to delete extra spaces) http :// remit .ly / wkxv6l

 

Join Our Movement

Founded in 2012, CompareRemit is the first, largest, and fastest-growing money transfer comparison marketplace globally. Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services. To learn more schedule a call with our Strategic Partnership Manager or fill out the form below and we will reach out to you within 2 business days.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

Submit your contact information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Invalid character entered.

CompareRemit is a part of FrontAd Media Inc., a digital media company built by a team of passionate marketing experts, with in-depth knowledge and direct access to the immigrant population in the United States. We are not a conventional or typical marketing agency, but rather an end-to-end digital marketing solutions provider that works to bridge the gap between your brand and your target audience. Working with you every step of the way from concept to execution, FrontAd Media Inc is proven to deliver measurable results.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.