USA IND

₹ 71.84

CAN IND

₹ 53.70

WRITE A REVIEW
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Vikash
Posted on December 12, 2018, 01:24 pm

They deducted the money from sender account and hold the transaction by partner bank need receiver id proof. I have given ID proof immediately and it is been days . money doesn't received , Spoker to customer care and they are saying partner is responding now .

 
Priya
Posted on December 06, 2018, 12:13 pm

Used remitly for the 1st time and My observation - Transfer and Remitly interface was good. Rates were competitive and Transfer was on time. Happy with Remitly. Please use my referral for additional 10 dollars http://remit.ly/1gp84ax

 
Tanya
Posted on December 06, 2018, 09:11 am

As a new first time user, Remitly to me gave smooth and hassel free exeriance...It gives great service with HIGH rate and BONUS Additional DOLLARs when joined with this link : http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Marcela Ambrosio
Posted on December 05, 2018, 07:17 am

Worst company ever, still waiting for a refund.

 
Arohee
Posted on November 14, 2018, 02:04 pm

Used Remitly for first time and didn't had any Negative experience. It was smooth and fast. I recommend to use remitly transfer. Sharing my referral for 20 dollars Bonus http://remit.ly/9e4jya

 
Siya
Posted on November 14, 2018, 11:48 am

As a new user I tried REMITLY using http://remit.ly/ejw5qi to transfer money which was needed urgently.. It worked SUPERB without any hassles . With Remitly I also got ADDITIONAL BONUS dollars using link- http://remit.ly/ejw5qi

 
Remitly
Posted on November 15, 2018, 09:35 pm
Glad to hear that, Siya. We work hard to make sure you get the best experience everytime. Happy remitting!

? Your Remitly Team
Rob
Posted on November 13, 2018, 11:48 am

I like the service and the chat available. The ability to cancel your transactions without calling. The app is easy to use and see their current rates. My only complaint is that the exchange rates don't necessarily update with the market and aren't always competitive.

 
Seema
Posted on November 11, 2018, 05:24 pm

My experience with Remitly was smooth with no issues in terms of exchange rates and delivery time. Happy with Remitly and highly recommend. Sharing Remitly link for additional 20$ Bonus http://remit.ly/37g50u

 
Remitly
Posted on November 30, 2018, 06:47 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Seema. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

` Your Remitly Team
Jens
Posted on November 10, 2018, 12:44 pm

Remitly is way better that Remit2India. It transfers money quickly and in the said time. Gives good rates too.

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:38 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Jens. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free.

. Your Remitly Team
Arpita
Posted on November 08, 2018, 12:21 pm

I have used a lot of remittance sites but this is the best so far in terms of speed. As promised the money was transferred to my account in said time. And also the rates are very competitive. So far didn't faced any issue and hope my experience to remain same. For additional Bonus of 20$ please register and transfer via my referral http://remit.ly/16aonvx

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:37 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Eugenia
Posted on November 07, 2018, 05:29 pm

I am giving it 2 stars because customer service was ok. But I sent money 4 days ago with the express service and the person couldn’t get the money because where the money supposed to go they say they don’t work with Remitly. This morning I called so they cancel it and send the money to a bank account and the money didn’t get there yet. I am upset. I am dealing with this for days and they couldn’t even get the money. Not idiot his company again.

 
Remitly
Posted on November 10, 2018, 09:36 pm
We appreciate your time in making this review.

We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our service and would like to hear more about it.

Please send us an email through service@remitly.com to provide us with your phone number and the best time to call so we can discuss.

. Your Remitly Team
Ashwini
Posted on November 02, 2018, 02:06 pm

Remitly is one of the finest money transfer services so far. I used it many times and have not faced any issues so far. They transfer the money at the time they promise. My rating is 5 for their service, commitment and delivery in time. Sharing my referral link for additional 10 Dollar Bonus and best Transfer Rates http://remit.ly/pczdvc

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Shraddha
Posted on October 31, 2018, 06:59 pm

I am happy using Remitly Money Transfer as it is very fast and reliable way to send money. I know most of you would hesitate to switch to a new money transfer medium but trust me you will be glad to use this again and again. Also for your first transfer you can use my referral link for additional Bonus along with Better Transfer rates. TIA Remitly referral URL http://remit.ly/12wshmg

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on October 31, 2018, 05:04 pm

I started Remitly as a Fresher and My experience is outstanding. On Time, Easy, Secure Service. Got EXTRA BONUS Dollars using this link :-) http://remit.ly/e7k76q. You too can enjoy this benefit with http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Kirti
Posted on October 30, 2018, 06:51 pm

Remitly gave me great Transfer rates and Amount delivery time is met as promised. They are really very hard to beat. Click my referral link & you will get an amazing promotional exchange rate on your first transfer alongwith Promotional 10 DOLLARS BONUS http://remit.ly/19zmclk

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Isha
Posted on October 30, 2018, 10:57 am

Happy with Remitly as my transfer was on time and Transfer Rates were better comparatively. For additional Promotional Bonus I recommend to use my referral. http://remit.ly/1o4nlgw

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:25 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Sneha
Posted on October 22, 2018, 08:23 am

As a beginner to sending money to India Remitly gave me confidence of Security and Trust..... I liked Remitly also got additional dollars using given link. Remitly gave me Promotional BONUS DOLLARS with this link- http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Remitly
Posted on November 02, 2018, 09:24 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Bindu
Posted on October 17, 2018, 07:09 pm

I used REMITLY to transfer money urgently for my parents and It worked superb without any issues. I liked Remitly also got additional dollars using given link. Remitly Promotional BONUS DOLLARS use link- http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Remitly
Posted on October 20, 2018, 02:28 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Dipika
Posted on October 16, 2018, 04:00 pm

First time transfer brings questions to mind but I found Remitly with this link: http://remit.ly/e7k76q and I got Faster Transfer with Good Rates, Authenticated and Timely service along with Bonus of EXTRA DOLLARs. I will reommend to new joinners freind to start with this link: http://remit.ly/e7k76q

 
Remitly
Posted on October 20, 2018, 02:28 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
User
Posted on October 16, 2018, 01:21 pm

Remitly is good

 
Remitly
Posted on October 20, 2018, 02:28 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

?  Your Remitly Team
Sathya M
Posted on October 16, 2018, 10:55 am

Liar and fraudulent merchant I can say. They cancelled my Transaction and didn’t return the money which they took it from my bank account. Says money is with Bank. But when Bank approaches, they showed the wrong proof and deny giving the money. Also they blocked my Remitly Account. If you are not liar, why you need to block my account. The transaction happened on April 23rd, still I didn’t get any update for my money.

 
Remitly
Posted on October 20, 2018, 02:27 pm
We appreciate your time in making this review.

We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our service and would like to hear more about it.

Please send us an email through service@remitly.com to provide us with your phone number and the best time to call so we can discuss.

. Your Remitly Team
Mitchell
Posted on October 14, 2018, 07:55 am

Good customer service, fast delivery, effortless, trustworthy and effective????????. Great job Remitly!

 
Remitly
Posted on October 20, 2018, 02:28 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Vijay Lingareddy
Posted on October 08, 2018, 07:11 am

Please don't go with Remitly as they are offered 74.27 exchange rate for first time user but deposited with 72.77.It seems these are cheating . please don't go with this.

 
Mikaela
Posted on October 06, 2018, 12:52 am

It's been 5 hours and more and my transaction is still not delivered. It takes too long to respond, too.

 
Ruby
Posted on October 04, 2018, 01:20 pm

For First we always have big question but I wanted to take benefit of recent increase in dollar rates..I joined Remitly with this link http://remit.ly/zbnbfr. Got High rates, tension free transfer with Extra DOLLARS BONUS and ON Time credit to recipient account all was delightful experience. I strongly recommend to use http://remit.ly/zbnbfr and get similar worry free experience with ADDITIONAL DOLLARS!

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:33 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Ruby. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Simha
Posted on October 04, 2018, 12:20 pm

Top rates for your money, Very fast and reliable service. Have been using it for so many years and will continue to. You can use the referral link below to get $10 bonus http://remit.ly/18lc04b

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:32 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Simba. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Sagar K
Posted on October 04, 2018, 10:56 am

Best competitive rates when i compare with other available options and service wise far better than other options like pangea or remit2india. You can use this referral link - http://remit.ly/1lbhkf3

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:31 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Sagar. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Reema
Posted on October 04, 2018, 09:41 am

I wanted to transfer the money on time because a single day delay in Loan Repayment hits me on interest I pay in my home country. Thanks to Remitly (Link: http://remit.ly/zbnbfr) I got amount credited on time and started saving on my interests payments. One GOOD PART is I also GOT ADDITIONAL DOLLARS using this link http://remit.ly/zbnbfr. Thanks Remitly and Thanks to this URL for adding more in my bucket: http://remit.ly/zbnbfr

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:30 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Sona
Posted on October 04, 2018, 06:49 am

As First time user I was in search of good,safe,timely and responsible remittance service and I started with Remitly with this http://remit.ly/3y3p93 . To my satisfaction my money deposited without any hurdles and delays and my purpose served on time. Remitly is Awesome ... I will recommend this using link : http://remit.ly/3y3p93

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:30 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Pitchaimuthu
Posted on October 03, 2018, 05:12 pm

Nice experience. On time money transfer and Website/Mobile user experience is really good. Please take advantage of my referral: http://remit.ly/6vnbg3

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:26 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Sara
Posted on October 03, 2018, 08:21 am

For the First Time Trasnfer , I had confusion in my mind I started with this link to Remitly ( http://remit.ly/zbnbfr ) also GOT handsome additional DOLLARS.. My Parents got money on time and the smile on their face of getting money on time paid of everything from Remitly. Thanks Remitly and Many Thanks to this link- http://remit.ly/zbnbfr

 
Remitly
Posted on October 05, 2018, 10:24 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Siya
Posted on September 28, 2018, 08:29 am

Remitly is great.... I wanted to transfer money to my parents I used this link to join Remitly http://remit.ly/17icqrm ... I got EXTRA dollars with High Rates. So Overall it was an awesome experience. High Rates, Extra Bonus and Experience Remitly- : http://remit.ly/17icqrm

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:23 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Siya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Aditi
Posted on September 26, 2018, 07:18 am

My experience with Remitly is very good...my money transfer was ON TIME plus I got additional dollars with this link http://remit.ly/ugdkhi

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:20 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Aditi. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Rajinikanth
Posted on September 26, 2018, 06:45 am

As a FIRST Time Remitly user I was in searching for good money transfer service..I tried Remitly and Happy to share that its an awesome experiance. Just to share this link- http://remit.ly/ugdkhi gave me joining offer with EXTRA Dollars!!! Thanks Remitly.. ( http://remit.ly/ugdkhi)

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:19 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Pritam
Posted on September 25, 2018, 01:29 pm

I transferred first time with this link http://remit.ly/rj3s4m and got everything for which I was looking like Safe, Reliable and Fast service.... In Addtion I got joining offer on this link http://remit.ly/rj3s4m .. I will agree to Aishwarya and definitely recommend.

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:18 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Aishwarya
Posted on September 25, 2018, 12:53 pm

Remitly is Super ! First Time User go ahead with this link- http://remit.ly/rj3s4m -and earn EXTRA Dollars on your 1st Transfer with High Rate Remitly Service! Sending joining Link for your advantage: http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:18 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Aishwarya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Sundara
Posted on September 25, 2018, 10:45 am

No doubt about Remitly ....Speedy transfer with High transfer rate with additional bonus .. I must agree Piyush for this link- http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Remitly
Posted on November 30, 2018, 06:40 pm
Thank you for your kind feedback, Sundara! We would like to extend our appreciation for using Remitly to deliver your promises to your loved ones back home. Contact us if there is anything we can help you with.

` Your Remitly Team
Piyush
Posted on September 25, 2018, 08:53 am

Remitly gives hassel free exeriance...Great service with HIGH rate and Additional DOLLARs!!! I can recommend to use this link to get more: http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:16 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Piyush. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Sneha
Posted on September 25, 2018, 08:26 am

Nice experiance with REMITLY also got additional dollars with this link- http://remit.ly/1jnsfey

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:16 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Sneha. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Anitha
Posted on September 25, 2018, 07:55 am

Remitly is very reliable ..I can trust and recommend... to Get EXTRA dollars use - > http://remit.ly/1jnsfey

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:15 pm
Happy to hear you are enjoying the service! It is our goal to make your transfers convenient and hassle-free. Thanks!

. Your Remitly Team
Divya
Posted on September 25, 2018, 07:22 am

Transferring USD with Remitly is an Excellent Experience ..I also got additional dollars when transferred 1st time.. Sharing the link for your experience and benefit : http://remit.ly/rj3s4m

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 05:12 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Divya. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team
Ashish
Posted on September 20, 2018, 06:33 am

Got additional dollars using this link http://remit.ly/xxjn1g try it !

 
Remitly
Posted on September 20, 2018, 07:46 am
Thank you for the perfect rating. We’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. It is a privilege to serve customers like you. Thank you for choosing Remitly!

: Your Remitly Team
Anjali
Posted on September 19, 2018, 06:51 am

Use this link and get more http://remit.ly/xxjn1g

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 02:48 pm
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

. Your Remitly Team
Priti
Posted on September 17, 2018, 12:55 pm

Use this link http://remit.ly/xxjn1g and get more at joining!

 
Remitly
Posted on September 28, 2018, 02:45 pm
Thanks for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong partnership with you as our customer.

. Your Remitly Team
Priya
Posted on September 13, 2018, 01:48 pm

Get additional dollars using this link : http://remit.ly/xxjn1g

 
Remitly
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:37 pm
Thank you. We sincerely appreciate your business. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

. Your Remitly Team
ekanathan
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:05 am

I made a transfer on 9/7 and they promised the money will be available by 9/13, 7:18 AM PDT. But the money has still not reached my Indian bank account. Called customer service. They are just asking me to wait, and won't provide any guarantee on when money will reach my account. Terrible experience. Looks like they don't keep their word. stay away.

 
Remitly
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:36 pm
We apologize for the delay. The urgency of your transfer is important to us. Please send us an email through service@remitly.com to provide us with your phone number and the best time to call so we can discuss.

. Your Remitly Team
Surya
Posted on September 12, 2018, 01:50 pm

I used this link http://remit.ly/xxjn1g as FIRST TIME and I got the additional benefit. I recommend this with trust http://remit.ly/xxjn1g

 
Remitly
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:31 pm
Thank you for your loyalty and patronage! It's a pleasure to hear that you are recommending Remitly! The team here at Remitly is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to provide you excellent service every time.

. Your Remitly Team
Nagarjun GS
Posted on September 11, 2018, 06:47 pm

I have been using remitly for last 3 years but now they have declined my transaction saying I am out of USA and am in India. Now how do I transfer money from USA to India. Thought it is the same old account they are not helping me transfer money now. What is wrong with this? They will never understand what you are saying and what is the need.

 
Remitly
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:29 pm
We appreciate your time in making this review.

We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our service and would like to hear more about it.

Please send us an email through service@remitly.com to provide us with your phone number and the best time to call so we can discuss.

. Your Remitly Team
DEEP
Posted on September 10, 2018, 09:09 am

First time users : I tried with this tiny url link for REMITLY...Gives you additional dollars. Use it and earn more http://remit.ly/xxjn1g

 
Remitly
Posted on September 13, 2018, 08:26 pm
Thank you for your loyalty and patronage! It's a pleasure to hear that you are recommending Remitly! The team here at Remitly is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to provide you excellent service every time.

. Your Remitly Team
Mohamed
Posted on September 06, 2018, 08:18 am

Good Rates. Please use referral if required : http://remit.ly/14agsvz

 
Remitly
Posted on September 06, 2018, 04:00 pm
Thank you for the kind words, Mohamed. You can count on us to bring you the best overall value in the business everytime. Happy remitting!

. Your Remitly Team

Partner With CompareRemit

The world’s top remittance companies have chosen to work with CompareRemit and are already reaping the benefits. You can too. View Testimonials.
Put your brand in front of millions of active remittance users, ready to send money using your services.
Contact Us