USA IND

₹ 74.02

CAN IND

₹ 56.50

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Dipti
Posted on October 18, 2018, 07:54 am

Used remitly transfer from transferring USD to INR from New York State. Worked great No issues, Customer Service was pleasant too had 1 interaction. Money transferred to Self account in India . No issues so far. 1st experience Good experience. For additional referral Dollars recomend to use my referral, Thanks in advance. http://remit.ly/13n38ey

 
Madhavi
Posted on October 17, 2018, 08:54 pm

Good Rates, Easy Transfer, Fast Transfer, So far good experience with transfer. For additional referral Bonus please use my referral- http://remit.ly/13mrzve

 
Bindu
Posted on October 17, 2018, 07:09 pm

I used REMITLY to transfer money urgently for my parents and It worked superb without any issues. I liked Remitly also got additional dollars using given link. Remitly Promotional BONUS DOLLARS use link- http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Shweta
Posted on October 17, 2018, 10:48 am

Just great! I use it every month to transfer funds with no issues. The money comes quickly at a fair price comparatively. It is so easy and customer service has been great when I have had a problem! Highly recommend!!! Especially if you are doing individual payments on a regular basis from US accounts to another country. For Promotional transfer Rates and additional 10$ bonus use my referral - http://remit.ly/hqkn89

 
Radhika
Posted on October 16, 2018, 05:51 pm

Very fast and reliable way to send money. I know most of you would hesitate to switch to a new money transfer medium but trust me you will be glad to use this again and again. Also for your first transfer you can use my referral to get $10 bonus. Have a good time with Remitly! My referral link- http://remit.ly/rtikbu

 
Dipika
Posted on October 16, 2018, 04:00 pm

First time transfer brings questions to mind but I found Remitly with this link: http://remit.ly/e7k76q and I got Faster Transfer with Good Rates, Authenticated and Timely service along with Bonus of EXTRA DOLLARs. I will reommend to new joinners freind to start with this link: http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
User
Posted on October 16, 2018, 01:21 pm

Remitly is good

 
Sathya M
Posted on October 16, 2018, 10:55 am

Liar and fraudulent merchant I can say. They cancelled my Transaction and didn’t return the money which they took it from my bank account. Says money is with Bank. But when Bank approaches, they showed the wrong proof and deny giving the money. Also they blocked my Remitly Account. If you are not liar, why you need to block my account. The transaction happened on April 23rd, still I didn’t get any update for my money.

 
Mitchell
Posted on October 14, 2018, 07:55 am

Good customer service, fast delivery, effortless, trustworthy and effective????????. Great job Remitly!

 
sai
Posted on October 13, 2018, 06:51 am

Remitly website says "Promises Delivered" but it fails to do so. While I initiated a Express transaction to India it showed me that "Our delivery Promise. Funds available by EOD". I sent the money but when I checked it status, it says that funds will be available after 2 days. Since I chose the express service it doesn't make any sense to send my money after 2 days. I contacted the customer service, they replied me back saying that "Remitly doesn't have neither visibility nor control over transaction, we can't expedite your transaction, we cant cancel the transaction, we can't waive your transaction fee". The website says "100% satisfaction or your fees back", I see none of them that customers can get when they have bad experience with transaction. I took the screenshots of the chat and I will be reporting this to the federal currency exchange(USA) as they are misleading their customers by showing inaccurate delivery promises. I will prefer other services from next. ****PLEASE DON'T EXPECT GREAT SERVICE FROM REMITLY ON EXPRESS SERVICE*****

 
Bhavika
Posted on October 12, 2018, 12:43 pm

Remitly really brings a streamlined approach to international money transfers. It was convenient web experience for sending money between My bank account to My family in a different country. I recommend to use Remitly, Thanks. My referral here - http://remit.ly/5lbz8t

 
Remitly
Posted on October 13, 2018, 10:33 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer. Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Gaurav
Posted on October 11, 2018, 11:31 am

I have used remitly quite a few times before for substantial amounts without problems and been pleased with the service. Best part of Story - Email /message received time to time. Happy to use. Sharing my referral link for 10 $ Welcome Bonus- http://remit.ly/14pubt1

 
Remitly
Posted on October 13, 2018, 10:33 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Shruti
Posted on October 10, 2018, 09:08 am

Good Speed - delivery of money. Safety of transfer - Perfect, No issues so far. Transfer rate - Better till now. Customer Care - Good had 1 interaction Remitly used till date - 5 Times Sharing my referral for 10$ Bonus- http://remit.ly/165w5et

 
Remitly
Posted on October 13, 2018, 10:33 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Anita
Posted on October 08, 2018, 02:08 pm

Best rates, though a little slow, but the service is very reliable. Deposits are made as promised on time. Appreciate the value of service. Thank you so much. posting referral link here for 10 dollars referral bonus - http://remit.ly/1u0gdm8

 
Remitly
Posted on October 13, 2018, 10:32 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Anita. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Vijay Lingareddy
Posted on October 08, 2018, 07:11 am

Please don't go with Remitly as they are offered 74.27 exchange rate for first time user but deposited with 72.77.It seems these are cheating . please don't go with this.

 
Pankaj
Posted on October 07, 2018, 08:57 pm

I am really happy with their service. I usually use them twice in a month - Starting & middle of each month. you can track transactions. if there is any problem you can contact with their customer services, they are friendly & quick. Very Happy with the service, For 10$ referral prmotional Bonus please register with my referral link http://remit.ly/1tztwj4

 
Remitly
Posted on October 13, 2018, 10:32 pm
Glad to hear that, Pankaj. We work hard to make sure you get the best experience everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Mikaela
Posted on October 06, 2018, 12:52 am

It's been 5 hours and more and my transaction is still not delivered. It takes too long to respond, too.

 
Arpita
Posted on October 05, 2018, 07:56 pm

Remitly is now my first choice when it comes to money transfer. Whenever i come to compareremit to see the money transfer rates, I always found Remitly to give the max amount of rate. I have been using Remitly for more than 6 months now and never found issues in my transfers. No delays in deposit. Just plain and simple. Posting my referral link here for 10 $ bonus - http://remit.ly/nqw3kw

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:34 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Arpita. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Kajal
Posted on October 04, 2018, 02:44 pm

Hi Remitly, Thanks for making my money transfer smooth and fast without any hastle and importantly delivered well at given delivery time. Thanks again. Please try my referral for Bonus http://remit.ly/130b693

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:34 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Ruby
Posted on October 04, 2018, 01:20 pm

For First we always have big question but I wanted to take benefit of recent increase in dollar rates..I joined Remitly with this link http://remit.ly/zbnbfr. Got High rates, tension free transfer with Extra DOLLARS BONUS and ON Time credit to recipient account all was delightful experience. I strongly recommend to use http://remit.ly/zbnbfr and get similar worry free experience with ADDITIONAL DOLLARS!

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:33 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Ruby. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Aditi
Posted on October 04, 2018, 12:59 pm

I have tried many apps for transferring money to ASIA. With respect to speed Remitly is Best!! I just did my transfer and was fascinated by the turn around time. What else you need! Well done Team Remitly. Keep Going and Fly High. You can use the referral link below to get $20 - http://remit.ly/cx4tn5

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:32 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Simha
Posted on October 04, 2018, 12:20 pm

Top rates for your money, Very fast and reliable service. Have been using it for so many years and will continue to. You can use the referral link below to get $10 bonus http://remit.ly/18lc04b

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:32 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Simba. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Khushbu
Posted on October 04, 2018, 11:28 am

Transferring from Remitly since December 2017. I found mixed response with bunch of positives, negatives and neutral before my 1st tranfer. To be very frank, I had No negative experience yet with Remitly. My Transfer was On time, Rates were comparable and good at times, received promotions too. Now I can say I am very Happy to share that it is indeed an awesome experience and will continue to use in Future as well. Sharing my link here for Joining Bonus :- http://remit.ly/ayo3c7

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:32 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Khushbu. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Sagar K
Posted on October 04, 2018, 10:56 am

Best competitive rates when i compare with other available options and service wise far better than other options like pangea or remit2india. You can use this referral link - http://remit.ly/1lbhkf3

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:31 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Sagar. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Nikita
Posted on October 04, 2018, 09:59 am

The first service of remitly was great. Easy access.Not complicated. Money was received by recipient on time. Notifications to me and to the recipient were updated. No complaints. Thanks! To get 20 dollars extra appart from transfer money use this url- http://remit.ly/5nu8i1

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:31 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Reema
Posted on October 04, 2018, 09:41 am

I wanted to transfer the money on time because a single day delay in Loan Repayment hits me on interest I pay in my home country. Thanks to Remitly (Link: http://remit.ly/zbnbfr) I got amount credited on time and started saving on my interests payments. One GOOD PART is I also GOT ADDITIONAL DOLLARS using this link http://remit.ly/zbnbfr. Thanks Remitly and Thanks to this URL for adding more in my bucket: http://remit.ly/zbnbfr

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:30 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
kanchana
Posted on October 04, 2018, 08:25 am

Transfer are done fine. I get suspicious texts from some VOIP numbers about transfers made few weeks ago - FEW WEEKS AGO. Sending email with details about this text message to service@remitly.com is a BIG WASTE of time as I did not get ANY response to this issue or a simple acknowledgment that they received my email. Do not risk your hard earned money with this shady business. What more the text has all your account numbers and transaction amount, and transaction receipt number. PATHETIC SECURITY and DATA PRIVACY POLICIES.

 
Priya
Posted on October 04, 2018, 07:53 am

As a first timer I would say I am very happy with my first transfer from remitly. Transfer was smooth with no issues. I would like you to invite to remitly family with my invitation link Which will give better transfer rates and additional Bonus of 10 dollars URL here - http://remit.ly/bt54sn

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:30 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Priya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Sona
Posted on October 04, 2018, 06:49 am

As First time user I was in search of good,safe,timely and responsible remittance service and I started with Remitly with this http://remit.ly/3y3p93 . To my satisfaction my money deposited without any hurdles and delays and my purpose served on time. Remitly is Awesome ... I will recommend this using link : http://remit.ly/3y3p93

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:30 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Priti
Posted on October 03, 2018, 09:30 pm

http://remit.ly/bu2ufb Remitly gave me Bonus and better rates. Parents way back home were very happy and satisfied to receive transferred money on time. Thanks for promotional rates and bonus too http://remit.ly/bu2ufb

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:27 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Priti. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Priti
Posted on October 03, 2018, 09:27 pm

http://remit.ly/bu2ufb

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:26 pm
Thank you for being a loyal customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Pitchaimuthu
Posted on October 03, 2018, 05:12 pm

Nice experience. On time money transfer and Website/Mobile user experience is really good. Please take advantage of my referral: http://remit.ly/6vnbg3

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:26 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Khushi
Posted on October 03, 2018, 09:10 am

Started using Remitly with a risk of 1000$ initially as I was worried about my hard earned money but I was very surprised to see my transfer was quick and initial Verification was fast too. Also I got promotional bonus. Thanks a ton Remitly. Please find link to promotional Bonus here http://remit.ly/1hfdf4b

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:25 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Sara
Posted on October 03, 2018, 08:21 am

For the First Time Trasnfer , I had confusion in my mind I started with this link to Remitly ( http://remit.ly/zbnbfr ) also GOT handsome additional DOLLARS.. My Parents got money on time and the smile on their face of getting money on time paid of everything from Remitly. Thanks Remitly and Many Thanks to this link- http://remit.ly/zbnbfr

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:24 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Robert F
Posted on October 03, 2018, 12:48 am

This company would have to greatly improve to reach the level of incompetent and useless. I used them once and had to send passport copies and other info and also have a 30 minute call with somebody. So you'd think the 2nd time would be easier. WRONG. They asked me to resend my photocopied passport. Then asked me to call them again. Several hours after that call, I received an email requesting another copy of my passport. Then a request to call again. So I called. Then after an email request for a picture of me holding my passport. Then after that another request for a 3rd phone call. I'm trying to imagine a brick-and-mortar business treating an already current customer like that face to face. So my advice, probably ok to use them if you are sending money to family. But if you try and send money to yourself while on vacation, apparently no one in history has ever done this before in all times, and they will be entirely overwhelmed by this outlandish request!

 
Khushbu
Posted on October 02, 2018, 08:36 am

Transferring from Remitly since December 2017. I found mixed response with bunch of positives, negatives and neutral before my 1st tranfer. To be very frank, I had No negative experience yet with Remitly. My Transfer was On time, Rates were comparable and good at times, received promotions too. Now I can say I am very Happy to share that it is indeed an awesome experience and will continue to use in Future as well. Sharing my link here for Joining Bonus :- http://remit.ly/ayo3c7

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Khushbu. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Kajal
Posted on September 29, 2018, 12:15 pm

Hi Remitly, Thanks for making my money transfer smooth and fast without any hastle and importantly delivered well at given delivery time. Thanks again. Please try my referral for Bonus http://remit.ly/130b693

 
Remitly
Posted on September 29, 2018, 08:54 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Nidhi
Posted on September 28, 2018, 09:25 am

Remitly is a best option I found on Internet for transferring money from here to any other country. This gave me good exchange rates and transfer was very fast as well. Highly recommend and Big Thumbs up. Use my referral to get 20$ referral Bonus - http://remit.ly/5mxkmq

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Nidhi. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Siya
Posted on September 28, 2018, 08:29 am

Remitly is great.... I wanted to transfer money to my parents I used this link to join Remitly http://remit.ly/17icqrm ... I got EXTRA dollars with High Rates. So Overall it was an awesome experience. High Rates, Extra Bonus and Experience Remitly- : http://remit.ly/17icqrm

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Siya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Ashwini
Posted on September 27, 2018, 02:43 pm

Please use my referral http://remit.ly/rx424u for 20$ Bonus and good Transfer Rates. Thanks in advance. Remitly Url- http://remit.ly/rx424u

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Ashwini. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Swapna
Posted on September 27, 2018, 01:58 pm

Thanks Remitly for super Rates and Bonus. Please use remitly for additional dollars http://remit.ly/cx4tn5

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Swapna. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Priyanka
Posted on September 27, 2018, 09:37 am

Please usse my referral link http://remit.ly/rtn1la for 20$ Bonus and good Transfer Rates. Thanks in advance. url- http://remit.ly/rtn1la

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Priyanka. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Kirti
Posted on September 27, 2018, 09:25 am

Please Register remitly with my referal. This will help you in getting bonus plus better exchange rates while transferring Money back to home country http://remit.ly/1r36l96

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Kirti. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Priyanka
Posted on September 27, 2018, 09:22 am

Use my referral http://remit.ly/rtn1la for 20$ Bonus and good Transfer Rates. Thanks in advance. url- http://remit.ly/rtn1la

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Priyanka. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Shraddha
Posted on September 27, 2018, 08:53 am

For 20 dollars referral and best transfer rate please use my referral http://remit.ly/rx424u

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Shraddha. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Isha
Posted on September 27, 2018, 08:50 am

Transferred through Remitly and got better rates. Thumbs up and highly recommend. Please use my referral to get 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/1r3t2ca

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Isha. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Priyanka
Posted on September 27, 2018, 08:40 am

Use my referral http://remit.ly/rtn1la for 20$ Bonus and good Transfer Rates. Thanks in advance. url- http://remit.ly/rtn1la

 
Isha
Posted on September 27, 2018, 08:05 am

Transferred through Remitly and got better rates. Thumbs up and highly recommend. Please use my referral to get 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/1r3t2ca

 
Priyanka
Posted on September 27, 2018, 08:02 am

Use my referral http://remit.ly/rtn1la for 20$ Bonus and good Transfer Rates. Thanks in advance. url- http://remit.ly/rtn1la

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:22 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Priyanka. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Isha
Posted on September 27, 2018, 07:56 am

Transferred through Remitly and got better rates. Thumbs up and highly recommend. Please use my referral to get 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/1r3t2ca

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:22 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Isha. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us