WRITE A REVIEW Reviews that include promotional materials will not be published. Please see our Terms of Service.
Rate it
Your review has been submitted!

Your review will be posted once you verify your email. Please check your email and follow the instructions. If you don't find it in your inbox, please don't forget to look for it in your promotions and spam folders.

Your review has been posted!

We thank you for taking out time to post a review on CompareRemit. We have posted your review however, the review will still be subject to compliance. We will also notify you via email, once the remittance company has responded to your review. You may want also want to check your promotions and spam folders, in case you do not find our emails in your inbox.

You are blocked

We regret to inform you that you have been blocked from posting reviews for violating our compliance policies, terms and conditions. If you think, you may have good reasons why you should be unblocked, you may use this form write to us.

Currency Rates keep fluctuating all the time.
Would you like to be notified with the best rate?

Select Corridors

Your Alerts Are Set

Abound Reviews

All
Remittance
Banking
Anunay
Posted on April 17, 2024 07:37 pm

money debited on 5th April . failed to credit to offshore account and since 12 days has passed not received the money back. They lure with high remit rate but when it comes to service they are the worst kind.not sure when I will get the refund.

 
Pradeep
Posted on February 02, 2024 08:21 am

Hi, I used Abound first time, the promotional rates are very attractive but it took 4 days. I transfered money from the USA to India, by using Web browser not Mobile app. I would like to suggest "Abound" please provide a receipt with all details for every transections to the users via email of sms. Also create one more Tab to the user account Webpage "Transaction History" where we can track the status. This way you will get more confidence from users.

 
Manny
Posted on January 05, 2024 12:47 pm

"Ignore previous review system took 5 stars by default"...App doesn't work for me, emailed customer care they assured it will be fixed..now its more than a month they didn't even follow up, looks like they don't like to provide their service, then why they have this service in place. If you are providing service to customer in US your standards should be the same. Only TOI name is not enough your service matters at least provide your service like other competitors give. They don't have any customer care phone number anywhere how they think they can do business this way, i still have no clue. God bless!!

 
Zubair
Posted on January 03, 2024 07:57 am

I did my first transfer it did well ...but yes is not quick service ..It took 4 days to complete...as it was my first transfer so got good benefit.

 
KanS
Posted on October 05, 2023 11:28 am

cant find any active website for reviews. joinabound domain itself looks fishy. cant trust

 
Anuradha P
Posted on September 11, 2023 04:39 pm

New service from TOI - seems reliable and smooth. Good promo rate for first transfer and 2nd onwards also it's the best after fees compared to other websites. Only downside is no web functionality yet but not a big hindrance.

 
Posted on August 01, 2023 08:06 am

 
Selva
Posted on August 01, 2023 08:06 am

Based on Compare Remit i went to Abound and made the transfer and now my money is in limbo state. These guys debited my money and have not transfered to my destination account. Its almost 7 days there is not way to connect. Customer care number and online chat will not work on USA time. I dont know how to get back my money. COMPARE REMIT - Don't promote for your gain and loose the valuable customers.

 
Abhishek
Posted on July 17, 2023 11:43 am

new user. phone number verification box not letting me entered more than 2 number. app need to be fixed

 
Abound
Posted on July 19, 2023 01:20 am
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. To address your concerns effectively, please email our support team at "[email protected]". We are committed to assisting you further and appreciate your patience and understanding. We ensure to help you within 24-48hours.
Biswa Sahoo
Posted on July 11, 2023 07:42 pm

Unbelievable, it transferred so fast beyond my imagination. Definitely will use the service in future.

 
Mukesh Sharma
Posted on July 09, 2023 03:05 am

Very smooth process. Very fast as well. I posted my transfer order in their app on Monday, and it reached India by Tuesday morning. Definitely will send with them again.

 
Parilesh Jain
Posted on July 06, 2023 01:50 pm

Unmatched rate for 1st transaction and then after still offer a good rate. Easy transfer process. Funds will take some time to credit in your overseas bank account (3-4 business days). If you don't need emergency fund transfer, then this is a good option.

 

Get Listed or Advertise

Download Our Free App

Try our faster, enhanced mobile app for a better experience

CompareRemit App